Skip to main content
Book An Appointment

315C South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079


Mon - Sat 8am - 9pm
Sun 8am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Salem have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 4, 2021 by C. S.
"Great massage!"

Mar 3, 2021 by A. M.
"The space is clean. The staff is friendly and professional. My only complaint would be that it’s tough to get an appointment at certain times, but I try to book ahead for that reason. "

Feb 23, 2021 by M. G.
"Zack was amazing with a deep tissue massage. So relaxing!"

Feb 21, 2021 by J. B.
"Sean was amazing! I had some pain and he helped me work through it! I will be back and already booked my husband a massage too!"

Feb 20, 2021 by J. G.
"Clean comfortable facility. Very professional and therapeutic. Well done, Brittani."

Feb 19, 2021 by M. M.
"Extremely professional and accommodating "

Feb 18, 2021 by R. M. (. N.
"Everybody is very professional and attentive to my needs. Prices are very affordable. Great care is taken regarding health and safety protocol. And the massages are great!!"

Feb 16, 2021 by J. B.
"This was my first massage at Elements. All the staff I came in contact with were great. Kelsey was very personable and massage was just the right amount of pressure without being too much for a very relaxing experience. I will be back! "

Feb 16, 2021 by A. L.
"I love the ability to book an appointment very easily, staff is warm and friendly and accommodating. The massage therapists are amazing. With the membership I can book as many massages I want a month and I can add upgrades. It makes it well worth it. "

Feb 16, 2021 by R. A.
" Everyone is kind and helpful "

Feb 16, 2021 by S. C.
"This was my first professional massage. Due to the COVID 19 pandemic, we weren’t able to do a couples massage. However, the team at Elements massage did everything they could to still give us the “couples” experience while maintaining safety protocols. This was such a great and relaxing time with my wife. I look forward to joining their loyalty program. Treat Yo Self to the outstanding service that Elements has to offer. "

Feb 14, 2021 by B. B.
"Ashley was awesome "

Feb 8, 2021 by M. C.
"I enjoyed massage from Sean, he has a great knowledge of cause of pain and freed of pain. I’ll book with him my future appointment. Also front desk receptionist, their smilie and warmth welcome was deeply appreciated!! Thank you very much!!"

Feb 2, 2021 by C. J.
"Nicole is the best I would recommend her anytime thanks "

Jan 30, 2021 by M. M.
"Darlene was soooo professional and knowledgeable. She truely has a gift! I felt amazing when I left! "

Jan 25, 2021 by R. F.
"Great job and he was very knowledgeable and professional. Very clean and all very nice."

Jan 21, 2021 by E. B.
"I usually go to Bella Viaggio, but this place is by far the best place I have gone to. To be honest the way I ended up there was because they had no appointments at the other place I go to. And oh man am I SO HAPPY that I found this place. Dan was AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! I suffer from chronic migraines and pain and I can not tell you how much he alleviated my symptoms. I am thankful to have found you guys! I am bringing my spouse there in a couple of weeks and I am positive he is going to love it! I recommended to my friends and family as well! "

Jan 20, 2021 by M. D.
"Everyone was professional, very clean and the lady that massage was amazing "

Jan 15, 2021 by C. S.
"Very friendly and great massage therapists."

Jan 14, 2021 by K. R.
"I like the cleanliness, the serenity of the environment, the staff is personable, and the experience was overall enjoyable. I don’t usually ever give tens that’s why I picked a nine. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360