Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available
Elements Massage 603 Louis Henna Blvd, Ste B185
Round Rock, TX   78664
(512) 298-3377 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Round Rock

HEB Shopping Ctr (Louis Henna & Greenlawn)

Book Now

603 Louis Henna Blvd, Ste B185
Round Rock, TX 78664


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Round Rock, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 27, 2021 by A. S.
"Lanitra is knowledgeable and professional. "

Oct 27, 2021 by R. R.
"Very friendly staff. They ensured my issues were addressed. This was really a smooth process from start to finish."

Oct 24, 2021 by J. C.
"Awesome! Best bday gift for myself. Ty so much!!!!"

Oct 22, 2021 by N. F.
"Everything"

Sep 25, 2021 by L. C.
"A little bit hard to find an appointment time to start. But it all worked out fine. Day of my appointment I received a text saying my masseuse was sick. They immediately offered an alternative time, same day appointment. I was available and when I arrived the team was very apologetic and even offered me an essential oil add on for free. The manager was sweet and gave me new member pricing even though it was my second massage at elements and I signed up for a membership while I was there. I’m looking forward to regular appointments at this location because the staff is so nice and professional. It’s clean and calming inside. Thanks to Neisha for an amazing massage too! I recommend her. "

Sep 23, 2021 by L. W.
"First time ever to get a massage. A little sore but I feel great. I want another one soon."

Sep 22, 2021 by G. G.
"Friendly and professional staff. Excellent massages."

Sep 21, 2021 by M. B.
"Clean and relaxing environment and great therapists. "

Sep 19, 2021 by A. (. M.
"Great team. Tanisha is always professional and does an amazing job! The receptionist is awesome to, always answers Questions for me and helps me find appointment's that fit my schedule!"

Sep 15, 2021 by T. A.
"Flexible, friendly, knowledgeable and informative, great relief of pain during and after massage. 10 * to Colleen. "

Sep 14, 2021 by R. D.
"Loved everything!!"

Sep 11, 2021 by T. L.
"The service is great but please make it clear that though you are paying for an hour massage the actual massage is only 45-50 min. You should be sure to state that part of your hour is the discussion about what areas you are working on and changing out of your clothes. "

Sep 10, 2021 by S. M.
"Kind staff, great environment, good add ons!"

Sep 10, 2021 by J. L.
"Kai was incredible! The front desk person was friendly and funny and I didn’t wait long. Great experience. "

Sep 5, 2021 by L. B.
"One of the best. Coming away with a totally relaxed feeling, that lasts well beyond the initial massage. Very covid-safe and relaxing massage. Lanitra is an excellent massage therapist. A true gift of relaxation and care."

Sep 3, 2021 by J. H.
"My massage therapist was very nice and professional! She really did an excellent job on hitting all the pressure points and relieving me. I would highly recommend elements massage! "

Sep 2, 2021 by A. S.
"Front desk, Amanda was by far the most pleasant receptionist I have ever encountered at a massage establishment. My massage therapist, Mark, was very kind to explain everything and made me feel extremely comfortable. Plus the massage itself was awesome! My only complaint is I should have scheduled a longer massage haha"

Aug 31, 2021 by K. C.
"Colleen was awesome! First time back since shoulder surgery and she was able to really loosen up my tight muscles. The physical therapist was happy the next day when I went in. I had more flexibility and less pain during my workout. Thanks!"

Aug 27, 2021 by C. R.
"From the front desk to the masseuse , service waa exxellent. I felt safe and relaxed!!"

Aug 23, 2021 by B. C. S.
"Clients loved Mark. Thank you!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360