BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Medford Square, MA   02155


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Medford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 16, 2017 by H. I.
"A nice atmosphere and my masseuse was great."

Nov 12, 2017 by R. G.
"Experienced professionals"

Nov 11, 2017 by A. M.
"Everything!"

Nov 10, 2017 by L. R.
"Professional and amazing!"

Nov 10, 2017 by T. B.
"Relaxing facilities, reasonable prices and competent therapists."

Nov 9, 2017 by L. I.
"It's all just so smooth, and it's a great rate for a great massage. "

Nov 7, 2017 by M. N.
"The kindness of the receptionists. The ease/comfort I felt with the massage therapist right off the bat. The massage therapist asking what areas I'd like her to focus on and then following through and focusing on those areas (sounds simple enough but sometimes people don't listen). Also loved the little review post-massage where the therapist said where she felt tension and gave little tips on how to encourage muscle release in certain areas."

Nov 6, 2017 by L. B.
"The people at Elements Medford are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, caring and informed. The owner truly cares about her employees and it shows! The massage therapists are well-trained and the place is super clean. I would not try anywhere else!!"

Nov 6, 2017 by A. L.
"Yumi was wonderful. She is very attentive and attuned to her client's needs."

Nov 5, 2017 by E. B.
"Massage oil could smell better. "

Nov 5, 2017 by B. S.
"Good atmosphere good therapist "

Nov 4, 2017 by R. L.
"Great massage therapists, friendly front desk staff, calm and clean environment "

Nov 3, 2017 by D. T.
"Everything!"

Nov 2, 2017 by M. S.
"Friendly front-desk staff, ease of booking appointments, clean and cal atmosphere, great massage therapists, good prices"

Nov 1, 2017 by L. G.
"Elements is easy to book and change appointments, the prices are good and Putasha is awesome. Also, peppermint patties. "

Oct 31, 2017 by E. R.
"Excellent massage. Jessica was very thoughtful and careful to ask about likes, dislikes and whether the massage was proceeding as expected. Very healing and enjoyable!"

Oct 29, 2017 by K. A.
"Very accommodating!"

Oct 28, 2017 by J. G.
"My therapist was excellent, very attentive and she listened to my concerns. A very quiet space and welcoming support staff. New client special is also a good incentive to try it out,"

Oct 27, 2017 by M. D.
"Great massage "

Oct 27, 2017 by P. S.
"Melinda is knowledgeable on body and deep tissue. Price is affordable for a monthly session. The owner is focused on customer service. Location near my home. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360