Paradise Valley Phoenix

Paradise Village Gateway

BOOK A MASSAGE

10625 N Tatum Blvd
Unit D138
Phoenix, AZ 85028


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Phoenix have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 14, 2018 by K. Z.
"Very pleasant atmosphere. Enjoy the deep tissue massages "

Aug 13, 2018 by G. G.
"Excellent massage(s) for both my wife and I."

Aug 8, 2018 by J. R.
"Friendly and accommodating staff - quiet atmosphere - comfortable rooms - my therapist helped me with follow up exercises that may help problem areas - no pressure to join the membership - very nice experience all around!"

Aug 6, 2018 by M. B.
"I like that all levels and types of massage are available and sufficiently described in the therapist’s bio."

Aug 3, 2018 by R. C.
"Easy to get appointment. Professional staff"

Aug 2, 2018 by H. H.
"Relaxing"

Aug 1, 2018 by M. D.
"Raul was amazing! thank you!"

Jul 31, 2018 by D. L.
"Very professional. Therapists focus on problem areas and truly listen to feedback from clients. Relaxing, unhurried atmosphere is appreciated."

Jul 30, 2018 by S. F.
"Great experience"

Jul 30, 2018 by K. M.
"very professional"

Jul 26, 2018 by J. S.
"I love Elements! Been going there regularly for over a year. Took me awhile to find someone I really liked -- Obe, he's great --, and then when he was out sick I met 2 other therapists that I also love -- Tim & Gloria -- So now when I call at the last minute, it seems like I can always get in on my schedule and get another wonderful massage!!"

Jul 13, 2018 by D. J.
"Very nice"

Jul 7, 2018 by J. C.
"I like the ambiance and I have always had a great massage. My favorite so far is Slavica!"

Jul 6, 2018 by L. K.
"Great massage."

Jul 5, 2018 by C. C.
"Raul is very knowledgeable about the intricacies of the muscles, tendons, etc. He was able to pinpoint exactly how to assist my knee."

Jul 1, 2018 by L. A.
"I really was excited to go d Tim...he was excellent. I went home feeling relaxed and loosened up. Thanks, Tim."

Jun 21, 2018 by A. S.
"I always look forward to my monthly deep tissue massage at Elements. I have made this an important part of my personal wellness program. I go to the same massage therapist each month (Slavicia) who is sweet and very professional. She has amazing hands that work at every knot and muscle. She thinks she's hurting me (I asked for deep pressure) but I keep telling her she's keeping me healthy. The ladies at the front desk always greet me with a smile. Elements at PV is close to my house and is my go-to massage location."

Jun 13, 2018 by S. B.
"The messages, the people and oh ya the massages."

Jun 8, 2018 by J. P.
"Great price, awesome service and good atmosphere"

Jun 7, 2018 by J. O.
"Every massage has been so invigorating, and each Pro brings something special and unique to the sessions."

Reviews Provided by Listen360