Skip to main content
Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy
Elements Massage 10021 Holman Road NW
Seattle, WA   98177
(206) 632-8300 Elements Massage$49 to $99

North Seattle

Carkeek Plaza - QFC Shopping Center

Book Now

10021 Holman Road NW
Seattle, WA 98177


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Seattle, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2022 by B. L.
"The service is always great! Staff is friendly and the text function is an easy way to communicate when calling is not a priority. The massage therapists meet my needs and it’s nice when they remember you and your target areas, etc. I must admit though, and I never like leaving bad reviews, but one therapist Jessi at the location off Holman, was very disappointing. I left very unsatisfied after my session with her when I had come in very sore and excited to work out the kinks/relax. I asked for a medium pressure (usually when I ask for this all the therapists do apply quite a bit of pressure that is just right for me) and explained my sore areas that needed extra work. Unfortunately, I felt like the whole time she was not catering to those areas or really trying overall with the massage. It felt more very light-handed with not a whole lot of pressure. It didn’t feel like a professional massage but maybe of a trainee or one done by a friend who didn’t understand the pressure points or muscles. She spent moments where she would just hold onto my calf for about 10 seconds not doing anything, which was odd, and with her sighs and lack of effort I could feel her head or heart wasn’t in it. I left feeling worse than I came in and it was definitely not a massage I was happy paying for. I hope it may have just been an off day for Jessi, but I will definitely not be booking with her again. Not sure if other clients have expressed their concern, but thought I would let you guys know."

Jan 15, 2022 by A. G.
"Excellent therapists. Wide range of services. Small, comfy ambiance."

Jan 15, 2022 by A. S.
"Amy is wonderful, already booked my next 3 sessions with her. And honestly, every therapist I have went to the last couple of years has been fantastic! "

Jan 12, 2022 by A. S.
"Qualified staff. Important part of my fitness program. "

Jan 9, 2022 by A. Y.
"I love my massage therapist. My life has changed since finding Rachel as my massage therapist. She really knows what she’s doing, and my body feels so much better after seeing her. Truly, my body feels so much lighter, and my posture is straighter, and I enjoy being in my body more when I am consistently seeing Rachel. I also appreciate that Elements massage makes me feel safe during the pandemic by taking a lot of precautions. "

Jan 8, 2022 by S. K.
"The quality of the massage. Staff is courteous and friendly. Wait lists are great for when you really need to get in soon!"

Jan 7, 2022 by K. C.
"Cleanliness and professional. "

Jan 5, 2022 by C. L.
"Kathy is amazing. So kind and professional"

Jan 5, 2022 by H. B.
"Josh was amazing. I was able to run with less pain and was able to nearly stand upright for the first time in months. I am deeply grateful to him for his acumen. the process of signing up was very comfortable and easy. The staff and atmosphere is so lovely and welcoming. I am excited to come back."

Dec 31, 2021 by A. G.
"I really like how pleasant everyone is, from the front desk personnel to my session's massage therapist. This may seem silly, but I have been scolded by previous massage therapists about being tense, ignored by receptionists, and berated for not relaxing during a session. Hint: when a massage therapist crawls on top of me to stab an elbow in my shoulder blade, that is not relaxing. I will be booking here again. I appreciate the time Brenna took to explain, to ask questions and to write a recommendation at the end. Thank you!"

Dec 31, 2021 by L. B.
"Carolina is extraordinary! She gave me the gift of relaxation, as well as therapeutic benefits. She checked in during the massage for my feedback, which I appreciated. Next time I visit my daughter in Seattle, having Carolina for a massage on my calendar is a must. "

Dec 26, 2021 by T. R.
"Friendly, kind, prompt, and detailed front desk plus a highly skilled massage therapist. "

Dec 25, 2021 by J. R.
"Professional, clean, and friendly. Massage works, I am always a better person after a massage!"

Dec 21, 2021 by M. H.
"My service provider made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. And they provided me with ideas for part of a self-care routine."

Dec 15, 2021 by S. S.
"Professionalism, expertise of the therapists we’ve encountered. "

Dec 13, 2021 by N. B.
"I think her name was Raquel- just amazed 👏 "

Dec 11, 2021 by A. H.
"Kind and personal attention; convenient; cost effective; wonderful service provider."

Dec 10, 2021 by G. B.
"Excellent therapists"

Dec 9, 2021 by D. S.
"Good massage. "

Dec 6, 2021 by L. G.
"Very friendly and caring."

Reviews Provided by Listen360