Skip to main content

North Edmond

Kickingbird

Request An Appointment

1321 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK 73034


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements North Edmond, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2020 by E. S.
"So relaxing. Friendly staff. Easy to book an appointment. "

Feb 18, 2020 by G. M.
"Friendly, keeps me informed. good massages"

Feb 13, 2020 by K. W.
"Friendly and great massage!"

Feb 13, 2020 by C. C.
"I love Tawnya. She was amazing and very attentive to my needs. The pressure was perfect. I cannot wait until my next one."

Feb 9, 2020 by J. M.
"Very professional, consistent pressure, worked on areas talked about"

Feb 3, 2020 by S. H.
"Scheduling an appointment was very easy and the massage was very relaxing. "

Feb 2, 2020 by K. J.
"Massage was great!"

Jan 27, 2020 by L. T.
"The entire staff is very friendly and great at what they do."

Jan 26, 2020 by K. G.
"Everything is always excellent. Your staff and facilities are always top notch! Thanks!"

Jan 24, 2020 by S. B.
"front desk was great. Massuese was even better!"

Jan 23, 2020 by C. V.
"I love visiting Elements Massage. The staff are amazing from the front end to the therapist. They are quick to respond to phone calls and messages. They ask relevant questions and they listen to your health needs"

Jan 23, 2020 by L. P.
"Everyone is very nice and very professional "

Jan 19, 2020 by P. S.
"Very professional. Subdued environment "

Jan 17, 2020 by R. A. S.
"Someone is available that day or the next if I need it"

Jan 16, 2020 by A. F.
"Tanya is great! She knows exactly which part of my muscles need the most work! Would recommend!"

Jan 13, 2020 by J. S.
"Very professional, informative, Jeff was amazing! Probably the best massage I’ve had in my life and I’m not exaggerating. He listens to you and knows what areas really need attention just by feel alone. His pressure was never too light not too deep. Excellent experience! "

Jan 3, 2020 by S. C.
"KeyAnna was AMAZING!! I literally went home after my massage and slept for two hours lol forgot I had mom duties. "

Jan 2, 2020 by B. A.
"Nice environment. Friendly staff."

Jan 1, 2020 by J. B.
"Jeff was amazing! "

Dec 31, 2019 by D. A.
"Great experience every time! Fantastic at their work! Thanks!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360