Rhodes Ranch

Durango Arby Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Las Vegas, NV   89113


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Rhodes Ranch have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2018 by J. P.
"Very courteous staff. Always clean. Some massages are better than others but for the most part pretty good. My only complaint would be sometimes they are less than 50 minutes. "

Jan 17, 2018 by T. F.
"My massage therapist was awesome!! She did exactly what I asked for thank you"

Jan 16, 2018 by K. K.
"Great atmosphere, very nice and friendly staff. Totally worth every penny spent. I definitely recommend going to elements!"

Jan 16, 2018 by V. A.
"The massage therapist was so accurate on the way I sit based on just feeling my muscles. He suggested better ways to sit to prevent muscle tension. He also explained what was going on throughout the massage "

Jan 16, 2018 by A. G.
"Ann Marie is amazing!! "

Jan 15, 2018 by B. F.
"i LIKED EVERYTHING! Great message, very professional, nice staff, great atmosphere and fair prices. Very clean facility and I will not only go back, I will get a subscription from their promotion. Great hours and easy parking."

Jan 14, 2018 by T. J.
"Great massage I’m just sad i slept through the entire thing. If i lived in Las Vegas I would definitely go back."

Jan 10, 2018 by C. B.
"Great massage great atmosphere would definitely come back. "

Jan 9, 2018 by R. J.
"Stella was an amazing Massage therapist I will coming back to see her. "

Jan 8, 2018 by E. S.
"Very professional and polite staff. I felt very comfortable ."

Jan 7, 2018 by J. P.
"The staff is amazing. The premises are very relaxing and calm. Very clean. I would recommend Elements to everyone. I visit Las Vegas quite often and I will be sure to return. "

Jan 6, 2018 by M. O.
"Clean & relaxing atmosphere w/ professional staff"

Jan 6, 2018 by A. G.
"Amazing massage "

Jan 4, 2018 by M. R.
"Everything, great staff, location, very clean would definitely be going back."

Jan 1, 2018 by S. B.
"The Ambiance was relaxing. The Masseuse was very knowledgeable and knew exactly the type of massage I needed. She was friendly and allowed me to decide what I was comfortable with. It was so good, I opted into the monthly membership. If you need a massage from a professional, I highly recommend Bree. You won't get much better!"

Jan 1, 2018 by D. R.
"EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Dec 30, 2017 by A. F.
"The friendliness of the staff and the great massage I had. "

Dec 30, 2017 by M. S.
"All of the therapists I've seen are terrific. This particular location is very well kept and is always a pleasure to visit."

Dec 28, 2017 by W. J.
"I loved absolutely everything about Elements service. From check in, to my massage therapist, to check out. It was professional, clean and friendly. I really wish your membership didn't have only one payment option or I would have joined. I do not agree with services that want to directly link to my bank account. Its just not safe. So I am disappointed by that. My experience overall was wonderful. Please let me know if you ever change the payment options for becoming a member! Wanda Jewitt"

Dec 26, 2017 by J. T.
"Therapist was professional, applied the right amount of pressure. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360