Skip to main content

During the business “freeze” effective November 18, we remain open on our normal schedule.

We thank Governor Kate Brown for her recognition that personal care services and health care such as massage therapy have not been the cause of Covid-19 spread. For more info, click here.

Lake Oswego

Near New Seasons

Book An Appointment

3 Monroe Parkway
Suite U
Lake Oswego, OR 97035


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Lake Oswego have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 24, 2021 by C. Y.
"Muriel took the time to listen to my concerns. She was great. I loved being able to come in so late too, it was nice just being able to go home and relax after! I will definitely be back to see her! "

Jan 24, 2021 by C. M.
"The reception staff is friendly and check in is efficient. I am able to schedule my sessions with the same massage therapist at the same time and day which is important for my schedule. Rescheduling appointments is also very easy and the reminder calls are very helpful. The COVID protocols are are consistently followed and enforced and the service prices are reasonable."

Jan 24, 2021 by A. A.
"My massage with Muriel was fantastic !!"

Jan 22, 2021 by E. R.
"Everything. Easy to schedule. All the front desk staff are great. The massage staff I have experienced are knowledgeable, behave professionally and and friendly! Romnick is a cut above! "

Jan 21, 2021 by B. A.
"Everyone is very professional and I always have a wonderful experience. "

Jan 19, 2021 by J. S.
"Excellent care from the massage therapists"

Jan 18, 2021 by A. B.
"Great experiences every time!!"

Jan 17, 2021 by C. O.
"Everyone was happy and sweet. The massage was wonderful. My daughter and I will be back. Claudia Ostrem"

Jan 16, 2021 by M. B.
"relaxing"

Jan 15, 2021 by C. P.
"great massage relaxing "

Jan 14, 2021 by B. B.
"I love my weekly massages with Rayna. Her expertise, experience and sense of humor make my day every time I see her. The facility seems to be clean and everyone seems to be taking appropriate precautions for the COVID situation, so I feel safe going in and spending time there. If I have any complaints at all, it's the phone system, which if sometimes fairly glitchy."

Jan 10, 2021 by Z. R.
"Kam was an excellent masseuse. He listened to my requests, was respectful, and did such a great job that I fell asleep. Highly recommend. "

Jan 9, 2021 by N. B.
"Clean, great service. No complaints! "

Jan 7, 2021 by S. M.
"Shaun is a great LMT. He actually fixes problems. Glad I found someone I can count on to relieve pain. "

Jan 6, 2021 by C. K.
"The staff are very kind and my massage was fantastic! My therapist was so knowledgeable and professional and I left feeling 50 times better physically and mentally . "

Jan 1, 2021 by M. B.
"Friendly staff, wide variance of types of massage among the LMT's. "

Dec 31, 2020 by B. M.
"Easy scheduling. Great once you find a practitioner that you like. "

Dec 27, 2020 by Z. W.
"The masseuse was amazing and knew so much about the anatomy of the body and was super helpful with recommendations for me while exercising."

Dec 20, 2020 by D. W.
"Friendly staff; convenient location; wonderful therapists."

Dec 19, 2020 by E. S.
"Greta was great thanks"

Reviews Provided by Listen360