Elements Massage South Jordan, UT   84095

Mon - Sat 9am - 10pm
Sun Closed

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements South Jordan have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2018 by C. V.
"I didn't know that my neck was so stiff until I could turn my head more after she worked on my neck and shoulders. Thank you so much."

Mar 22, 2018 by L. B.
"Clean, friendly, great massage"

Mar 21, 2018 by D. J.
"Best massage I’ve ever had, also my first 90 minute one. My therapist Lynette was wonderful!! I hope my next one will be as good. "

Mar 21, 2018 by T. C.
"Everyone is so nice and Ed is amazing at getting my knots out"

Mar 19, 2018 by J. S.
"Josh did a great job! My only complaint is if I book a 90 minute massage, I expect an 90 minute massage. Not 80 minutes plus dressing time. The same thing with a 60 minute massage. I expect 60 minutes of the massage. For this reason alone I probably will not return as I can go other places and get the time I'm paying for. "

Mar 18, 2018 by D. B.
"The staff asked questions before my appointment to make sure the therapist would be able to meet my needs. The therapist was caring and took time to understand my situation so the massage was tailored to me which is the only way I may ever feel better and see any improvement since my car accident years ago. I have visited several different locations in the past year and I had never received this much attention. Thank you for everything. "

Mar 17, 2018 by J. B.
"So professional, relaxing and friendly. The whole atmosphere is conducive to a wonderful massage experience. Nanci is the best!"

Mar 14, 2018 by B. H.
"Relaxing, professional, massage is excellent. "

Mar 12, 2018 by J. O.
"The environment was welcoming & relaxing. The reception staff were kind & helpful. My therapist Amanda discussed the areas of tension & what muscles were involved. She gave me tips to help relieve the tension at home to maintain the benefits of the massage. She was friendly, thorough, & helpful. One of the best massages I’ve had! Great customer service. I would definitely recommend Elements!"

Mar 12, 2018 by S. O.
"Always look forward to coming in for my massage!! The receptionists are always very friendly and welcoming! Amy is the best... My 90 minute sessions result in the relaxation and stress relief I'm always looking for!!"

Mar 12, 2018 by J. J.
"Perfect pressure I was totally relaxed"

Mar 10, 2018 by J. P.
"Everybody is really friendly. I love that they discuss things that can help at home. It's not just a massage, it's consult for better health:)"

Mar 10, 2018 by B. (. B.
"Everyone is always so friendly and and very accommodating. I’ve been going to Elements since it first opened, I’ve moved from the area and travel across the valley to go to elements in South jJordab even though there is an elements closer to my home. "

Mar 8, 2018 by L. R.
"The massage was great! Chelsey worked hard on the areas I specified and explained what she worked on at the end. "

Mar 8, 2018 by C. B.

Mar 6, 2018 by A. R.
"Quick service and little wait time."

Mar 6, 2018 by C. H.
"Amy was amazing. I could tell she was very experienced and I enjoyed chatting with her. The front desk was very professional and welcoming. Loved everything about it except that it was over way too soon."

Mar 5, 2018 by P. C.
"My therapist is wonderful."

Mar 3, 2018 by M. C.
"Madison is so great! She listens to what I need and I always feel so much better after her massages! I love the atmosphere and the after care as well. The Himalayan Salt massage is just lovely as well."

Mar 3, 2018 by J. M.
"I Love Elements Massage! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360