Skip to main content

Laguna Niguel

Laguna Niguel Promenade

Book An Appointment

27901 La Paz Rd
Suite E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Laguna Niguel have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 20, 2020 by H. R.
"I have been going to Elements in Laguna Niguel for a couple years now and absolutely love it. Everyone is so nice and helpful and the facility itself is extremely clean. I see Judy regularly and would highly recommend her. She gives the best massage I have ever have!"

Nov 20, 2020 by J. A.
"I was very impressed with how helpful Ashleigh was in setting up services and membership for me in my transition to southern California. I was also impressed with the massage I received from James. It was as though he picked up from where I left off with my main therapist in Spokane. If you are an indication of what other Elements Spa's are like, I would not hesitate to use them anywhere I went."

Nov 19, 2020 by F. S.
"Very technically correct and efficient, very on time and accurate and they consider any health topics."

Nov 10, 2020 by D. W.
"Very serene setting and great client service! Definitely get the 90 minute massage!!!"

Nov 7, 2020 by C. B.
"Everything about my experience was exceptional. The receptionist was super friendly, was able to answer all my questions, and was able to make me more comfortable about the message experience. My masseuse was super great at listening to my requests and didn’t over do anything. "

Oct 27, 2020 by S. D.
"Great massage with James"

Oct 23, 2020 by L. F.
"The massage therapist, Tiffany was amazing. Appreciated the spa getting me in for a same day appointment as well."

Oct 19, 2020 by J. T.
"Everything! From the soothing ambiance as soon as you walked in, to the tasteful holiday decorations, to the aromatherapy coupled with the skilled hands of a wonderful massage therapist it was a truly relaxing and regenerating experience. "

Oct 18, 2020 by P. C.
"Professional and puts you at ease. "

Oct 17, 2020 by S. A.
"Wonderfully clean and classy atmosphere. Terrific technicians too!"

Oct 14, 2020 by B. (. L.
"Clean, professional and wonderful massage!"

Oct 13, 2020 by S. K.
"Very thorough n professional "

Oct 11, 2020 by N. V.
"Great massage. I was in pain for a week and now I feel so much better. I like the flexibility of the membership. "

Oct 8, 2020 by N. D.
"Tiffany gave me a wonderful massage, just what I asked for. She was very competent, kind and pleasant. Your establishment is attractive and clean. I was treated with courtesy and respect. I will be happy to recommend your business to others. "

Oct 2, 2020 by M. C.
"Very nice ambiance, great therapists, friendly staff, decorated very nice. It's a good size. So relaxing. Super nice owners."

Oct 2, 2020 by D. R.
"Professional. "

Oct 2, 2020 by L. P.
"Convenient, nice atmosphere"

Oct 2, 2020 by B. B.
"Clean, professional, great massage!"

Oct 1, 2020 by C. V.
"Lydia gave such an amazing massage. I feel like a new woman! Thank you so much for taking care on my tense shoulders! I appreciate you! "

Sep 27, 2020 by T. G.
"Good location good environment friendly staff excellent therapists. Great scheduling and communication."

Reviews Provided by Listen360