Skip to main content

Middleton

Cayuga Court

Request An Appointment

1950 Cayuga St
Middleton, WI 53562


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Middleton, WI have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2020 by N. W.
"Caleb is phenomenal and definitely a pleasure to meet with. Professional and targeted - AWESOME!"

Jun 24, 2020 by L. M.
"Great massage."

Jun 22, 2020 by J. T.
"Great massage therapists "

Jun 20, 2020 by S. H.
"Good team, clean place. "

Jun 19, 2020 by S. W.
"Your employees are great! I would prefer not to have to provide a months notice to suspend my membership. An outside massage option during nice days would be interesting to explore."

Jun 18, 2020 by K. O.
"I appreciate the friendly staff. My therapist has taken an interest in the area's that I have the most issues with and takes the time to address and work on them during our sessions"

Jun 17, 2020 by K. B.
"I love the people and am always happy when I leave there. My only complaint is that often there are rescheduled or something that has to change with my reservation."

Jun 16, 2020 by N. C.
"Online booking, great staff, easy checkout"

Jun 14, 2020 by A. W.
"Caleb did a great job improving my shoulder mobility and loosening my hips. I love how he explained each muscle and how knots form and what I can do to prevent them from forming!"

Jun 14, 2020 by E. K.
"Good customer service, excellent massage!"

Jun 13, 2020 by N. W.
"Most amazing massage I have ever had. Kjerstin read my body perfectly and knew just where to focus her attention. Needless to say, I was very happy with my massage!"

Jun 12, 2020 by C. J.
"Very flexible with scheduling, especially in the time we're living in."

Jun 12, 2020 by R. G.
"Kjersten gave me some additional suggestions for daily stretches to help me stay limber. I appreciate the caring that continues past the session."

Jun 10, 2020 by J. L.
"Great Staff!"

Jun 8, 2020 by T. S.
"profesional"

Jun 8, 2020 by L. S.
" Excellent staff and process!"

Jun 8, 2020 by A. G.
"Clean, friendly amd great service"

Jun 7, 2020 by N. W.
"careful matching of my preference with therapist's modalities. Good social distancing and cleaning."

Jun 7, 2020 by J. F.
"I love the atmosphere and the therapist was wonderful!"

Jun 7, 2020 by B. P.
"Rooms are always clean and have a relaxing atmosphere. Every massage therapist I’ve had appointments with have been fantastic. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360