Skip to main content

Parker

Next to Tea Leaves Cafe

Book An Appointment

18551 E Main Street
Suite 1B
Parker, CO 80134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Parker, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2021 by J. D.
"Tevin is amazing!! The reason I keep.coming back"

Jan 17, 2021 by N. H.
"It’s relaxing "

Jan 13, 2021 by C. G.
"Had a wonderfully relaxing massage from Judy! Great place with the nicest staff!"

Jan 11, 2021 by E. S.
"I had an hour massage with Jeremy. He was wonderful. He wasn't chatty (that's a good thing to me) and only checked in a couple of times to ask about pressure. I would definitely recommend scheduling an appointment with him!"

Jan 11, 2021 by J. Y.
"Love the calm vibe at Elements, and Dixie is great!"

Jan 11, 2021 by B. B.
"The gentleman that handled my massage ensured that he had an understanding of any pain points and addressed my concerns well."

Jan 9, 2021 by G. H.
"Everything was clean, well staffed with friendly people. The massage was perfect; I was in pain and that was relieved. "

Jan 1, 2021 by C. H.
"Appointment reminders. Timely and efficient arrival and departure. Qualified, professional therapists. "

Dec 23, 2020 by K. T.
"Dixie is amazing. She listens to my massage request and helps me feel better as a result. "

Dec 23, 2020 by R. A.
"Beautiful facility, attentive staff and great massasges"

Dec 19, 2020 by E. S.
"Each member of the staff treated me with respect . Each person did their best to make sure that my needs were met in a professional, friendly manner.The therapist was always ready to treat me at my appointment time. There was no delay at any time. The therapy provided was excellent and, in my opinion, the therapist was highly skilled. I highly recommend Elements Massage in Parker, with no reservations."

Dec 19, 2020 by S. B.
"I recently starting seeing Jen when my regular therapist was unavailable. Jen is awesome! She really listens to what you tell her and gives perhaps the best massages I’ve ever had. "

Dec 15, 2020 by J. D.
"Close to home Friendly Accommodating "

Dec 10, 2020 by C. M.
"Professional but very relaxing atmosphere, with well-trained therapists. "

Dec 8, 2020 by L. P.
"I loved my massage with Dixie!!! She is phenomenal. One of the best massages I’ve ever had!!! I bought 2 gift Certificates so I can get my friends and family to start going to her. The woman who was at the desk was great!! I’m sorry I forgot her name. She helped me start a member and I’m really excited about it!!! "

Dec 5, 2020 by M. U.
"Great professionals, personable, cleanliness "

Nov 21, 2020 by M. S.
"The massage was great and during COVID you have been very fair to your patrons!"

Nov 19, 2020 by E. D.
"Professional, friendly, and great price point! "

Nov 16, 2020 by B. N.
"Jeremy is a great massage therapist; he listens to your needs and does modifications (pressure, areas to work on). He’s very experienced and knowledgeable about muscular composition and is always able to address the areas of concern. His massages are so therapeutic. "

Nov 10, 2020 by B. T.
"Brent was very methodical and so helpful in his plan to take care of my biggest concerns"

Reviews Provided by Listen360