Newburyport

Port Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

45 Storey Ave
Newburyport, MA 01950


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Newburyport, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 14, 2019 by M. O.
"All the staff was super friendly "

Jan 14, 2019 by A. C.
"Kristi was amazing and helped alleviate my back pain. The person that greeted me was very nice and knowledgeable. I ended up joining the monthly massage program after my first visit."

Jan 13, 2019 by L. D.
"Very professional, relaxing, friendly staff. Overall good experience "

Jan 13, 2019 by D. M.
"Professional, clean, soothing atmosphere!"

Jan 12, 2019 by C. O.
"Friendly front desk staff. Hot stones. Facility cleanliness"

Jan 10, 2019 by C. I.
"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The new location is a nice improvement as well. "

Jan 8, 2019 by R. R.
"Talented, professional service."

Jan 8, 2019 by L. K.
"Sharissa is an excellent massage therapist. She seems to know exactly what the body needs to relieve tension and pain. I highly recommend her. I also enjoy the atmosphere and staff at Elements. It is a welcoming and relaxing place."

Jan 7, 2019 by A. M. H.
"Jackie!"

Jan 7, 2019 by J. G.
"I had a wonderful experience at elements this past weekend. Joanna who was at the front desk greeted me with a warm and friendly attitude and made me feel welcome. My therapist, Sylvia was awesome and gave me a very relaxing massage, focusing on those areas that I reviewed with her at the start. The studio was very clean and offered a relaxing atmosphere."

Jan 6, 2019 by A. S.
"Excellent service. very knowledgeable massage therapists."

Dec 31, 2018 by D. H.
"I like my therapist, but it is frustrating to find a date/time with her because she is always booked out."

Dec 26, 2018 by J. K.
"Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable facility. Easy to get to and worth repeat visits. A truly pleasant experience."

Dec 23, 2018 by K. L.
"Everything!"

Dec 22, 2018 by L. F.
"The massages I have with Jackie are awesome!"

Dec 19, 2018 by K. G. W.
"Easy to use, professional, great customer service"

Dec 18, 2018 by K. D.
"It's like a fancy, up-scale spa experience right in my neighborhood where I feel like I am among friends! Every one of the massage therapists excels at giving the client exactly what he/she needs."

Dec 17, 2018 by J. S.
"Lesley was wonderful! She focused on the areas that I asked her to and also provided explanations as to why certain parts of my body would randomly be in pain. She used the appropriate amount of pressure and checked in to make sure I was okay when working on a tight muscle."

Dec 17, 2018 by A. D.
"everything goes smoothly...from appointment reminders to check in process to check out. "

Dec 16, 2018 by S. T.
"Great massage therapists and staff. New bigger, nicer studio!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360