San Antonio

Alon Town Centre

BOOK A MASSAGE

10003 NW Military Hwy
Suite 1102
San Antonio, TX 78231


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements San Antonio, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 25, 2019 by A. C.
"Feeling like a new person after."

Mar 24, 2019 by A. H.
"Great customer service ,therapists,pleasant surroundings."

Mar 24, 2019 by W. B.
"I love to be a member because it reminds me to take care of myself at least once a month with a fabulous massage."

Mar 24, 2019 by T. W.
"Everyone is really sweet professional and calm. Very attentive and strive to make sure every client is happy and centered. I appreciate it."

Mar 24, 2019 by A. C.
"The professionalism of your personal. Exceptional service and personal attention. "

Mar 21, 2019 by X. D.
"Jenny and the front desk girls are AMAZING!"

Mar 21, 2019 by L. D.
"I absolutely love everything about Elements Massage...the staff, the music, the professionalism, and most importantly my massage therapist!! "

Mar 20, 2019 by B. M.
"Love the decor colors and the incredibly welcoming staff, and of course, the wonderful therapists! A great feeling the minute you walk in the door! Five stars! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "

Mar 19, 2019 by J. R.
"Ester did an awesome job! Great place, will definitely be back."

Mar 19, 2019 by I. S.
"Experienced massage therapist who meet my needs based on what I ask and need "

Mar 19, 2019 by N. F.
" I’ve been a member for a long time. I look forward to my monthly massage. I appreciate the professionalism and the cleanliness.I’ve referred many people to this studio and they have favorable experiences also. They have excellent therapists with a lot of knowledge. My favorite is Kailon but I had a great massage with Brittany this last time. "

Mar 19, 2019 by S. R.
"Scheduling an appointment is very easy and the staff is always very friendly. Massage therapists listen to needs and address them in massage sessions."

Mar 19, 2019 by J. R.
"Friendly staff and massage therapist that really care about helping the customers. "

Mar 17, 2019 by S. O.
"I like the peace and serenity. The therapist are really good."

Mar 17, 2019 by A. D.
"Convenience of scheduling, expertise of staff"

Mar 17, 2019 by M. P.
"Promptness, knowledge of massage therapists, politeness of staff, facility is clean, it’s a good happy place. "

Mar 17, 2019 by M. M.
"From the time you walk in, the treatment is both friendly and professional. I’ve tried three of their masseuses and all of them were fantastic! My “go to” masseuse is Khalid. He does an outstanding job of relaxing sore muscles and easing aching joints. When I hurt my left shoulder during a work out, I went to Khalid. It took two 1 hour sessions, but he got the problem resolved. I highly recommend Elements Massage!!"

Mar 15, 2019 by L. L.
"Attention to detail"

Mar 14, 2019 by M. A. M.
"Morgan. I love my massage always she is great."

Mar 14, 2019 by N. P.
"Jenny is excellent and is always on time. Location is extremely convenient. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360