Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

83 Keene Rd
Richland, WA 99352


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9:30pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Richland, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 15, 2020 by A. M.
"It was a fantastic massage. Loved it. Feel so much better."

Jul 12, 2020 by D. I.
"Easy to book an appointment, great staff, clean rooms."

Jul 11, 2020 by B. R.
"They are awesome sauce "

Jul 10, 2020 by N. F.
"Sara E. Was very good. I really enjoyed talking with her and getting to learn a little about massage. "

Jul 10, 2020 by S. H.
"Excellent therapists Cleanliness Professional receptionists "

Jul 9, 2020 by J. J.
"From the start to the end the visit was great. Super organized, space was clean and welcoming and Marisa was awesome. Great info and great massage. The card at the end was a nice touch with recommendations. "

Jul 9, 2020 by M. K.
"Able to schedule on line"

Jul 8, 2020 by L. P.
"Great massage, clean inside, nice staff, would give it 10 stars if they billed insurance. :)"

Jul 7, 2020 by W. V.
"Great massages!"

Jul 6, 2020 by S. F.
"Kendra gave me one of the best massages I've had in years!"

Jul 5, 2020 by M. H.
"Professional atmosphere, skilled staff."

Jul 4, 2020 by M. C.
"Excellent massage. Marissa hit all of my problem areas and provided excellent feedback when asked."

Jul 4, 2020 by H. G.
"She was so nice, did a good job! "

Jul 4, 2020 by M. M.
"Most all of the therapists really try and help u and work on the pain you're going thru "

Jul 3, 2020 by L. L.
"What I like about Elements is the Friendly staff, clean welcoming place, heated tables, massage therapist checking to make sure the pressure is good and I'm comfortable. It's a great place to go for a massage. "

Jul 3, 2020 by K. M.
"The atmosphere is very relaxing, front desk staff are always very friendly. The ability to try different massage therapists until you find the right fit is nice. At times it can be hard to get in with a particular therapist in a timely manner if not already booked, but staff are great about calling for cancellations, etc. I enjoy the membership fee structure."

Jul 3, 2020 by G. A.
"I love Larissa that does my massage, and i am referring friends to you guys because the staff and the vibe are soooo neutral"

Jul 3, 2020 by W. W.
"I was extremely happy to hear that you were open once again, you were missed during the unfortunate COVID-19 time. I refer people to you all the time, just yesterday I was telling one of the folks I was playing golf with. "

Jul 2, 2020 by C. H.
"The front desk is very friendly and knowledgeable. The therapist was amazing. I was very comfortable with the cleanliness and precautions taken by company as a whole."

Jul 2, 2020 by E. S.
"Love my massage as always from Susan. However, the person at front desk checking people in (not Charley) needs some work. First if I answer the COVID questions because I have them memories just say thank you do not painfully read each individual one out to me. Realize I have like answered them 2 days when you call to remind and then at work. So if my verbal response covered in the first send don't take in any further."

Reviews Provided by Listen360