North Seattle

Carkeek Plaza - QFC Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 10021 Holman Road NW
Seattle, WA   98177


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Seattle, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 28, 2017 by A. A.
"Everyone is so nice, polite, and they enjoy watching me go in and come out totally blissed out. Always makes me smile. I have liked everyone whether it's front staff or masseuse!"

Jun 26, 2017 by S. S.
"Kind and friendly staff. Massages are great! Atmosphere is relaxing."

Jun 26, 2017 by C. D.
"Lots of availability, good people working there...good job!"

Jun 26, 2017 by M. E.
"I like that it's professional, that the rooms are private and quite and that you can get discounts for making massages a regular thing."

Jun 25, 2017 by N. A.
"Excellent therapists and helpful staff."

Jun 25, 2017 by J. K.
"Peaceful, welcoming environment. Front staff very friend and knowledgeable. Therapeutic and relaxing massage by Kathy R. Overall a very positive first experience. Janice"

Jun 25, 2017 by R. R.
"I already did to some of my friends."

Jun 24, 2017 by M. D.
"Everyone is very friendly & professional."

Jun 23, 2017 by J. M.
"Professional environment - not too fancy, but still relaxing and nice. Received an excellent massage!"

Jun 23, 2017 by K. M.
"Lower prices"

Jun 23, 2017 by L. C.
"Able to make a last minute appointment and know I'm getting a great massage."

Jun 23, 2017 by R. D.
"Johnathan's massage was top notch! I'll be back."

Jun 22, 2017 by M. M.
"great masseuse"

Jun 21, 2017 by J. L.
"I like the availability emails, the rating of therapist's pressure and the price point."

Jun 21, 2017 by M. O.
"Great therapists! Lots of appointments available. Friendly staff at front desk."

Jun 20, 2017 by M. K. M.
"Reminders and your staff"

Jun 20, 2017 by A. M.
"Nice people, nice facilities, excellent message. thx!"

Jun 19, 2017 by A. W.
"I appreciate the professionalism of the front desk staff. Molly's many years of experience as a therapist are evident in her communication skills as well as her hands-on work. My session with her was very effective."

Jun 19, 2017 by P. S.
"This was my second visit, first massage. Front staff is great!"

Jun 19, 2017 by S. A.
"Ed is the best"

Reviews Provided by Listen360