Skip to main content

Parker

Next to Tea Leaves Cafe

BOOK A MASSAGE

18551 E Main Street
Suite 1B
Parker, CO 80134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Parker, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 20, 2019 by R. (. L.
"Love Bethanne and her attention to areas needing extra attention."

Jul 19, 2019 by A. K.
"Front desk staff is very very friendly! Massage by Cindy was wonderful. "

Jul 12, 2019 by K. G.
"I "

Jul 11, 2019 by P. M.
"Easily accessible!"

Jul 11, 2019 by N. G.
"The massage therapist was very receptive to what my muscles needed, asked me questions about my stress levels and where I hold most of my tension, and kept checking in with me about the pressure. Likewise, the bottle of water at the end was wonderful, and most places don't do that."

Jul 11, 2019 by C. H.
"The therapist cares about making the massage perfect for me. The reception staff are polite and helpful. The waiting area is pleasant and relaxing."

Jul 8, 2019 by K. C.
"Staff and Cindy were very helpful and pleasant "

Jul 7, 2019 by E. B.
"Theresa is an amazing therapist. Not only do you feel like you are having a relaxing hour, but you finish feeling refreshed."

Jul 7, 2019 by J. H.
"I really enjoy elements massage, especially Teresa as our masssge therapist. If you are looking for some relaxation,, rejuvenation and results come to Elements in Parker. You won’t be disappointed. ;) - Jeanna Helgesen "

Jul 4, 2019 by B. S.
"Tevin gave one of the best massages I've ever had"

Jul 3, 2019 by B. S.
"Exhilarating !!!!!!!!! "

Jun 30, 2019 by M. H.
"Jeremy is great. Staff are friendly and helpful. "

Jun 29, 2019 by A. B.
"Theresa is the best "

Jun 27, 2019 by M. S.
"By joining it is making me get a massage every month. Athena was really professional and good at her massage."

Jun 25, 2019 by T. O.
"Very professional and customer friendly."

Jun 21, 2019 by P. C.
"Jeremy understood my issue and worked hard to remedy my pain"

Jun 20, 2019 by J. S.
"The front receptionist was wonderful! It's a welcoming atmosphere! Jeremy was attentive! He listened and concentrated on my neck and lower back! That night I was already feeling so much better! My pain was down to almost nothing. They offer a contract program, but are not adamant you sign up. You can make appointments on line and it's a very relaxing environment. They also take HSA and FSA. Definitely work checking out! "

Jun 19, 2019 by J. J. 3.
"My therapist is the absolute best!"

Jun 18, 2019 by C. G.
"Tevin did a great job. Will highly recommend him to others. "

Jun 17, 2019 by T. L.
"I like Bethanne as a masseuse especially, and I also like how your folks contact me to remind me of the bank of unused massages I've already paid for. It would be very easy for you to just continue to take my money and not say a word, but you don't do that."

Reviews Provided by Listen360