Parker

Next to Tea Leaves Cafe

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Parker, CO   80134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Parker, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 15, 2017 by R. S.
"Professional massages, always what I expect."

Aug 14, 2017 by J. H.
"The prior place I went to gave you options of scented lotions/oils you would like used, they also had little fountains in the massage suites which made it very relaxing. I didn't even know you could get a hot stone massage until the young lady was explaining to me the different options (that might be my fault). Everybody there was really nice, no complaints."

Aug 13, 2017 by S. C.
"Relaxing atmosphere, good privacy"

Aug 11, 2017 by B. U.
"BethAnn does a great job! The front desk knows me by name. And they give me a hard time - in a fun way!!!"

Aug 10, 2017 by J. M.
"Professional and custom to my massage needs. Thanks"

Aug 9, 2017 by V. C.
"The lady who worked with me was very sweet and very good at what she did, however she massaged the front of my neck. I believe she may have been trying to massage my sternocleidomastoid muscle however she was on my carotid artery and vagus nerve. I ended up getting a low blood pressure, nauseous and almost passing out. I nearly stopped the massage but she moved on quickly. The rest of the experience was amazing. Perhaps there needs to be a bit more training in that aspect. I hope I'm not coming off too strongly, but it could have been much worse of an outcome."

Aug 8, 2017 by B. D. H.
"Quality employees."

Aug 5, 2017 by C. G. 2.
"Jeremy made my back feel so much better!"

Aug 5, 2017 by B. H.
"Friendliness"

Aug 4, 2017 by C. R.
"IBethanne is fabulous"

Aug 3, 2017 by D. W.
"I had my first massage at Elements with Lauren and she was amazing! One of the best therapists I've ever had, so I got super lucky. I am a massage therapist myself and she relieved my pain- we also had a great conversation. I will certainly be back to see her- she is AWESOME with a capital AWESOME!!"

Aug 2, 2017 by D. G.
"It was all just very easy. Easy to schedule, easy to get to, and easy to love! The gal at the front desk was very friendly and the massage was beyond awesome!"

Aug 1, 2017 by J. B.
"Clean, good therapists and customer service."

Jul 30, 2017 by S. R.
"Professional, friendly staff, facility is always clean, massage therapists are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and seem to stay for a long while so I can count on my favorites to be there month after month. Keep up the good work."

Jul 29, 2017 by K. P.
"Very professional, clean, friendly"

Jul 29, 2017 by A. V.
"Karen at the front desk and the way it's run, the therapist are really good"

Jul 27, 2017 by S. L.
"Ease of scheduling, friendliness of staff and affordable pricing."

Jul 24, 2017 by A. N.
"All"

Jul 21, 2017 by R. P.
"Prompt! Efficient! Friendly! Clean! Massage therapist targeted exactly what I needed."

Jul 21, 2017 by C. D.
"The environment you create helps me decompress."

Reviews Provided by Listen360