Scottsdale North

Pinnacle Peak Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Scottsdale, AZ   85255


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements North Scottsdale have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 16, 2017 by D. D.
"The staff is always very friendly and professional.....l am very fortunate to have found Ariana who provides a wonderful and refreshing massage. "

Nov 7, 2017 by A. H.
"Starting with my appointment - Amy was fantastic! Very professional and personable. I had a wonderful massage by Adriana and will definitely be back! Thank you."

Nov 5, 2017 by P. R.
"Paulina was the bomb !!! One of the best I have ever had !!! 5stars plus !!!"

Oct 31, 2017 by J. M.
"Friendly staff and I had a wonderful, therapeutic massage with Krissy."

Oct 30, 2017 by D. E.
"My experience at Elements was professional, relaxing, the environment was pleasant and very relaxing and the massage was just the right amount of pressure. I like having the cards at the end. And the chocolates at the end are a nice touch."

Oct 29, 2017 by J. D.
"We thought this was a great experience! Staff were friendly, we had great massages, very professional, and they took special care without being overwhelming. Also happy that there are many Elements Massage locations and one very close to our homes in AZ and Nashville."

Oct 25, 2017 by K. S.
"very nice first visit to Elements at Pinnacle Peak. "

Oct 24, 2017 by C. L.
"The therapist and massage room were very good. The girl at the front desk was nice but loud. In addition there was confusion in lobby when we arrived and with the people checking in as we were leaving. That lobby environment wasn’t condusive to relaxing before massage. In her defense, she was only one working front desk juggling check in, check out, and phones. "

Oct 23, 2017 by J. R.
"It was conveniently located."

Oct 23, 2017 by J. S.
"Wonderful massage with talented and perceptive staff"

Oct 17, 2017 by F. L.
"Ariana Was just what i wanted in a swedish massage Thx Fred"

Oct 15, 2017 by D. M.
"Easy access to my home. "

Oct 12, 2017 by C. S.
"A Professional, Clean, and Peaceful environment! ARIANA was my Massage Therapist and she was excellent! Ariana listened, addressed areas needing additional massage and offered info cards for home stretching exercises to help bring further relief! Thank You!"

Oct 9, 2017 by R. V.
"We heard about your services through GroupCoupon online. My girlfriends and I had a wonderful time. Very professional, courteous and caring!! Amy, Kayla and all the staff were TRULY AMAZING!! Thank you!!"

Oct 7, 2017 by S. C.
"I really look forward to my monthly massages with Ariana. She is amazing and really listens to my needs. I highly recommend Ariana and Elements massage."

Oct 6, 2017 by K. A.
"Great massage by Jenny! From the time I walked in, I felt like the customer service was top notch and the whole experience from beginning to end was really super!"

Oct 4, 2017 by E. G.
"We had an issue with our last visit and Amy, the manager, called to follow up. She promised that the problem will be corrected. Thank you!"

Sep 30, 2017 by H. V.
"She gave a good massage and showed me stretches that I could do at home."

Sep 29, 2017 by C. F.
"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable,and I was able to book appointments for the same day on very short notice."

Sep 27, 2017 by S. C.
"The quality of the therapist and the atmosphere."

Reviews Provided by Listen360