Skip to main content

Newburyport

Port Plaza

Request An Appointment

45 Storey Ave
Newburyport, MA 01950


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Newburyport, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 8, 2020 by S. F.
"Clean, courteous, on time."

Jul 5, 2020 by L. S.
"High quality Professional "

Jul 4, 2020 by A. G.
"The personal touch - I feel like the Newburyport location values my business and treats me like a valued customer"

Jul 4, 2020 by B. C.
"Best place"

Jul 2, 2020 by K. B.
"I love that the staff knows how to recommend practitioners to suit my needs. The therapists I have had (Gwen, Amber, Steve and Tony) have all been excellent professionals. I feel safe and that it is clean. "

Jul 1, 2020 by A. B.
"I love the convenience of getting a massage close to home and I have had the same massage therapist for several years. I love that she knows my back issues and has a flexible schedule to accommodate evenings or mornings."

Jul 1, 2020 by P. B.
"The attentive staff"

Jun 30, 2020 by J. B.
"About everything... Thank you... keep up the good work and keep doing your best to keep everyone safe..."

Jun 30, 2020 by D. M. H.
"Always friendly and professional. The therapists are excellent. Following protocol well given the Covid-19 situation. I feel very safe with the measures in place. "

Jun 29, 2020 by J. G.
"In this age of COVID-19, I appreciate the practices and protocols that elements has put in place to make getting a therapeutic massage safe and protecting both the client and therapist. These practices still allow you to receive a wonderful masssge."

Jun 28, 2020 by L. W.
"Good therapists and outstanding customer service. My only complaint is that massages should actually be for the full time. The consultation should not be built into the appointment."

Jun 24, 2020 by A. S.
"Professionalism, courtesy and expertise of all staff!"

Mar 24, 2020 by D. B.
"The office is clean and neat and inviting. Rooms are comfortable and private. I have had some great therapists. Unfortunately, my new favorite is leaving Elements and moving out of state. I will be booked with someone new and go from there with the expectation that I will continue to get the great attention and care that I desire."

Mar 23, 2020 by K. S.
"Clean studio, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, just what I needed! "

Mar 18, 2020 by L. W.
"Heather is an amazing therapist. She is professional and very knowledgeable when it comes to the body and the benefits of massage. I often have questions and she explains everything in detail for me. "

Mar 17, 2020 by J. T.
"The staff is awesome"

Mar 17, 2020 by L. S.
"Love everything!! You have the best staff, from the receptionists to the massage therapists!!! "

Mar 15, 2020 by S. N.
"Variety of massage therapists ith different styles, personalities and "pressures," peaceful surroundings, freindly desk staff. "

Mar 10, 2020 by M. F.
"Susan is fantastic! She is very skilled at finding knots I had no idea existed. She helped locate points of weakness and she guided me on everyday practices to help strength them to reduce strain on my neck. Having had Bells Palsy in the past, this was very welcomed. This was my 2nd time doing cupping. Susan was incredible! I felt like jelly when I left. I highly recommend seeing her. She is intuitive with muscles. A truly skilled therapist. "

Mar 10, 2020 by C. C.
"A pleasant, easy experience. Great first massage with Kristy."

Reviews Provided by Listen360