BOOK A MASSAGE

40 High Street
Route 60
Medford Square, MA 02155


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Medford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2019 by E. G.
"professionalism (front to back)"

Jan 19, 2019 by J. H.
"Excellent massage with Eric. He is informative and attentive. Very professional."

Jan 18, 2019 by D. P.
"The therapist listens to your request"

Jan 18, 2019 by M. F.
"he did a an excellent job relaxing my body would have again"

Jan 17, 2019 by S. F.
"Scheduling was easy and convenient. "

Jan 16, 2019 by R. B.
"The people who work at the front desk are always very welcoming and friendly, and I really like Angela who typically gives me massages. She is friendly, great at what she does and always makes sure to focus on my problem areas as-needed. It is completely worth it to me to just pay $69 a month for such high quality massages!"

Jan 16, 2019 by M. M.
"Great experience. I will come back!"

Jan 16, 2019 by E. S.
"Great staff Wonderful atmosphere Fabulous therapists Worthwhile membership plan and perks"

Jan 15, 2019 by S. A.
"I used to go to a different Elements location but ended up switching to the one in Medford because I liked it better. I find your front desk team to be always very friendly, helpful and on point! All of them are truly great! My massage therapist Yumi is also super wonderful!! She is my preferred therapist at this location. She has a great technique and really knows what she’s doing. Im always very sore from my job and visiting Yumi for services has helped me significantly! She’s also always very polite and pleasant when I see her! I’d give Elements Medford five stars any day! "

Jan 14, 2019 by C. W.
"Eric was great. Listened to my needs and concerns and I had a wonderful massage"

Jan 13, 2019 by R. G.
"The space was comfortable and Raven was excellent!"

Jan 13, 2019 by R. L.
"Great massage therapists, friendly front desk staff, relaxing atmosphere"

Jan 8, 2019 by M. A.
"I always feel very well cared for every time I step into this place. Everyone is prompt and friendly. Becoming a member has been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made for myself. I’ve told many friends about it! "

Jan 7, 2019 by E. P.
"Everything! The staff was very friendly when I arrived to the closemoitnand payment. My massage was one of the best I ever got. Super impressed with everything. Good job elements massage!! "

Jan 5, 2019 by C. K.
"My massage therapist was very accommodating. She was very gentle. She provided suggestions for my neck and traps to loosen the tension and tightness. "

Jan 5, 2019 by L. F.
"Very relaxing, great massage "

Jan 5, 2019 by J. M.
"Instead of a monthly membership you should have a quarterly membership or a student discount! I personally don’t need a massage every month but I would totally join a membership program for every 3 months "

Jan 4, 2019 by J. C. (.
"I have been to several massage therapy companies and looked for therapists that fit my needs. As soon as I visited the Elements in Medford, I knew this was what I was looking for. Not only is it clean and inviting, the staff is always friendly and accommodating and makes an effort to get to know clients. I worked with a few therapists and found one that is perfect for me. She listens to what I say and what to work on every visit. "

Jan 4, 2019 by K. G.
"Ask what you like, what you want to work on, if press if fine and delivers 100%."

Jan 4, 2019 by M. M.
"Professional. Variety of skills/expertise among therapists that is explained up front. Days/hours available. Physical setting comfortable. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360