<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy North Edmond, OK - Online Reviews

North Edmond

Kickingbird

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1321 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK   73034


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements North Edmond, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by K. O.
"Availability"

May 16, 2017 by S. C.
"Loved Alana"

May 16, 2017 by M. ". H.
"It was so very relaxing and quiet."

May 14, 2017 by K. R.
"The massage service was excellent, the environment was peaceful, good service."

May 13, 2017 by L. T.
"On time, aesthetics, no burning candles, great massage."

May 8, 2017 by M. M.
"It is easy to make an appointment. You are matched with a therapist."

May 4, 2017 by D. K.
"very relaxing atmosphere"

May 3, 2017 by K. S.
"She concentrated on the problem areas and checked in to make sure I was satisfied before moving on in the massage."

Apr 21, 2017 by R. R.
"Got in quickly, friendly staff, excellent massage"

Apr 19, 2017 by K. M.
"I don't appreciate the tip envelope. I know Ineed to tip. How would you feel if you went to a restaurant and your server asked for the tip before you even ordered?"

Apr 19, 2017 by L. C.
"Kind and friendly staff as well as a clean and calming environment. The prenatal massage I received was very relaxing and helped relieve pain in my back. Excellent service!"

Apr 16, 2017 by E. E.
"Personal and friendly service, not to mention excellent massages!"

Apr 12, 2017 by M. M.
"Very sweet and friendly women behind the desk. Helping me to the car. Great and relaxing massages. Marty"

Apr 11, 2017 by D. W.
"The staff is very nice, professional and personable."

Apr 11, 2017 by J. B.
"Nice employees, great deep tissue massage."

Apr 10, 2017 by W. M.
"Nothing, it was just my first time to use this location so I don't feel I can give a 9 or 10 on just one visit."

Mar 28, 2017 by M. (. S.
"clean rooms, nice beds, music is good, Nicole is awesome"

Mar 28, 2017 by S. D.
"I like the monthly "club" option. Everyone is always so nice and helpful."

Mar 26, 2017 by S. M.
"Friendly staff, excellent massage"

Mar 24, 2017 by M. G.
"Affordable and met the needs requested"

Reviews Provided by Listen360