Skip to main content

Scottsdale North

Pinnacle Peak Shopping Center

Request An Appointment

23757 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85255


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements North Scottsdale have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 9, 2019 by S. R.
"Clarence is a fantastic massage therapist. I would highly recommend him."

Nov 7, 2019 by J. R.
"I love the staff and the great experience at your location."

Nov 3, 2019 by J. W.
"Debra was great. Helped my aching neck significantly. "

Oct 30, 2019 by L. D.
"Great therapist that are attentive to my needs!"

Oct 20, 2019 by B. J.
"Eric was fantastic, coming next month for another massage."

Oct 17, 2019 by J. A.
"The facility was clean, quiet, and calming. The therapist listened to what I wanted from the massage and delivered. My one complaint was that the oil was so cold; it would be dreamy to have warm oil. I got pressured a bit at the end to sign up for the monthly membership, but I expected that. I wish there were a quarterly membership option; for that I would have signed up."

Oct 16, 2019 by J. M.
"Krissy is beyond excellent "

Oct 16, 2019 by M. H.
"It was very relaxing "

Oct 15, 2019 by G. P.
"Comfortable waiting area with chocolates !! Also, room setting, lighting and music is relaxing. Eric has a very professional touch and friendly personality"

Oct 14, 2019 by S. M.
"The Elements staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The massage therapists customize each session to address my needs."

Oct 9, 2019 by D. C.
"Ariana is very good professional massuse"

Oct 7, 2019 by M. S.
"Great therapists Clean and spa like atmosphere Professional and friendly staff"

Oct 6, 2019 by H. W.
"Everything is amazing. "

Oct 5, 2019 by D. E.
"Krissy is one of a kind and I can't say enough about her skill!"

Oct 4, 2019 by S. M.
"Everyone was very nice and helpful!"

Sep 26, 2019 by D. M.
"Last massage was great. "

Sep 21, 2019 by A. B.
"Professional, neat, clean and high end place of business "

Sep 21, 2019 by B. B.
"Chrissy is my girl!! She always listens to what I need and the pressure is perfect. I feel so relaxed every time I see her. "

Sep 20, 2019 by J. L.
"Like Lana"

Sep 16, 2019 by G. M.
"Very professional and relaxing atmosphere!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360