Elements Massage 3804 Fishinger Blvd
Hilliard, OH   43026


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Hilliard, OH have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 21, 2017 by M. R.
"Customized massages to your needs"

Nov 19, 2017 by W. T.
"The massage therapists are typically very good. My last appointment, Rose was good. And I now you can't control all noise but we had to move rooms because the therapist and client were chatting incessantly, and I couldn't relax. After we moved another therapist and client entered the room n the other side and the client talked incessantly. I could even hear the specific things he was saying. Ruined my experience."

Nov 17, 2017 by D. Q.
"Jeannette is a wonderful massage therapist and an asset to Elements massage. She is talented, knowledgeable and cares about her clients. Highly recommend. "

Nov 13, 2017 by M. L.
"Ease of scheduling Variety of therapists"

Nov 12, 2017 by D. M.
"Andrea at Mill Run is the best. She was able to get rid of a shoulder back issue I had for years. The staff is friendly very accommodating and spa is very clean. "

Nov 11, 2017 by P. G.
"Friendliness of staff, great massages!"

Nov 9, 2017 by L. G.
"It starts as soon as you enter the front door and greeted with a friendly smile by the receptionist. They are very helpful in assisting you making the choice of services that will best meet your needs. The rooms are comfortable and relaxing. The massage therapist I had provided me with one of the best deep tissue massage that I have ever experienced. A "BIG" stars out of 5. Highly recommended! "

Nov 6, 2017 by P. A.
"Always on time. They make people very comfortable. They listen to what you need. All around a very enjoyable experience. P.A."

Nov 4, 2017 by S. S.
"The therapist that I got my massage from was Marsha. I have a very bad back and I have been in chronic pain for years. I've had several major spinal fusions among other problems . When I left there I was not in pain for the first time in all these years. Marsha knew exactly what to do. My wife and I will be signing up for the monthly program . And I'm sincere when I say that it's because of how well she understood my issues."

Nov 4, 2017 by G. (. B.
"You always seem to work on time. And your physical facility is comfortable and clean and tidy. But most important are your therapists - every one we have had has been extremely good, and kind."

Oct 29, 2017 by J. R.
"Peaceful, quiet, and clean. Love the heated table! Jamyle give the best deep tissue massage!"

Oct 26, 2017 by A. R.
"Good atmosphere. Great massage."

Oct 25, 2017 by P. T.
"Abby gives a very good massage."

Oct 25, 2017 by K. H.
"Nick does a great job of working out the knots and strains of being a weekend athlete. He has a talent of finding the trouble areas and smoothing them out."

Oct 25, 2017 by R. K.
"The massage was awesome. "

Oct 22, 2017 by T. (. V.
"Your therapist Jeannette. She is professional, caring, and provided service with high level of competence."

Oct 22, 2017 by D. W.
"Love Andrea! "

Oct 19, 2017 by M. W.
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. My massage therapists always do a great job! "

Oct 18, 2017 by M. H.
"Nick is amazing! If you need deep tissue work, he's the best!"

Oct 17, 2017 by P. (. S.
"The people there are very nice and professional! The massage therapists are there are very professional and will to ask what your needs are when looking for a massage therapist! I will be returning for more work by these professionals! Very relaxing place to be "

Reviews Provided by Listen360