Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy
Elements Massage 7060 S Durango Dr, Suite 113
Las Vegas, NV   89113
(702) 586-1338 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Rhodes Ranch

Durango Arby Plaza

Book Now

7060 S Durango Dr
Suite 113
Las Vegas, NV 89113


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Rhodes Ranch have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 16, 2022 by D. M.
"The massage was excellent. If the price was more affordable I would do it more often. "

May 12, 2022 by M. M.
"Laquesha was extraordinarily skilled at helping me with my severe muscle tension!. She tremendously helped in loosening up problem areas without causing me pain during the process and even residual pain the next day from overworking the muscles. I get a lot of massage and I have my favorites!! In one treatment —she is the top of my list!! Elements Rhodes Ranch has had a lot of great therapist and it’s no surprise that they have her! They are good at hiring great therapists."

May 12, 2022 by L. M.
"Very nice people… Melisa was great "

May 11, 2022 by J. L.
"Friendly staff, cleaniness and AMAZING masseuses 🥰🥰"

May 11, 2022 by B. F.
"we all 3 were very satisfied with our massages. everyone was very friendly and considerate "

May 10, 2022 by S. S.
"Staff is always kind and courteous. Great massage with focus on areas I requested."

May 9, 2022 by D. R.
"Clean, professional and a great message "

May 8, 2022 by K. V.
"Focused on massage only- No skin care/facials. Professionalism of staff and each massage room is set up in a calm soothing atmosphere."

May 7, 2022 by J. S.
"My massage therapist Brittany was fantastic! "

May 6, 2022 by R. T.
"gret massages, nice and friendly staff."

Apr 29, 2022 by M. Z.
" I found a really good therapist there. The place is friendly and very clean. Easy to schedule with MINDBODY app."

Apr 26, 2022 by M. G.
"Relaxation massage with or without aromatherapy. Atmosphere & cleanliness. Massage therapist listens to your needs.Tried cupping but it’s not for me. Receptionist at front desk are friendly & accommodating."

Apr 22, 2022 by V. D.
"My therapist Brittany was awesome! I really benefitted from my first experience with her, and am looking forward to participating in the monthly Wellness Membership Plan. I have learned that monthly massage is extremely beneficial to my health, and the Membership Plan will make it easy and affordable."

Apr 22, 2022 by P. P.
"Nice, comfortable massage"

Apr 20, 2022 by C. F.
"Staff is always warm and friendly. Each staff member gibes you their entire attention while you're there."

Apr 19, 2022 by R. S.
"Great experience, checked all the boxes for me: relaxing, relieving, therapeutic. "

Apr 14, 2022 by L. M.
"Easy to book, friendly staff, clean facility. "

Apr 11, 2022 by B. K.
"Everyone was very kind and helpful before, during, and after my massage. My masseuse, Stacey, was very thorough and made sure to check him to make sure I was comfortable. My one complaint is that my hour long massage is actually 45 minutes. It didn’t start until 2:10 and was over by 2:55 "

Apr 9, 2022 by C. C.
"Sauvignon was absolutely amazing! He listened to me carefully and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the massage with the amount of pressure he was using. He also made sure I didn't need him to re-address an areas before having me turn over. After the massage he sat down and spoke to me about my trouble areas, suggested I do some stretching. I will definitely be back for another session. I have already told my friends about him and Elements massage. All the staff is friendly and courteous."

Apr 8, 2022 by J. N.
"Awesome!!! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360