Scottsdale North

Pinnacle Peak Shopping Center


Elements Massage Scottsdale, AZ   85255

Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements North Scottsdale have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 22, 2018 by K. M.
"The therapist was very good. "

Mar 21, 2018 by K. B.
"LIced my massage with Cynthia! She’s awesome!! Receptionist very pleasant! Overall great experience! Thanks, K"

Mar 18, 2018 by B. C.
"I like the spa environment and the focus on my specific needs. "

Mar 16, 2018 by K. T.
"It was the absolutely most effective massage I have ever had! My therapist knew exactly what needed to be done and even took extra time to show me specific stretching exercises that would help with my pain. "

Mar 7, 2018 by D. Z.
"Personalized care"

Mar 5, 2018 by T. B.
"everyone was friendly, the environment relaxing."

Mar 4, 2018 by R. M.
"Decor, staff and services offered."

Mar 3, 2018 by G. R.
"My massage therapist Terri was very good. I have just been diagnosed with TMJ and I relayed that to her and she focused on my neck area and it was great. I purchased a gift card for one of my friends, who is celebrating her birthday."

Feb 28, 2018 by H. B.
"Your front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean and inviting. Enjoyed the whole spa experience. "

Feb 23, 2018 by J. L.
"My back is much happier when I get massages and Elements gives good ones. "

Feb 22, 2018 by C. K.
"After Cindy worked on my neck and shoulders for one hour, it was the best it has felt in a very long time. Nice environment. Great therapist."

Feb 20, 2018 by R. F.
"Ariana is great. Talented and professional."

Feb 16, 2018 by M. M.
"Thoroughly enjoyed massage and all of the staff was very friendly and helpful !"

Feb 16, 2018 by J. B.
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful...I enjoyed my massage with Amber."

Feb 13, 2018 by A. A.
"Friendly great massage"

Feb 12, 2018 by S. T.
"Always great with booking, finding terrific Level 4 masseuses, clean, great service and attitude year over year!"

Feb 10, 2018 by M. B.
"Deandre did a great job "

Feb 7, 2018 by S. C.
"Its clean the therapists are good and its close to my home."

Feb 4, 2018 by C. D.
"DeAndre was incredible. Best massage I’ve ever had. Wish I lived in AZ because I would be there all the time for his help with my migraines "

Jan 31, 2018 by G. P.
"Flexible hours and very professional staff; The deep tissue massage gave me relief from sore joints / muscles "

Reviews Provided by Listen360