Murfreesboro

Located next to the Chop House Restaurant

BOOK A MASSAGE

533 N Thompson Ln
Murfreesboro, TN 37129


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Murfreesboro, TN have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 16, 2018 by A. F.
"I am most fortunate to have Heather as my massage therapist and she is by far the BEST therapist I have ever experienced. I have received massages for over 20 years and Heather is number 1 in my humble opinion. She listens and is constantly checking to ensure that her pressure is adequate and not hurtful. She is very knowledgeable regarding technique, sources of stress, self care considerations between appointments, and possible enhancements that would benefit my sessions with her. It is refreshing to know that when I am attending my appointments with Heather, that she remembers little things that make my sessions comfortable and stress free. Those small things allow me to relax and pass the controls that I hold on to so tightly, on to her as I know that I am safe and will be given the best care she has to offer. Heather is a rare individual who can read her clients well both physically and mentally. What I mean by that is that there are times I love sharing stories and there are times I just need some quiet time to focus on my own healing and well being. Heather is truly responsive to me making my experience with her and with Elements Massage a huge part of my health promotion routine. I am truly grateful for this most valuable experience. Sincerely, Amanda Flagg."

Aug 16, 2018 by K. K.
"Heather is the best!! I recommend her to everyone! "

Aug 15, 2018 by M. E.
"Luna was perfect! Loved my first visit."

Aug 15, 2018 by C. A.
"Fantastic massages that target the areas of knots. "

Aug 13, 2018 by S. B.
"Receptionists very professional and friendly both during phone scheduling and in person on day of massage. The massage therapist Ryan was very kind and thorough with consultation before massage and massage skills were very good."

Aug 12, 2018 by S. P.
"I like the clean calm atmosphere at Ekenents. My therapist, Sara gave a wonderful massage, focusing on my trouble areas. I would highly recommend her! "

Aug 11, 2018 by D. J.
"Great relaxing place that give you much TLC "

Aug 7, 2018 by G. C.
"Very relaxing environment. Recently used Shaina for the first time and she was attentive and detail orientated. I have already scheduled my next appointment and plan to hopefully build a good relationship with Shaina over the next couple of repeat visits. Overall a great experience. "

Aug 7, 2018 by P. M.
"Everyone was very nice"

Aug 3, 2018 by B. M.
"I LOVE elements. It feels much more personal than other chains I’ve been to. It always smells great in there and a very relaxing environment that doesn’t feel clinical. I have the membership and feel it’s a great value."

Aug 2, 2018 by A. J.
"My back pain felt so much better after my massage with Abi. She listened to what I wanted and was very open to suggestions. ☺️"

Jul 28, 2018 by K. S.
"The staff is professional, yet friendly and very helpful. The environment is clean, pleasant and relaxing. Total package. Wonderful experience."

Jul 24, 2018 by I. W.
"My therapist was incredible, at the end she told me it was her first day and i could not believe it, it was the best massage i have ever had"

Jul 23, 2018 by M. G.
"My massage therapist Crystal does an excellent job "

Jul 18, 2018 by J. J. L.
"Everything was clean and Dana, my therapist, was fabulous....she did exactly what I asked for...I could not have been more pleased....I came in as a non-member and I left as a very happy new member!! "

Jul 16, 2018 by S. Y.
"Professional atmosphere & great massage with a person who cares if your happy with what she is doing. "

Jul 16, 2018 by L. B.
"Paula was the best massage therapist I’ve ever had. she was professional and very friendly. "

Jul 15, 2018 by A. W.
"Outstanding customer service. "

Jul 8, 2018 by J. S.
"Professional, caring atmosphere "

Jul 6, 2018 by J. A.
"Luna was great. She really cared."

Reviews Provided by Listen360