Richardson

NE Corner of Belt Line and Plano Road

BOOK A MASSAGE

150 N Plano Rd
Suite 210
Richardson, TX 75081


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Richardson have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 6, 2018 by L. J.
"Gary is always very professional ad polite. "

Nov 6, 2018 by L. M.
"Everything.."

Nov 4, 2018 by A. C.
"Cindy gave me a very good massage and was very professional. "

Nov 2, 2018 by C. B.
"A quite, relaxing place. It's been a great help with my back pain. "

Oct 31, 2018 by J. J.
"Very professional. Clean environment. Easy appointment art the la minute. "

Oct 31, 2018 by S. A.
"Best massage I’ve had in a while "

Oct 30, 2018 by D. Y.
"The salt stones and essential oil options are incredible. "

Oct 28, 2018 by J. B.
"The best massage I've had in years!"

Oct 24, 2018 by L. M.
"I enjoyed the atmosphere and the therapist was fantastic!"

Oct 21, 2018 by P. H.
"I appreciate that they make it easy to schedule an appointment and always run on time. Paul"

Oct 21, 2018 by K. T.
"Kind, caring and professional."

Oct 21, 2018 by S. M.
"The cost for a massage is affordable with a membership plan, and if you miss a month it rolls over. Cancelled any time - no contracts! Read about the massage therapists online and choose the one best suited to your needs ahead of time. Points for special add-ons add up fast so trying new things like aromatherapy, Himalayan salts, ect are fun and risk free. "

Oct 14, 2018 by C. M.
"Your massage therapists. "

Oct 12, 2018 by T. R.
"Everyone is pleasant, helpful, and caring. The therapist I use, Desarae, is very knowledgeable and professional, and I always feel great when I leave! You can’t beat the prices, treat yourself, you won’t be disappointed! Terri R."

Oct 11, 2018 by G. P.
"Very professional and aware of my pain."

Oct 10, 2018 by S. V.
"Friendly, informative, trained well. DesaRae was friendly and very professional. A lot of massages leave me feeling very sore the next day despite drinking lots of water and stretching after. I felt sore to the touch, but not generally after my massage by DesaRae. This is a sign of an excellent massage in my opinion. I will go back."

Oct 9, 2018 by T. C.
"Cindy was great! Relieved a lot of the tension I had in upper back!"

Oct 8, 2018 by O. J.
"Your service is consistent and effective. Angel is the best!"

Oct 7, 2018 by R. B.
"Courteous and professional front staff.. Monica did excellent working knots and kinks. She actively listened during pre-massage session and hit all the problem areas we discussed. Superb experience overall."

Oct 7, 2018 by B. G.
"Very professional polite and thoughtful "

Reviews Provided by Listen360