Skip to main content

Scottsdale Promenade

Scottsdale Rd & Frank Lloyd Wright

Book An Appointment

16255 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite C5
Scottsdale, AZ 85254


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Scottsdale, AZ have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 1, 2021 by K. C.
"Misty was amazing...full of knowledge and very personable, I enjoyed the time with her learning how to be healthy and take care of my body. "

Feb 28, 2021 by D. K.
"Consistent professionalism "

Feb 28, 2021 by C. L.
"Great service, friendly staff, and every Massage Therapist I’ve had has been amazing!"

Feb 28, 2021 by M. T.
"My therapist did exactly what I requested with the right pressure and the right amount of time allocated to each area of concern."

Feb 26, 2021 by T. P.
"Laurie is excellent. 5 stars."

Feb 26, 2021 by G. W. F.
"Great massage from Denise!"

Feb 26, 2021 by C. P.
"Flor was a pleasure. Great pressure and thorough- Happily rebooked. "

Feb 25, 2021 by L. M.
"I have never had a bad massage yet at your location. It's clean and the current receptionist is very nice."

Feb 24, 2021 by D. F.
"Very good place. Nice converstion to keep body relaxed. Soft spoken people "

Feb 21, 2021 by N. D.
"My masseuse was Jasmine and she was amazing! I felt relaxed within 5 minutes of her starting the massage! I highly recommend her!"

Feb 21, 2021 by P. K.
"I like everything about your services, especially Jasmine at the Scottsdale Promenade studio. The premises are clean, quiet and comfortable."

Feb 18, 2021 by M. S.
"I have had a membership there for years. The staff are very professional and friendly. Guihong is the therapist I see. She has changed my life. I have rheumatoid arthritis. Have had neck and shoulder issues so difficulty sleeping, driving etc. There has been a huge improvement with regular massages and I actually sleep well! I would highly recommend Elements Massage and give Guihong a try!"

Feb 17, 2021 by N. J.
"Great staff and wonderful experience!"

Feb 13, 2021 by R. B.
"Quality massages "

Feb 12, 2021 by H. L.
"Sandra was wonderful. Best massage "

Feb 11, 2021 by T. K.
"Stormy was amazing! The front desk was amazing! I was in a ton of pain from my back spasms and Stormy was able to get me back to walking without a limp & I was pretty much pain free when I left! Thank you!! "

Feb 6, 2021 by K. P.
"Excellent massage"

Feb 4, 2021 by M. G.
"My therapist Denise is amazing. She is professional and skilled. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and focuses on my problem areas"

Feb 4, 2021 by C. M.
"Easy to make appts, therapists are good, close by and reasonably priced"

Jan 31, 2021 by M. C.
"Great service and fabulous atmosphere. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360