BOOK A MASSAGE

83 Keene Rd
Richland, WA 99352


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9:30pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Richland, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 16, 2018 by D. T.
"Jorden is great at his craft! I love how everything works like clock-work!"

Jul 15, 2018 by A. B.
"It was quiet and clean and professional "

Jul 15, 2018 by D. T.
"Availability of staff with different techniques and skill sets. I bring a fair number of artificial joints to the table with me, and while there's sometimes a delay in getting my favorite therapists for ortho issues, there's usually someone available within a day or two who can help with a specific problem or give a more general relaxation massage."

Jul 14, 2018 by M. D.
"Great massage! Very good additions with the aroma therapy and chocolate at the end. "

Jul 14, 2018 by N. S.
"Determine the appropriate masseuse based on preferred pressure."

Jul 11, 2018 by A. B.
"I receive high-quality massages from thoughtful and skilled massage therapists at Elements. Scheduling is easy and the staff are always friendly. "

Jul 11, 2018 by A. J.
"The Richland Staff is always very friendly and welcoming! I had amazing massage by one of their new therapists Timber, her pressure was spot on the whole session, she check in with me and made sure I felt comfortable and secure the entire time. I recomend Richland Elements to everyone."

Jul 10, 2018 by J. P.
"Personal attention to care. Great service and great masseuses."

Jul 10, 2018 by K. L.
"They do a great job matching you with the right therapist!"

Jul 10, 2018 by R. G.
"Therapists are good. Business is open extended hours most days. "

Jul 9, 2018 by T. L.
"Ease of scheduling and on time service. Always friendly and caring therapists!"

Jul 9, 2018 by P. C.
"I love coming to Elements!! The MTI I see is always professional and courteous. Highly recommended!"

Jul 7, 2018 by K. M.
"I'd like to thank therapist Marissa. I appreciate her honesty and professionalism. I had a wonderful deep tissue massage with Skylar yesterday. He recommended not having back to back massages. We had booked a cupping massage for today. The front desk thought it would be ok, but said to call by 11 if I needed to cancel. I was feeling good so I kept my appointment. When I arrived I chatted with Marissa who did not think it was a good idea. She said my body needed a week to heal and rest, she agreed with Skylar. I accepted her professional opinion. Both Therapists are an asset to Elements. "

Jul 6, 2018 by S. C.
"Front desk staff is very nice. Massage therapist are proffesional and knowledgeable."

Jul 6, 2018 by M. N.
"Nice, friendly atmosphere, and I had an excellent massage. Marisa was fantastic, and she focused the massage on those areas I requested. "

Jul 4, 2018 by K. C.
"Sanja is amazing!! I’m also a massage therapist and was hurting badly and hadn’t been worked on in some time. She was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and did so much to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much!!"

Jul 4, 2018 by V. W.
"It is always an amazing experience. Very relaxing and just what I need to start my week."

Jul 3, 2018 by M. O.
"On time , great people ,felt great when done . Would have liked to get 1.5 hour sessions "

Jul 3, 2018 by L. S.
"Great massage. Seven days a week. Friendly staff. "

Jul 2, 2018 by R. M.
"Scheduling flexibility and we’ll trained and capable massage therapist. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360