Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

1200 NE 65th St
Seattle, WA 98115


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Green Lake, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 12, 2019 by L. T.
"I love Cari! She is the best therapist I have ever had."

Dec 11, 2019 by P. D.
"Every therapist I've had work on me but one were very good. They listened and worked with what I needed & desired. Competent, knowledgeable, and personable. Atmosphere is calm & relaxing. Well priced."

Dec 10, 2019 by C. K.
"Great massage, as always!"

Dec 8, 2019 by T. H.
"Nice professional and clean"

Dec 7, 2019 by M. K.
"I called looking for a therapist who they could recommend for specific treatment. They worked hard to find the right therapist for me. Anton took exceptional care of me and I am returning for me. I’ve been a client for a couple years and always are well taken care of. "

Dec 6, 2019 by D. T.
"The space is relaxing, great attention to details and the massage was very good."

Dec 6, 2019 by J. K.
"Nice, comfortable environment. Friendly staff. Parking!!! Great therapists. Only complaint is there have been several times that I have found a great therapist only to have them leave. When that happens, it usually takes several massages to find someone else that I really like. Other than that, I very much like your business."

Dec 5, 2019 by R. T.
"Good and consistent service ensures a great experience every time. Clean massage rooms and attentive and cordial therapists help enhance my experience. "

Dec 5, 2019 by M. H.
"Friendly and professional front office staff. Experienced and professional therapists."

Dec 5, 2019 by G. F.
"Very peaceful atmosphere and professional "

Dec 4, 2019 by H. K.
"good value"

Dec 2, 2019 by A. P.
"I had a pulled muscle and my massage really helped relieve that pain. "

Dec 1, 2019 by C. C.
"Ehren is an excellent massage therapist, by far the best of several that I've tried. The facility is clean and serene, and the front desk staff is pleasant and professional. "

Dec 1, 2019 by A. N.
"reminders, cancellation openings, great therapists"

Dec 1, 2019 by D. S.
"Friendly, attentive to your needs, and an overall great experience!"

Nov 30, 2019 by S. P.
"Availability"

Nov 29, 2019 by N. M.
"Christine is great. Convenient and easy."

Nov 29, 2019 by K. L.
"Convenient, comfortable, high quality services"

Nov 29, 2019 by D. H.
"Cari is an excellent therapist. Front desk is great "

Nov 26, 2019 by B. B.
"Very attentive and professional "

Reviews Provided by Listen360