Skip to main content

Glenview

Plaza del Prado

Book An Appointment

2789 Pfingsten Rd
Glenview, IL 60026


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Glenview, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 5, 2021 by J. G.
"Predictable, excellent technique, kind, knowledgeable, clean, flexible "

May 2, 2021 by B. S.
"Amazing service and friendly staff."

Apr 30, 2021 by J. K.
"close easy and real good massage"

Apr 30, 2021 by A. N.
"Mariana gives the most amazing massage : I always leave her massage feeling amazing and that she got all the knots and aches out. She’s truly fantastic."

Apr 23, 2021 by T. W.
"Staff is very friendly and Sylwia is a tremendous therapist!"

Apr 23, 2021 by P. R.
"It is clean, quiet and I have found therapists I like."

Apr 23, 2021 by D. C.
"I have gone to Elements for over 2 years and would not stop!! I found Sylvia who is the only Therapist I will see. Not only is she the sweetest, she remembers my issues, very friendly and makes my mobility so much easier from my arthritis! The front staff is extremely friendly and kind and they remember you as well. Such a wonderfully calm atomsphere to walk into."

Apr 19, 2021 by T. C.
"Good prices, friendly staff and awesome therapists. "

Apr 19, 2021 by T. P.
" Very clean Very courteous receptionists . When you make your appointment on the telephone they will ask you what specifically are your needs . You will be asked to stay in your car they will take your temperature after you call and tell them your here. You will also fill out out a quick questionaire form very basic COVID questions . Sometimes they will do this inside as well. Next you will meet your massage person who will be dealing with you . Sylvia my massage person is terrific. I have seeing her for a while now and she will always ask first any complaints as to how I’m feeling. And she will concentrate on those areas. If no complaints she knows what to do . Again very professionally done. Can not say enough about the receptionist as well as Sylvia."

Apr 3, 2021 by S. R.
"Sylvia is outstanding . I have very specialized needs and age addresses them ."

Apr 2, 2021 by J. S.
"The front desk is very friendly. The people who give you massages are fabulous !"

Mar 30, 2021 by R. P.
"The knowledge of the employees, cleanliness of the facility and overall professionalism "

Mar 30, 2021 by D. M.
"Staff is professional, facilities are safe and clean, and massage professionals are highly competent. "

Mar 24, 2021 by A. P.
"Great customer service, massage was excellent and massage therapist was very attentive."

Mar 22, 2021 by K. M.
"Hymie salt stones. Air purifiers in rooms. "

Mar 21, 2021 by A. B.
"Jasmine was great! She identified several problematic areas and really worked on them. So much better now! I'll be back again in a few weeks."

Mar 21, 2021 by E. K.
"It’s convenient, well priced, & everyone is professional & friendly!!!"

Mar 16, 2021 by H. S.
"It was just lovely. Elizabeth had the nicest “bedside manor” - so calming and relaxing. Enjoyed every moment and signed up for a membership. "

Mar 13, 2021 by A. P.
"Courteous reception, and therapist was amazing!"

Mar 11, 2021 by N. P.
"Ivonna is an amazing massage therapist! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360