Parker

Next to Tea Leaves Cafe

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Parker, CO   80134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Parker, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 21, 2017 by R. P.
"Prompt! Efficient! Friendly! Clean! Massage therapist targeted exactly what I needed."

Jul 21, 2017 by C. D.
"The environment you create helps me decompress."

Jul 20, 2017 by D. S.
"Everything"

Jul 19, 2017 by K. H.
"Always great seevice."

Jul 18, 2017 by B. H.
"The healing center was clean and the front desk agents were super sweet 🍬 and friendly. The massage 💆 itself was pristine. My therapist was very good and actually knows what she was doing. I'll be back again soon. Thanks"

Jul 17, 2017 by S. T.
"Great atmosphere and massage therapists!"

Jul 17, 2017 by S. E.
"The value for the service, the talent of the therapists."

Jul 16, 2017 by J. S.
"The on,y complaint is the noise - there was someone next to our room who talked the entire time of my massage"

Jul 15, 2017 by M. M.
"Professional and very good massages."

Jul 14, 2017 by J. B.
"I was burned with a hot pack. 3 inch area scabed over."

Jul 12, 2017 by I. P.
"Massage therapist made me feel a little uncomfortable with her rude comments about what my physical therapist has recommended to me."

Jul 11, 2017 by D. T.
"Great massage"

Jul 10, 2017 by S. W.
"Denise was knoledgable and able to help, I have had shoulder pain for years and tried many different treatments without success. For the first time in years I dont have pain and am sleeping better."

Jul 10, 2017 by R. C.
"The massage artist should not be trying to sell me products that she etworks as a side business. I go to Elements to relax, and to get a massage---not a sales pitch. I don't care how good she is, and she's amazing, it sours the experience when this happened."

Jul 9, 2017 by N. S.
"Front desk staff and my massage. Excellent service"

Jul 7, 2017 by J. D.
"Great massage"

Jul 6, 2017 by L. L. 2.
"Better masseuses - meaning more options for masseuses who are trained well, listen to clients needs, don't make inappropriate conversation."

Jul 3, 2017 by T. K.
"Good massage"

Jul 3, 2017 by R. P.
"Lovia is a gem! She is the reason I continue to come back."

Jul 2, 2017 by T. M.
"Very friendly and have started to know me"

Reviews Provided by Listen360