Skip to main content

Stetson Hills

Ridgeview Marketplace

Book An Appointment

5966 Stetson Hills Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80923


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Colorado Springs, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 26, 2021 by L. W.
"I loved my massage, April was fantastic with everything, from just making me feel relaxed to all the pressure points I needed addressed. Highly recommend Elements Massage!"

Feb 24, 2021 by P. W.
"I love the peaceful feeling. Kari when she was there was the best. I now use Kristy who is wonderful "

Feb 21, 2021 by M. R.
"Always great service when I go in. Very helpful, very attentive. Not one complaint. "

Feb 19, 2021 by D. K.
"Staff and masseuses are friendly. "

Feb 19, 2021 by K. C.
"Kind staff. Ease of use. "

Feb 18, 2021 by C. B.
"Good front desk service. Wonderful massage therapist."

Feb 16, 2021 by M. H.
"I had a great massage."

Feb 15, 2021 by C. T.
"Good therapists, clean, quiet"

Feb 13, 2021 by R. B.
"Friendly, easy to schedule, clean."

Feb 10, 2021 by S. B.
"The monthly membership is great!"

Feb 8, 2021 by K. M.
"I’ve only been one time, the massage was great and very relaxing and peaceful. I plan on going every month. The staff was very friendly."

Feb 5, 2021 by J. S.
"good massages"

Feb 3, 2021 by C. B.
"I work in a spa in Indiana as an esthetician so I have some pretty high standards for massage! I was amazed by my therapist Adam, he knew just what I needed and adjusted very well to my limitations. I will also be bringing up Himalayan salt stones with my boss- super cool idea!!"

Feb 2, 2021 by D. B.
"Staff is excellant"

Feb 2, 2021 by M. J.
"Clean. Great masseuses. "

Jan 31, 2021 by D. C.
"Very professional and I loved the experience for it being my first time!!"

Jan 31, 2021 by C. H.
"It was easy to get an appointment, front desk staff was friendly and kind, clean facility and great massage!"

Jan 30, 2021 by E. G.
"Staff, atmosphere and the amazing massage"

Jan 26, 2021 by D. T.
"Very professional, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff"

Jan 23, 2021 by R. H.
"Christie made my shoulder feel so much better in on session than all the hours I spent in PT. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360