Pixel 1
Skip to main content

Richardson

NE Corner of Belt Line and Plano Road

Request An Appointment

150 N Plano Rd
Suite 210
Richardson, TX 75081


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Richardson have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 9, 2019 by R. P.
"Relaxing "

Nov 9, 2019 by B. J.
"Professional, clean surroundings. Excellent membership"

Nov 7, 2019 by M. E.
"Cindy's deep tissue massage is exactly what the knots in my muscles need! My last session included the CBD oil which left a lasting warmth."

Nov 7, 2019 by P. H.
"A wonderful experience. Everyone was polite and on time. The massage was awesome. I'm going back. Paul Haefner "

Nov 3, 2019 by T. P.
"Flexible hours, professional staff and very clean facilities"

Oct 30, 2019 by K. B.
"Cool, calm, collected. I feel so in the euphoric zone when I am finished with my session. "

Oct 26, 2019 by D. L.
"Always happy and energetic, the staff at Beltline are committed to giving each person a great customer experience."

Oct 26, 2019 by J. B.
"I always have a personalized, relaxing massage from Sean and the staff is nice."

Oct 26, 2019 by G. L.
"I loved it. Calming and relaxing. Much needed and a very friendly environment. "

Oct 24, 2019 by L. T.
"Clean, calming environment, employees at front are always friendly, every massage therapist who I have had there has been great, with only one exception a couple of years ago. Last time I was there I saw Monica and she is excellent!"

Oct 14, 2019 by V. W.
"The service is GREAT! Thank you DesaRee!!!"

Oct 10, 2019 by C. G.
"Monica was great!!"

Oct 9, 2019 by S. G.
"Staff and cost"

Oct 8, 2019 by P. K.
"Monica is awesome!"

Oct 4, 2019 by S. R.
"Everything! "

Oct 1, 2019 by J. M.
"Easy to book Nice location "

Sep 28, 2019 by D. K.
"Exceptional service and care! Always refreshing and invigorating! "

Sep 27, 2019 by G. H.
"Amazing relief from tension in my neck and lower back. "

Sep 27, 2019 by W. J.
"Courteous and professional. "

Sep 25, 2019 by A. G.
"I like that it is clean, reasonably priced, and provides a quality service. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360