North Seattle

Carkeek Plaza - QFC Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 10021 Holman Road NW
Seattle, WA   98177


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Seattle, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 14, 2017 by K. (. E.
"Friendly staff at reception desk. Good massage therapist with experience to provide effective healing."

Dec 13, 2017 by A. S.
"I like that it is easy to book both online and over the phone, it's convenient to get to for me and there are always parking spaces. As to the massage, I think it's good that there are so many therapists to choose from so you can find the one who currently meets your needs & personality. I always feel welcomed when I come in. And it's great that the opening hours are extensive. "

Dec 13, 2017 by M. V.
"Very friendly and knowledgeable "

Dec 13, 2017 by B. B.
"Gracious service and caring massage therapist. Molly is much stronger than she looks!"

Dec 13, 2017 by E. C.
"Everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly and they were super accommodating of my last minute appointment for back pain that made me leave work. Brady was great, and really responsive to my feedback. "

Dec 12, 2017 by S. S.
"Kathy was amazing!"

Dec 12, 2017 by H. A.
"Truly therapeutic massage in a professional and comfortable atmosphere. Brady is my favorite but I have never received a less-than-great massage at Elements!"

Dec 11, 2017 by H. N.
"It would be helpful if you worked with insurance for medical massage. "

Dec 9, 2017 by A. C.
"Alex was very gentle and deep. After my massage I was able to sleep through the night for the first time in a long time. Thank you Alex"

Dec 9, 2017 by P. S.
"First appointment with Molly who was really efficient and effective. Did not waste a minute. Felt like she was also paying close attention to problem areas. Very pleased."

Dec 7, 2017 by J. L.
"Warm, cozy, professional. I adore Carrie."

Dec 6, 2017 by C. G.
"I liked everything. The spa has a calm atmosphere and my therapist, Molly, was amazing. I did not expect complete relief from my back pain but not only did she help, she gave me a detailed list of the areas she worked on. I've already recommended Elements and Molly to a friend."

Dec 5, 2017 by J. D.
"alex is awesome. great pressure and good advice. "

Dec 3, 2017 by R. W.
"Jeffery is the best. The staff is courteous and helpful with reminders concerning appointments. I always leave with a desire to return. And I regularly recommend Elements and Jeffery to my clients at www.colmanbuildingbarbershop.com"

Dec 2, 2017 by J. C.
"Ryan did a great massage. Appreciated the hot towels and thorough work. He was well mannered and very professional."

Dec 2, 2017 by M. M.
"Very courteous and professional. My therapist listened to my requests and very clearly massaged MY body instead of going through a routine. Loved it! Figuring out how to afford the monthly package so I can be there regularly!"

Dec 1, 2017 by N. P.
"Maintain your best workers. Mine keep quoting. I do have a good massage therapist now but that is my only complaint."

Nov 30, 2017 by K. H.
"My massage therapist Ryan was excellent and completely helped me so much with all my issues I like the atmosphere and enjoy all of your staff ."

Nov 30, 2017 by S. V.
"I love everything about the services. Jonathon is my favorite, I've been going to him long enough he knows exactly what I need and what I like. The people at the desk, those making reservations, reminders, the atmosphere, the location, its a total great experience every time. "

Nov 30, 2017 by S. B.
"I was visiting for thanksgiving and this location was very accommodating. I explained what I needed addressed and was scheduled with a fabulous massage therapist who really worked on my problem areas. I was able to walk out with less pain and enjoy my trip. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360