Middleton

Cayuga Court

BOOK A MASSAGE

1950 Cayuga St
Middleton, WI 53562


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Middleton, WI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 24, 2019 by C. M.
"Candace was fantastic - her massage was awesome, and her suggestions afterwards were appreciated. I will be returning to her, for sure!"

Mar 22, 2019 by P. R.
"Candice did a great job at my last massage! Great combination of relaxing and working through some tough spots! "

Mar 21, 2019 by L. W.
"My opinion remains the same as my last, recent feedback."

Mar 20, 2019 by E. B.
"Sara is awesome!"

Mar 20, 2019 by M. A.
"The staff is very friendly, The atmosphere is relaxing The therapist are very knowledgeable "

Mar 20, 2019 by H. M.
" Attentive to Guest. Ensuring comfort while applying techniques to sure the benefit of Treatment.. Supportive and caring staff accompanied by appropriate pricing and inviting setting. "

Mar 18, 2019 by T. P.
"Easy scheduling, great staff."

Mar 13, 2019 by K. K.
"Great experience! Friendly staff and very professional. Was the best massage I’ve ever had! "

Mar 12, 2019 by R. W.
"It doesn't get any better than Etienne at Elements. His personalization to his treatments and his attention to what you need is second to none. I always leave filling better both physically and mentally when I am finished."

Mar 11, 2019 by B. H.
"Loved the massage."

Mar 11, 2019 by H. B.
"Professional and personal "

Mar 7, 2019 by R. S.
"Long Term customer. I have always had a great experience. The therapist knows my issues and always checks with me on how successful the massage was. Appreciate the positive and welcoming reception and checking to see if I have my desired appointments made. Great job "

Mar 6, 2019 by N. W.
"Caleb and AJ are awesome!"

Mar 6, 2019 by C. S.
"I used to think that massage was a luxury. I’ve been doing one monthly for a bit now and it has become part of my wellness care. Elements has many types of therapist that you will surly find one that you can’t live without!!"

Mar 6, 2019 by K. M.
"I love Hannah! She is a healer and really listens to me before starting the massage. I like that if an appointment needs to be changed, the staff works with me to find another therapist that fits with me-someone who has a style I desire."

Mar 4, 2019 by S. K.
"It was very relaxing. I think I even fell asleep during the massage."

Mar 3, 2019 by M. K.
"Quiet and peaceful, skilled therapist."

Mar 1, 2019 by T. W.
"John was extremely helpful at relieving the tension in my back and shoulders. He continually checked for my feedback to make sure it was a relaxing experience for me. I also loved the atmosphere of the waiting/reception area, the open and airy space set the mood for relaxation. "

Feb 27, 2019 by M. B.
"Rachel"

Feb 24, 2019 by K. E.
"Incredibly attentive to my well being and definitely helped me!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360