Skip to main content

Newburyport

Port Plaza

Request An Appointment

45 Storey Ave
Newburyport, MA 01950


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Newburyport, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 8, 2019 by P. M.
"Jess is the BEST! Front desk people are always fantastic and facility is warm and welcoming."

Dec 8, 2019 by L. H.
"Amber was amazing. Also the receptionist asked me what i was looking for so that they could match me with the right person- showed they were invested in making this a great experience tailored to my needs—not just a sale. "

Dec 8, 2019 by B. B.
"Extremely professional and personable. New facilities are very clean, nicely decorated and quiet. "

Dec 6, 2019 by R. L.
"Everyone is very professional. The massage therapist concentrate on areas of concern."

Dec 4, 2019 by N. W.
"Christy did a terrific job. She knows her stuff!"

Nov 30, 2019 by D. W.
"I have been there several times and each massage therapist I’ve had has been outstanding. I had Leslie yesterday- and she was just as great!"

Nov 29, 2019 by S. S.
"The quality and friendliness of message therapists. I also really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere while getting a massage as well."

Nov 29, 2019 by J. G.
"Elements' Newburyport studio is very clean with modern décor that creates a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. The front desk staff is friendly, attentive, and greets you in a very professional manner. My massage therapist, Rose, was awesome as she always reviews my current pain issues and structures the massage to target and address those areas that I require specific work to take care of those pain issues. I always leave Elements Studio feeling very relaxed and pain free."

Nov 26, 2019 by J. B.
"Quality of service and availability including weekends "

Nov 26, 2019 by R. ". S.
"They really listened to my concerns & issues"

Nov 26, 2019 by N. M.
"I love the cozy, welcoming feel right from the moment I walk in. Silvia is always punctual and friendly. She remembers me and my health issues and checks in to see what's new and what she can help me with this time. The room is warm, clean and comfortable. My massage is always exactly what I need for that day. Shauna at the desk is helpful and kind. I find it so convenient. I love being a member and booking my next appointment when I am leaving so I don't forget or procrastinate! One of the few things i lovd and do for me!"

Nov 25, 2019 by L. S.
"The personal and professional treatment from everyone that works there. From management, the front desk and most especially the massage therapists everyone is wonderful!! Thank you to Christy for the work she does on me!!"

Nov 23, 2019 by W. W.
"Hi I’ve already done so. "

Nov 21, 2019 by S. S.
"Convenient, great service, nice facilities. "

Nov 20, 2019 by K. T.
"Like the email with appt availability, pleasant staff and great therapy "

Nov 20, 2019 by A. B.
"The staff is friendly and very accommodating and flexible. The membership is great if you get a massage frequently and is definitely worth it!"

Nov 19, 2019 by W. H.
"Donna did a great job with my left shoulder, where I’m fighting pain for some time. The shoulder felt a bit achy as Donna was predicting but 2 days later it feels a lot better and my movement is less constraint. Overall it was a very pleasant experience with a nice atmosphere and professional staff! will book again"

Nov 17, 2019 by K. K.
"It was warm & cozy and I felt wonderful!"

Nov 17, 2019 by G. R.
"The staff was very friendly. Jessica was very helpful. The location is very clean. My masseuse was very present. "

Nov 14, 2019 by W. T.
"Therapist who was 100% responsive to my requests: no music, no talking, which allowed me to be totally focused on the therapeutic benefits of my massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360