Paradise Valley Phoenix

Paradise Village Gateway

BOOK A MASSAGE

10625 N Tatum Blvd
Unit D138
Phoenix, AZ 85028


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Phoenix have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 10, 2019 by K. B.
"Friendly and professional all the way, thanks "

Jan 9, 2019 by R. R.
"Michael does a great job!"

Jan 8, 2019 by D. R.
"My therapist was extremely kind and helpful. She really cared about giving the massage I needed."

Jan 7, 2019 by E. G.
"Everything. It was my first massage and it was better than I expected "

Jan 6, 2019 by J. K.
"They offer groupon vouchers & have amazing massage therapists!"

Jan 6, 2019 by B. K.
"Tim was great"

Jan 4, 2019 by K. H.
"Excellent massage therapists. Comfortable setting. Convenient location. My only complaint is the frequent lack of same day availability for spontaneous bookings."

Dec 29, 2018 by S. S.
"Front desk is very good, personable and competent. Excellent massage; knots in muscles found and removed. I am always more relaxed when I come out from a massage than when I enter. Kudos to the team. Keep up the excellent service."

Dec 29, 2018 by K. D.
"Location is very close for me. I like the "on time" service. I liked my therapist."

Dec 23, 2018 by D. J.
"Great Therapist "

Dec 22, 2018 by L. W.
"Good customer sevice"

Dec 21, 2018 by K. N.
"My therapist is very knowledgeable and helps manage pain. I like that it's easy to schedule appointments and the location is close to my house. "

Dec 21, 2018 by A. S.
"Everything "

Dec 20, 2018 by H. R.
"Really nice staff and excellent quality therapists."

Dec 7, 2018 by K. V. E.
"Obi does a great job. I have been going to him for over a year."

Dec 4, 2018 by B. K.
"Everything!"

Dec 4, 2018 by E. M.
"Pleasant environment, experienced and caring massage therapists. "

Dec 3, 2018 by M. G.
"Samuel was & will continue to be the reason I will return....... **** I have one complaint...when I first came in the day I was having trouble walking, the older blonde woman gave me prices for the next 6 months--I did not realize the contract was 12 months possibly because I was not in a good state of mind...she took advantage of that."

Dec 1, 2018 by J. D.
"Courteous reception staff, very clean and welcoming facility. The masseuse was experienced, professional and did a good job."

Nov 29, 2018 by J. S.
"I come in about once/mo to get a massage at Elements, and I always leave feeling great! I highly recommend them :)"

Reviews Provided by Listen360