Middleton

Cayuga Court

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1950 Cayuga St
Middleton, WI   53562


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Middleton, WI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 24, 2017 by J. J.
"My massage was well crafted to my needs as a triathlete with deep tissue, trigger point and streching"

Mar 24, 2017 by M. D.
"Friendly staff, great massages, feeling great after the massage, therapist listen to what is bothering you and focus on those areas."

Mar 23, 2017 by M. K.
"It was easy to schedule and my massage therapist was excellent."

Mar 21, 2017 by K. S.
"Clean, relaxing atmosphere. Staff listens to your needs and issues and does a good job incorporating them into the therapy."

Mar 21, 2017 by M. A.
"Everything about it. I have actually already suggested people to go there."

Mar 17, 2017 by N. T.
"Kala is amazing. Enough said!"

Mar 16, 2017 by S. L.
"very professional as well as relaxing"

Mar 16, 2017 by S. K.
"Been a satisfied client for many years."

Mar 16, 2017 by C. C.
"I had injured my shoulder and was in pain/had restricted ROM. I saw Ethienne and by the end of the session my Pain was gone, and I had an new improved ROM."

Mar 16, 2017 by D. S.
"Everything!"

Mar 16, 2017 by S. S.
"Professional, on time, high quality."

Mar 15, 2017 by J. D.
"Friendly staff and great therapists, perfectly run business!!"

Mar 14, 2017 by C. M.
"Matt T was great!"

Mar 14, 2017 by K. S.
"Vanessa did a great job and was very personable"

Mar 12, 2017 by J. L.
"I think posting the gratitude of what the tip should be in the room is ridiculous. Massages are expensive anyway then to add at least $13 starting for a tip is alittle much. I have had several massages at different places and not one has the sign what you must tip."

Mar 7, 2017 by P. B.
"I appreciate your flexibility. It helps me get my family involved."

Mar 5, 2017 by F. G.
"I have scheduled with three different therapists and found them all to be very attentive to my requests and very professional."

Mar 2, 2017 by D. C.
"I am not very familiar with massage. This was the first that I truly felt was trying to accomplish something more beneficial to me than just a feel good tactile sensation. I woke up feeling a bit more flexible and limber. The results seemed along ear lasting."

Mar 2, 2017 by L. C.
"talk about the different types of messages u provide. i realize that i would of liked the deep tissue message. i am new to the message world this was my first time."

Mar 1, 2017 by L. N.
"Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Dana was great; very skilled!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360