Laguna Niguel

Laguna Niguel Promenade

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Laguna Niguel, CA   92677


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Laguna Niguel have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 16, 2018 by K. H.
"Jill Ilis great. The space is very clean and relaxing. "

Jan 14, 2018 by J. C.
"Friendly and professional staff. Great service! Always leave feeling great!"

Jan 13, 2018 by R. R.
"The people"

Jan 13, 2018 by P. W.
"it is an expensive massage and its a hit or miss finding a therapist who really knows what they are doing. Several of the therapists are one trick ponies.... they do the same routine over and over, even when asked to concentrate on more specific areas."

Jan 7, 2018 by J. B.
"Great therapists, peaceful and clean "

Jan 4, 2018 by R. S.
"You guys are doing a good job."

Jan 4, 2018 by A. C.
"Comfortable & clean"

Jan 2, 2018 by A. C.
"More consistent appointments with fewer cancellations of originally requested therapist."

Jan 1, 2018 by D. V.
"Kat was fantastic. Focus and through! Best massage thus far from Elements."

Dec 30, 2017 by R. B.
"Jill was great "

Dec 30, 2017 by J. B.
"You have very good therapists. Your location is clean and well decorated. I have only had 1 very unpleasant message and you did not charge me. My number 1 complaint is that a 90 minute massage is NEVER 90 minutes! Usually 75 to 80 minutes at BEST. Most other massage places I visit have 15minutes between clients so that the room can be cleaned and the session starts on time and clients get the full amount of time they paid for. This is actually the one reason I would cancel my wellness program if it continues to happen. We the client pay for a full 90 or 60 minutes and really would be considerate to get the full amount of time. Thanks so much. "

Dec 29, 2017 by W. L.
"I enjoyed my massage with James, who really zeroed in on a couple of my problem areas. Also appreciated the follow-up email re: therapists’ availability in the next few days."

Dec 23, 2017 by J. C.
"Nice caring people want to help us heal "

Dec 22, 2017 by J. B.
"Friendly service and a great deep tissue massage by Lynnel!!"

Dec 22, 2017 by K. G.
"Jill is amazing, everyone at the reception is also very friendly. Thank you! "

Dec 17, 2017 by S. P.
"The people at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. My therapist James is the best I have gone to."

Dec 15, 2017 by M. D.
"Jamie is amazing. "

Dec 12, 2017 by J. D. G.
"My monthly treat to myself is my massage and I know I will always feel better after I leave. I usually see the same therapist, James, and he always asks what I need worked on and sometimes he finds knots that I didn’t even know I had. Elements is always clean and the staff is very friendly!"

Dec 6, 2017 by E. G.
"Professional, clean, friendly and customer centred "

Dec 5, 2017 by M. V.
"Jobey was amazing!! I get services at least one a month and I can truly say Jobey had amazing skills. Some that I haven’t had done before, the only thing I would suggest is using stationed stones. I’ve had numerous stone massages before and not every place does this but I personally think it’s an amazing asset to fully top of the modality. It’s helps ease more tension after you’ve finished the area and proceeding to next."

Reviews Provided by Listen360