Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available
Elements Massage 16255 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite C5
Scottsdale, AZ   85254
(480) 998-2120 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Scottsdale Promenade

Scottsdale Rd & Frank Lloyd Wright

Book Now

16255 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite C5
Scottsdale, AZ 85254


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Scottsdale Promenade have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 25, 2022 by S. F.
"Flor performed an excellent massage that relieved my tension and relaxed my body and mind. Thank you Flor! I'm looking forward to the next session. "

Jun 24, 2022 by S. T.
"Zach is incredible and TOTALLY cares about his clients. He's all in and really listens to the client! 11 on the 10 scale."

Jun 17, 2022 by A. N.
"Massage was great and helped me recover "

Jun 15, 2022 by J. L.
"excellent and professional services"

Jun 13, 2022 by G. M.
"I just want to highly praise the entire staff. As soon as I walked into the door, the spa manager Connie knew who I was and greeted me with a smile. The intake questionnaire was a breeze. Rachel took really great care of my muscles and attended to my cheif complaints of pain that I brought with me. Overall a very enjoyable experience, would highly recommend this spa and highly recommend Rachel. Thank you so much Scottsdale Promenade, my muscles are so relaxed, I can move again but most importantly I have my life back."

Jun 12, 2022 by E. N.
"Zack is really knowledgeable about physiology, knows what signs to look for when he assesses posture and works areas you’d not think are related to back pain, like the ribs, wrists, or the t-bands. "

Jun 1, 2022 by S. W.
"I had a great Level 4 massage. My therapist was friendly, professional and I felt fantastic when I left! I'll definitely return to this location!"

May 30, 2022 by S. R.
"I felt comfortable and not judged; and I felt great afterwards "

May 29, 2022 by C. L.
"Every therapist I’ve tried is amazing! Great staff, I always feel welcome. Can’t wait for my next appointment!"

May 25, 2022 by L. R.
"Incredible he needs raise! "

May 23, 2022 by D. L.
"Kat was very good"

May 21, 2022 by G. H.
"The decor,The front office staff and the great Professional Masseuse."

May 17, 2022 by A. J.
"Absolutely amazing. Love this location!"

May 16, 2022 by M. R.
"Our massage therapist, Joe, is one of the best we have experienced. His massage technique and knowledge of how muscles inter relate makes him very unique. The front desk staff are always wonderful and courteous. Great Busines we would recommend to anyone."

May 15, 2022 by J. H.
"Great therapists who listen and try to focus on what you need. I love the ambiance in the rooms which are very clean and nice. The front dest staff are welcoming and helpful."

May 9, 2022 by T. M.
"Rachel did a great job on my massage, I would defiantly go back to see her. "

May 8, 2022 by T. M.
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

May 7, 2022 by D. P.
"Speedy check-in then I had a great massage and then a speedy check out. Doesn’t get much better than that thank you so much"

May 3, 2022 by J. K.
"Friendly staff and clean - well maintained facility"

May 2, 2022 by J. R.
"Zach is an absolute marvel. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360