Skip to main content
BOOK A MASSAGE

315C South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079


Mon - Sat 8am - 9pm
Sun 8am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Salem have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 15, 2019 by B. F.
"Every therapist I've seen has always been stellar. They all listen to my concerns and address them, even giving me tips to help improve my back/shoulder pain after I leave. It's comforting knowing that no matter which therapist I select (deepening on my schedule/availability I haven't been able to see the same one twice) will be just as great as the previous. "

Jun 12, 2019 by C. H.
"Matoka is extremely knowledgeable and is a fantastic massage therapist. Best I have ever had. I am enjoying being a member to take advantage of discount rates every month.."

Jun 11, 2019 by P. L.
"Convenience, friendliness of staff, cleanliness of establishment, especially that the owner followed up on the initial call I made to the spa."

Jun 8, 2019 by D. D.
"Never had a massage in my 50+ years and now I know what I’ve been missing! Me and my body deserve this!"

May 31, 2019 by J. H.
"People are friendly. Session was fantastic."

May 29, 2019 by J. B.
"Everything "

May 28, 2019 by S. G.
"Good massages...."

May 26, 2019 by D. S.
"Very relaxing, my therapist was great and very knowledable"

May 25, 2019 by P. L.
"Sarah was thoroughly welcoming and provided an excellent massage. She is an asset to your company."

May 25, 2019 by J. S.
"Friendly professional clean great atmosphere and Bethany is the best. I always feel better after a session with her!"

May 23, 2019 by M. C.
"Because they’re all wonderful, welcomes me in professional manner. Massage I liked ! Thanks, Michie"

May 9, 2019 by D. Z.
"Very professional "

May 6, 2019 by H. E.
"They are really great "

May 5, 2019 by C. G.
"Very professional and clean environment. Jackie was my massage therapist and she was excellent!"

May 3, 2019 by C. A.
"I had a beautiful experience at the Salem Elements location. I left feeling better than I ever have after any other physical treatment/appointment. My literal first words upon completion of my massage was "Why is this not covered by health insurance". It was amazing and I feel great! My body feels healthier and my mind more calm. 5 STARS"

May 3, 2019 by T. R.
"Cleanliness, promptness, friendly helpful staff. "

May 2, 2019 by T. C.
"The team @ Element's in Salem, are very personable, knowledgeable, helpful & give a relaxing massage. I feel welcomed & comfortable as soon as i enter. It's hard to feel comfortable when it's a busy place, but not here. The decor & fountains & music are truly relaxing & clean. They are professionals & courteous & I am glad i discovered a place to really relax & feel better after. Thank you, esp. Adene & Anne."

Apr 30, 2019 by K. L.
"Matooka is excellent Experience is always calming Front desk staff is very nice too"

Apr 29, 2019 by B. K.
"The staff is great about always greeting us when we arrive at the office. There are pleasant conversations during the massage. The therapist asks if there are any areas that you need extra care. We enjoy our massages and we look forward to them every month."

Apr 29, 2019 by M. T.
"Calm, Relaxing, Epic Therapist, Great Price, overall just a fantastic experience."

Reviews Provided by Listen360