Newton

Next to West Newton Cinema

BOOK A MASSAGE

1290 Washington Street
West Newton, MA 02465


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Newton, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 19, 2018 by A. T.
"Price and convenience "

Aug 18, 2018 by E. D.
"My massage with Brooke was great. She really listened to my concerns. I will definitely go back "

Aug 16, 2018 by A. (. C. C. B.
"Therapists are great. Facility is lovely and relaxing. Location is convenient "

Aug 15, 2018 by K. T.
"Convenient hours and location. Many therapists with a wide range of therapeutic skills. "

Aug 15, 2018 by K. L.
"Clean and comfortable environment, relaxing and responsive treatment that felt great during and after."

Aug 13, 2018 by J. S.
"Always prompt . Always professional. Always cheery. And I am always satisfied."

Aug 11, 2018 by J. G.
"Very well organized and a very genial and personable team. "

Aug 10, 2018 by J. (. C. C. C.
"The quality of the service. Massages I have experienced are excellent. The environment is peaceful and always extremely clean. "

Aug 8, 2018 by M. L.
"quality, cleanliness, friendliness"

Aug 7, 2018 by G. B.
"Agusti is an amazing therapist and have had a great experience at this location. "

Aug 3, 2018 by A. M.
"Everyone was very kind and explained everything clearly. The facility was relaxing and I enjoyed my massage. "

Aug 1, 2018 by N. G.
"Availability of service and online booking"

Jul 31, 2018 by A. L.
"Courteous helpful staff Excellent massage (Evan, Benson, David Thank you!"

Jul 31, 2018 by D. F.
"They are great, Rika is wonderful I don't understand why I constantly get asked to fill these out "

Jul 28, 2018 by D. G.
"Scheduling and rescheduling were easy and flexible. The massage was great. My only complaint is that there is no time available before 9 am. For me, I would have much rather had a time slot at 8 am or 8:30 am. Maybe I am the only one like that but before work is the time of the day I can get things like this done."

Jul 27, 2018 by M. N.
"I like the attention I get when I walk in- and I have always had a great massage with Agusti- Lately my aunt and I have been making the appointments together and everyone is so accommodating- thanks- Marilyn"

Jul 26, 2018 by D. B.
"The best massage therapists!"

Jul 26, 2018 by V. C.
"Great massage, friendly people"

Jul 25, 2018 by L. K.
"Staff is friendly and professional. The studio is clean. The email notifications are helpful. Evan is fantastic. "

Jul 24, 2018 by S. (. C. C. P.
"Professional service. Comfortable and clean surroundings. Raven makes you feel ' at ease' "

Reviews Provided by Listen360