BOOK A MASSAGE

315C South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079


Mon - Sat 8am - 9pm
Sun 8am - 8pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Salem have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 17, 2018 by J. D.
"Professional atmosphere. Anne is a wonderful therapist "

Sep 16, 2018 by M. D.
"Cured my headache. Thank you ! "

Sep 14, 2018 by L. K.
"Kerry is awesome"

Sep 12, 2018 by K. M.
"I felt my massage was truly customed for me. All my areas of pain were addressed and I left feeling better. I appreciated how Victor checked in with me to make sure the pressure was right for me. "

Sep 12, 2018 by J. G.
" Very relaxing all the therapists are wounderful and professional "

Sep 12, 2018 by B. P.
"Staff, cleanliness, "

Sep 11, 2018 by D. S.
"The professionalism the care that's provided and how well you're taking care of"

Sep 10, 2018 by C. W.
"Good atmosphere and massage suited to the person. "

Sep 9, 2018 by D. L.
"Anne is the best massage therapist. Her vast knowledge base shows in her work."

Sep 6, 2018 by C. F.
"It's a great place, I've never had a bad massage. "

Sep 2, 2018 by S. M.
"LOVED MY MASSAGE WITH VICTOR!"

Sep 2, 2018 by K. D.
"Victor was awesome and professional. Addressed all my aches and pains."

Aug 28, 2018 by D. L.
"Atmosphere, personnel, peppermint patty"

Aug 24, 2018 by P. C.
"Courteous, friendly, and professional."

Aug 22, 2018 by K. R.
"Flexible scheduling and variety of massage therapists."

Aug 19, 2018 by R. M.
"Always leave feeling better than when I came in. Bethany asks what areas you want to cover so you are happy in the end. Always very professional. I’ll keep coming monthly because I’m happy with the results. "

Aug 17, 2018 by C. P.
"It’s an all-around comforting experience, customized to my needs. "

Aug 13, 2018 by S. R.
"Very friendly staff! I recently had my massage with Ann & it was amazing! "

Aug 3, 2018 by G. R.
"I love the clean, welcoming atmosphere! The front desk staff are very inviting, friendly & helpful! The massage therapists are very knowledgeable and always listen to my concerns and address them throughout my session. I always look forward to my next visit with elements. "

Jul 29, 2018 by K. P.
"Perfect easy location, great staff and wonderful environment! Only complaint is availability...often when I would like a massage if it hasn't been booked a week in advance I can't get one... :("

Reviews Provided by Listen360