Skip to main content

Lakewood

Mockingbird Commons

Request An Appointment

6333 E Mockingbird Lane
#231
Dallas, TX 75214


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Dallas have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 10, 2020 by G. C.
"The service is great, friendly staff and very clean. I always get Joel and won’t change it. His really good at what he those. Very satisfied customer: "

Aug 10, 2020 by D. S.
"Everything from start to finish. Shannon took the raw slab that was my back and very nicely put it back into shape. She’s great! I’ll be seeing Shannon again real soon. "

Aug 9, 2020 by T. W.
"The facility is very clean. Employees are very friendly, kind and professional. Jessica is an excellent massage therapist. "

Aug 8, 2020 by C. Z.
"Excellent massage therapists. Clean and comfortable facilities. "

Aug 7, 2020 by J. T.
" Very professional and amazing therapists! I feel relaxed just walking through the door. "

Aug 7, 2020 by H. B.
"The massage therapists are so welcoming and want to make sure they work on what areas that are the most uncomfortable. "

Aug 5, 2020 by B. W.
"Professional. Timely responses. Cleanliness. "

Aug 3, 2020 by G. W.
"Staff are professional and very good at what they do! "

Aug 3, 2020 by T. B.
"Only thing that I noticed is that me and my husband had a couples massage schedule for 6:45, we did arrive 15mins early and had paperwork filled out before our schedule time. Our 2 massage therapist took us back by 6:50 and did not start our massage until 6:55... Although both massages were great, they ended at 7:40.. In our opinion we were shorted 15mins of massage time. For a price $70each total of $180 for two massages because there is a $10 added fee for us to be in the same room, which makes no sense, and $10 each person for aromatherapy, recieve the accuracy of amount of time, would have been more pleasurable. And we also tipped both massage therapist outside of the price, because there were good. "

Aug 3, 2020 by T. C.
"Absolutely the best massages we ever get!"

Aug 3, 2020 by D. S.
"Everything, friendly professional staff, clean and beautiful atmosphere. Joel is indeed the best, hands down."

Jul 30, 2020 by A. S.
"I love how close you are and how I can almost always book a last minute appointment when my back is hurting. "

Jul 27, 2020 by O. J.
"Good protocols to ensure client safety and good therapists! "

Jul 27, 2020 by L. F.
"Amazing experience and massage! Thank you! "

Jul 26, 2020 by M. A.
"Courteous service Clean Nice aesthetics"

Jul 26, 2020 by J. R.
"Focus on me and what I need not just a routine standard for everyone. Staff are wonderful."

Jul 25, 2020 by M. M.
"Wonderful experience!"

Jul 24, 2020 by A. C.
"Warm greetings, wonderful massages "

Jul 23, 2020 by C. Z.
"Joel is the best!!"

Jul 19, 2020 by A. B.
"Always professional. Feel relaxed after my massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360