Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available
Elements Massage 23757 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ   85255
(480) 476-8500 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Scottsdale North

Pinnacle Peak Shopping Center

Book Now

23757 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85255


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Scottsdale North have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 20, 2022 by L. D.
"José is excellent. He frequently checks in with me to make sure the pressure is ok and that I’m comfortable. He asks what areas I’d like to focus on, and he gives me suggestions for stretches I can do at home. He has given me several deep tissue massages and I have always been pleased. "

Jun 10, 2022 by N. T.
"I was introduced to a wonderful massage therapist so will definitely be going back to see her."

Jun 8, 2022 by C. C.
"The flexible membership is nice."

Jun 4, 2022 by C. S.
"Great massage therapist. Friendly front desk"

May 27, 2022 by D. E.
"Alma"

May 23, 2022 by C. F.
"Yesenia is the best!"

May 19, 2022 by K. F.
"Terrific massage "

May 6, 2022 by D. G.
"The staff are very friendly and helpful. My massage with Andrea was very relaxing. "

Apr 28, 2022 by J. H.
"Great massage"

Apr 26, 2022 by M. E.
"Love this location! Everyone is so friendly. Always on time and yet unhurried."

Apr 26, 2022 by R. (. H.
"Ms.McGrath was very professional, capable and thorough and i would recommend her services to fellow golfers. "

Apr 24, 2022 by C. F.
"I love your smart, efficient staff. And my massage therapist is outstanding and reminds me how important it is to communicate my needs and expectations for each session, depending on how my body feels that day. "

Apr 22, 2022 by S. S.
"Friendly front counter service and have found the perfect Masseuse for our needs!!! Jose and Alma are AWESOME!!! "

Apr 22, 2022 by A. O.
"I have work with Kim for a long time. She is very professional, knowledgeable , warm and nice. "

Apr 15, 2022 by R. C.
"Pleasant front desk staff and Jose the masseuse was great."

Apr 11, 2022 by S. K.
"The staff is welcoming and friendly. The facility is clean, quiet, and peaceful. Yesenia, our therapist (both my husband and I use her) listens to your areas of concern and tailors each massage. She is respectful, calm, quiet, and gives a great massage!"

Apr 9, 2022 by S. C.
"Lana was an excellent massage therapist."

Apr 9, 2022 by L. M.
"Very relaxing professional place"

Apr 7, 2022 by L. W.
"I went to Elements in N Scottsdale for the first time and upon entering the lobby you could feel the soothing atmosphere. It was also very clean! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My massage therapist was Fabiola and she was terrific! She immediately made me feel comfortable before starting my massage. Fabiola listened to my history of back issues and other areas that needed attention. During the massage she made sure that the pressure was right and really targeted my areas of concern. After my massage we discussed stretching exercises and other ways I could manage my chronic back pain. 5 stars from start to finish for the staff at Elements North Scottsdale!"

Apr 3, 2022 by R. R.
"Amazing!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360