Newburyport

Port Plaza

45 Storey Ave
Newburyport, MA 01950


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Newburyport, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 17, 2018 by L. H.
"What an excellent massage! 😁😁😁"

Oct 14, 2018 by K. M.
"It’s an elegant experience!"

Oct 9, 2018 by D. M.
"I like the way I'm treated when I'm there. It's a very welcoming space and the staff is equally kind and supportive. My therapist also had oncology massage training, which as a cancer survivor means a lot to me. "

Oct 6, 2018 by S. S.
"I had an excellent massage..Thanks so much!"

Oct 3, 2018 by L. C.
"Friendly front desk staff. Awesome Therapist (Jess M). Nice new space. "

Sep 30, 2018 by A. S.
"Very respectful, responsive staff --receptionists andmassage therapists."

Sep 28, 2018 by G. M.
"My lower back normally is tight and uncomfortable. I have been pain free ever since my visit. "

Sep 28, 2018 by B. C.
"Best therapists, calm location, just great"

Sep 27, 2018 by A. M. H.
"Jackie, my therapist!"

Sep 27, 2018 by L. S.
"The friendliness and professionalism of all of the staff!! I love the services that are offered and your commitment to healing. Your new space is AMAZING!!"

Sep 25, 2018 by R. G.
"Very good massage therapists, facilities and friendly staff"

Sep 25, 2018 by J. G.
"The new Elements studio in Newburyport is a welcome change. The reception/front desk area has much more room and allows a more relaxed check-in. The front desk staff is always friendly and welcoming. My recent massage was with the hot Himalayan stones, and my massage therapist, Rose, was amazing at combining the hot stones with my massage. The hot stones provide heat deep into the muscle tissue while simultaneously hydrating the skin. It was very relaxing and therapeutic."

Sep 25, 2018 by K. G.
"Love the new space. Appreciate the attentive therapists and staff."

Sep 24, 2018 by D. H.
"Nice location and nice therapists"

Sep 23, 2018 by R. R.
"Professional service. "

Sep 22, 2018 by E. M.
"Jess is an amazing massage therapist. She really knows what she is doing."

Sep 22, 2018 by J. S.
"Dano was a great!!"

Sep 20, 2018 by C. M.
"The facility is really impressive and the staff makes you feel welcome"

Sep 20, 2018 by L. K.
"Very knowledgable and wide variety of services and areas of expertise. Always a positive experience. Highly recommend."

Sep 20, 2018 by C. J.
"Never have to worry about getting a ‘bad’ massage. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360