Skip to main content

Lake Oswego

Near New Seasons

Request An Appointment

3 Monroe Parkway
Suite U
Lake Oswego, OR 97035


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Lake Oswego have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2019 by R. F.
"Great staff and massage therapists!"

Nov 16, 2019 by E. H.
"Consistent service by front desk staff and the providers. Thanks!"

Nov 16, 2019 by E. D.
"Everything. The atmosphere was fantastic, the care I received was phenomenal. "

Nov 15, 2019 by M. S. A.
"Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff and amazing therapists!"

Nov 13, 2019 by M. B.
"1. Friendly, helpful front desk staff 2. Clean, welcoming location space, front & back 3. Excellent LMT's 4. Wellness Club & periodic 'specials' that encourage trying new things like Salt Stone, etc."

Nov 12, 2019 by D. P.
"Sean, did a great job understanding what I wanted and telling me what he was going to do."

Nov 11, 2019 by A. R.
"The receptionist was very helpful when I called to make an appt. She promptly returned my phonecall with information I had requested. And the massage was just truly excellent. I felt very well taken care of from start to finish!"

Nov 7, 2019 by L. Y.
"I receive more than one reminder of my appointment and when I arrive am always greeted warmly by the reception crew. The masseuse is aware my particular needs and goes through a complete review of any changes that may have occurred since my last appointment. There a wide variety of massage styles available for relaxation to targeted therapy. I have never been disappointed."

Nov 6, 2019 by S. D.
"Everything!"

Nov 5, 2019 by P. H.
"Prompt appointment availability and very professional therapists."

Nov 2, 2019 by C. M.
"This was one of the best massages I've ever had. Izyna really worked firmly on my muscles. She concentrated on the areas of stress that I told her about. She also gave suggestions as to what I could do to help reduce stress from those areas in order to minimize stress build up. I definitely would go back to her. I was very pleases with the whole Elements experience."

Oct 31, 2019 by H. R.
"EVERYTHING!"

Oct 29, 2019 by A. A.
"Iryna! "

Oct 29, 2019 by T. T.
"Attentive, professional service."

Oct 28, 2019 by A. A.
"Therapist was excellent "

Oct 27, 2019 by N. A.
"Awesome massage"

Oct 25, 2019 by K. C.
"Clean facility and professional masseuse "

Oct 25, 2019 by B. H.
"Personal approach"

Oct 19, 2019 by G. F.
"Was pleased by professional attn before apptment. Therapist Heather did address my stress issues and described her applications as we proceeded."

Oct 17, 2019 by G. T.
"Friendly front desk. Clean and quiet facilities. Loved Melinda."

Reviews Provided by Listen360