BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Mesa, AZ   85212

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mesa have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2018 by J. S.
"Very relaxing - just what I was looking for."

Jan 16, 2018 by P. H.
"I love the atmosphere from the front door check-in through the massage experience and ambiance and back to the check-out process. My massage therapist always addresses any issues or problems I have, and I always leave feeling relaxed and refreshed. "

Jan 9, 2018 by C. L.
"We love our Elements Massage! My husband and I look forward to going each month. From the moment we walk in and are greeted by the owners, Carolyn and Melanie, in the very comfortable and beautiful lobby to being greeted by out therapists and relaxing in the very calming massage rooms. We love the couples room. The music is soothing. The decor is relaxing. We have been to many massage places and this by far is the best. We highly recommend Gateway Elements Massage."

Jan 9, 2018 by D. B.
"Everyone is so friendly and great atmosphere. I love my relaxing time at Elements Massage "

Jan 6, 2018 by T. T.
"I was so thankful that I could be seen so soon. I love that they all listened to my symptoms and made a great plan to help. "

Jan 6, 2018 by A. D.
"Emily was very professional, attentive, and gave an excellent massage!"

Dec 30, 2017 by T. S.
"Julian was amazing! Best massage I've ever had! "

Dec 29, 2017 by M. S.
"I had an excellent 90 minute massage. I was asked about pressure several times during the massage, which I appreciate."

Dec 28, 2017 by C. M.
"Very friendly, relaxing place"

Dec 26, 2017 by C. B.
"This is such and awesome location with an amazing staff! Carolyn always makes sure we have everything we need! Very warm and inviting atmosphere!"

Dec 26, 2017 by J. F.
"The staff is AWESOME! I’m always greeted with a smile, asked if I’d like water before my session, and taken back in time. Cassandra does amazing massages. I’ve literally never had a better deep tissue massage in my life! I HIGHLY recommend Elements at Mesa-Gateway and will continue to go there for my massages!"

Dec 22, 2017 by C. O.
"Personalized service. Cassandra is wonderful. "

Dec 22, 2017 by S. R.
"The therapist was wonderful (Brandon). I was very comfortable, his technique was excellent! he was cordial but not chatty so I was able to relax. He was very knowledgeable and gave me suggestions on how to help prevent and care for the issues in my neck and back."

Dec 19, 2017 by J. K.
"Marisa was awesome. Great massage and listened to my request on where I wanted her to focus. "

Dec 19, 2017 by L. B.
"Friendly staff, always feel very welcome"

Dec 18, 2017 by H. B.
"I love that I have a say in the environment that I get my Massage in. I can change the temperature, the music, the lighting... my therapist used a heating pad on my back that stayed warm for a long time! The bed warmer was on but it was an amazing extra touch that I fell in love with. Fantastic experience!"

Dec 16, 2017 by G. D.
"Love the friendliness and the service. My wife loved it and she never likes massages at previous places. That’s how I knew I found the right place when she said she loved it. Emily was excellent. "

Dec 15, 2017 by L. G.
"Julian is a terrific massage therapist!"

Dec 14, 2017 by A. L.
"Elements Massage was very perfessional and personable with an amazing atmosphere. The message therapist was amazing, I felt Angie out much relief from my sore muscles! I would recommend Elements Massage any day."

Dec 12, 2017 by E. G.
"The massage was a gift for my husband for his birthday... HE LOVED IT! He said Cassandra was an awesome massage therapist!! Carolyn at the front was great!!! She took care of us as soon as we walked in!! I can see why this place has 5 stars and I am so glad I chose them!!! This was the first time doing something like this so having to choose among multiple places made me nervous but thanks to Yelp and the ratings... I am so happy I chose Elements Massage! We will definitely be back soon!!!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360