Laguna Niguel

Laguna Niguel Promenade


Elements Massage Laguna Niguel, CA   92677

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Laguna Niguel have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 16, 2018 by K. K.
"I have tried several therapists and when I found Jill I knew we were a good fit. She knows the muscles, tendons, ligaments and how our bodies work. Jill has shown me and explained how I can ease the stress on my muscles to get better. The owners of this Elements Massage location are very friendly, as are all employees. I get emails frequently as to appointment availability and now I am able to text a request for an appointment, receiving a response in just a few minutes. For anyone with a busy schedule, I highly recommend joining the Wellness Program, so you will receive these emails and then can schedule your appointments with a minimum of time. "

Mar 16, 2018 by B. G.
"I was telling everyone at work today how amazing my massage was last night! Jill is amazing and puts me in that relaxed mindset after a hard day at work! The hot stones melted my stress away! "

Mar 12, 2018 by P. S.
"The space is soothing. Judy is an outstanding massage therapist. I do have a concern though about Mike caring for his children while he manages the front desk. The last time I was there , he and the children were upset. Im sorry to say that I don't feel I can recommend your services until that situation is changed.."

Mar 11, 2018 by N. A.
"Everything 😊"

Mar 8, 2018 by M. C.
"Nice Staff & Always Clean & Quiet Rooms Too!"

Mar 3, 2018 by J. A.
"Solid front staff and therapists."

Feb 27, 2018 by M. C.
"Friendly atmosphere, nice ambiance and wonderful massages."

Feb 27, 2018 by A. W.
"Elizabeth is wonderful! "

Feb 26, 2018 by N. H.
"Great facility and options with the right amount of follow-up. I personally like the open times notifications. "

Feb 19, 2018 by M. K.
"Your therapist personalize my massages to meet my needs."

Feb 11, 2018 by G. M.
"The atmosphere is very relaxing, the massage is just right to relax the tensions and sore muscles after a hard work day or day at the gym. "

Feb 10, 2018 by D. R.
"Place is clean and people are friendly"

Feb 9, 2018 by M. H.

Feb 9, 2018 by C. P.
"My therapists listened to what I needed done and if too much pressure listened to me. Nice environment and hours are great since I need evening after work. "

Feb 8, 2018 by P. L.
"My masseuse Judy is definitely a true professional and very astute in all aspects of providing a relaxing as well as invigorating massage... The receiptionisys are also very welcoming and quite friendly. I highly recommend the Elements team to anyone wishing a truly professional, beneficial and exceedingly relaxing massage to visit."

Feb 5, 2018 by T. W.
"The Himalayan pink salt massage & Tami, the massage therapist!!! 💝"

Feb 4, 2018 by T. C.
"My massage therapist Rick was excellent "

Feb 1, 2018 by M. W.
"The location is great! The space is very inviting and relaxing!"

Jan 30, 2018 by F. J.
"Excellent massage."

Jan 28, 2018 by J. M.
"Rick was an amazing therapist!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360