BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1200 NE 65th St
Seattle, WA   98115


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Green Lake, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 19, 2017 by T. A.
"Ease of scheduling, therapist was available at time I wanted."

Jul 19, 2017 by G. F.
"Professionalism, from the front desk to the message."

Jul 18, 2017 by R. D.
"Hayley is amazingly skilled, personable and intelligent. It's a great way to pass two hours!"

Jul 18, 2017 by L. A.
"It was easy to schedule a session, and I like that the providers are listed on the website with a rating for firmness. The location was clean and pleasant. I had no trouble parking. The massage was good. I appreciated that she really focused on the trouble spots I mentioned."

Jul 17, 2017 by B. L.
"High quality massage. Professional atmosphere. Competent Staff"

Jul 17, 2017 by C. F.
"Professional but friendly. Stevie was great!"

Jul 16, 2017 by D. L.
"Friendly and professional staff. Christine is great."

Jul 15, 2017 by M. P.
"Everyone is friendly. Massage therapist worked well with me."

Jul 13, 2017 by R. T.
"Rochelle was very responsive to my situation."

Jul 11, 2017 by M. C.
"As always, Chris is so consistent in his professionalism and is an expert at what he does!"

Jul 11, 2017 by G. F.
"I can only speak for Cari. She's a fantastic therapist, and I'd recommend her to anyone. Thanks, Cari!"

Jul 11, 2017 by S. K.
"Easy to schedule, professional, clean, quality therapists"

Jul 11, 2017 by T. M.
"Clean, organized, timely, often can get in on short notice."

Jul 10, 2017 by J. P.
"flexibility of scheduling, convenience of location, acceptance of spafinder, introductory rate, wellness program offering."

Jul 10, 2017 by M. K.
"Friendly front desk. Remarkable massage therapist."

Jul 9, 2017 by D. R.
"Same day appointments possible, ample bottled water, friendly front desk staff"

Jul 9, 2017 by K. C.
"Rochelle!!"

Jul 9, 2017 by M. W.
"I like your membership option and I love Tara!"

Jul 8, 2017 by M. ". D. N.
"Chloe is incredible!!!!! I have referred many friends thanks to how amazing she is. The front desk staff are also very friendly and helpful!"

Jul 7, 2017 by B. R.
"Denise!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360