<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy Newton, MA - Online Reviews

Newton

Next to West Newton Cinema

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1290 Washington Street
West Newton, MA   02465


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Newton, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2017 by L. J. C.
"Highly skilled, professional and courteous staff"

May 19, 2017 by M. N.
"I like the professional way elements is run- I always feel special- M"

May 18, 2017 by D. B.
"Friendly staff, convenient, and most of all, Evan!"

May 17, 2017 by C. R.
"WElcoming and organized at the desk and a great massage."

May 17, 2017 by J. S.
"Always courteous, always professional. Always the best massage I've ever had. Every time."

May 16, 2017 by T. N. C. C. H.
"The therapists, reception staff, and facilities are top-notch."

May 16, 2017 by R. L.
"Reliable, professional"

May 15, 2017 by T. M.
"Marcia(spelling?) was very professional and did an amazing job!"

May 15, 2017 by N. M.
"Evan has helped me walk normally and releaved my sciatica & back pain due to 2 lower back bulged discs & a new one in the neck area. I am amazed how he finds the spots where it needs more attention. He has definitely hands of a healer. Evan is a very polite, respectful & professional massage therapist. I am always recommending him to my friends. Natalie M."

May 13, 2017 by A. S.
"When I call Elements and ask for a proffessional who can give firm pressure and state any other needs, they always book me with an excellent person who meets my needs."

May 13, 2017 by J. O.
"prompt, courteous service often can accomadate last minute reservations"

May 13, 2017 by L. S.
"Agusti"

May 11, 2017 by K. W.
"Ease of making appointments, friendliness of staff, the comfort of rooms"

May 9, 2017 by J. K.
"It's easy to make an appointment. The people at the front desk are very nice and pleasant. Many of the those masseuses are quite excellent. They all have different skills. Some are quite intuitive. I had been suffering from a headache that had lasted the better part of a week and Rika worked out the knots and voila - no more headache. I am so grateful!"

May 9, 2017 by L. M.
"Front desk staff was pleasant & massage with Renaldo was awesome!"

May 7, 2017 by J. S.
"Facilities,and massage therapists"

May 6, 2017 by M. W.
"Consistently good therapists and nice atmosphere."

May 6, 2017 by S. G.
"Very relaxing....all good."

May 5, 2017 by S. D.
"very fine massage therapists, and at at decent price. efficient, friendly office staff and scheduling. peaceful, welcoming, clean and happy ambience."

May 5, 2017 by C. H.
"Wonderful massage, great staff, beautiful environment to relax!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360