Skip to main content

Murfreesboro

Located next to the Chop House Restaurant

Request An Appointment

533 N Thompson Ln
Murfreesboro, TN 37129


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Murfreesboro, TN have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2020 by L. C.
"Very good massage"

Feb 23, 2020 by T. R.
"Great massage in a relaxing environment "

Feb 21, 2020 by D. M.
"Everything it was awesome!!"

Feb 18, 2020 by B. M.
"Personal is great"

Feb 16, 2020 by L. S.
"Friendly staff, attentive therapist "

Feb 12, 2020 by M. G.
"Best massage ever and so professional. Will recommend. "

Feb 10, 2020 by J. C.
"Lydia was amazing! She was very mindful about the pressure and asked me what my problem areas were. She communicated with me to make sure that I was having the best possible massage. I would highly recommend both her and Elements to anyone who wants to be treated like royalty while there. "

Feb 9, 2020 by K. Y.
"The therapists are great! They always asked about problem areas and make suggestions to better your pain and health! The front desk , no matter who is there, is always kind and accommodating. I have no complaints at all! And Ryan has cupping skills that can change your life. "

Feb 8, 2020 by J. D.
"Making scheduling easy to change if needed. Front desk is always friendly. Clean, always leave feeling better. "

Feb 3, 2020 by J. M.
"Massage was great! "

Feb 3, 2020 by S. T.
"The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. Lyda was very explanatory about what needed to be done and was always making sure that I was comfortable. "

Jan 31, 2020 by S. D.
"It was so calming. My therapist was so attentive and really listened to my needs for the session. "

Jan 31, 2020 by D. S.
"It was lovely."

Jan 29, 2020 by L. K.
"I loved my therapist, Heather. She was wonderfuly skilled and really nice. I will definitely be returning. "

Jan 26, 2020 by J. H.
"Clean, very professional, extremely friendly "

Jan 24, 2020 by J. C.
"Employees and environment make Elements Massage a very inviting experience."

Jan 24, 2020 by K. S.
"I love everything about Elements Massage! The staff is friendly, and they remember me, by name. My massage therapist, Dana, is awesome, very thorough, and extremely helpful, suggesting stretches that will help my problem areas. She's been key in my recovery from an injury."

Jan 23, 2020 by K. J.
"Heather!"

Jan 21, 2020 by A. K.
"The service is well price and overall amazing. I never leave without being completely relaxed."

Jan 21, 2020 by C. M.
"Abi is a super massage therapist and always takes care of me. Thanks to the ladies at the front desk too!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360