Skip to main content

North Edmond

Kickingbird

Request An Appointment

1321 N Bryant Ave
Edmond, OK 73034


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements North Edmond, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2020 by R. A. S.
"Someone is available that day or the next if I need it"

Jan 16, 2020 by A. F.
"Tanya is great! She knows exactly which part of my muscles need the most work! Would recommend!"

Jan 13, 2020 by J. S.
"Very professional, informative, Jeff was amazing! Probably the best massage I’ve had in my life and I’m not exaggerating. He listens to you and knows what areas really need attention just by feel alone. His pressure was never too light not too deep. Excellent experience! "

Jan 3, 2020 by S. C.
"KeyAnna was AMAZING!! I literally went home after my massage and slept for two hours lol forgot I had mom duties. "

Jan 2, 2020 by B. A.
"Nice environment. Friendly staff."

Jan 1, 2020 by J. B.
"Jeff was amazing! "

Dec 31, 2019 by D. A.
"Great experience every time! Fantastic at their work! Thanks!"

Dec 24, 2019 by M. K.
"I love Trish!"

Dec 24, 2019 by T. S.
"Very friendly staff and very accommodating. I love going there! "

Dec 19, 2019 by C. H.
"Easy to make an appointment. Staff is always kind and courteous. Since I am a prepaid subscriber, I really love being able to "roll over" the appointments I have not used. Thank you, Michelle."

Dec 12, 2019 by D. B.
"Service and communication are great. My therapist, Tanya, is exceptionally knowledgable and one of the best therapists I've ever worked with."

Dec 10, 2019 by R. L.
"My CBD and aromatherapy massage was spot on!! I was so relaxed I went home and too I nice long lap. It was awesome!! And I will spread the word!"

Dec 6, 2019 by B. C.
"Great massage with a great environment. "

Dec 5, 2019 by J. S.
"Great masseuse. She listened to my issues and totally focused on my needs"

Dec 2, 2019 by E. B.
"I love the work of Trish and Robin. My favorite Massage therapists. I love it that every month I get to look forward to my paid massage, plus with a few dollars I upgrade to a 90 min massage. Yes, I do recommend this place to my friends."

Nov 27, 2019 by M. M.
"I enjoy the different massages that I get. I enjoy talking to the ladies behind the desk . They make me feel like family there. Marty "

Nov 22, 2019 by L. M.
"The woman who did the massage was really good!"

Nov 22, 2019 by B. G.
"1st time , very good experience,thanks "

Nov 16, 2019 by K. P. (.
"Friendly staff, clean facility."

Nov 15, 2019 by R. M.
"The location is great for me. My daughter has used Elements quite a bit and recommended I try them for my back pain. Definitely felt I was in good hands and the therapist was highly skilled."

Reviews Provided by Listen360