Pixel 2 Pixel 3
Skip to main content

Fort Wayne

Northbrook Village Shopping Center

Request An Appointment

10020 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Fort Wayne have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 11, 2019 by K. B.
"Emorie was very good.. she explained everything and was really nice and made me feel very comfortable.. Looking forward to my next appointment with her.."

Oct 9, 2019 by A. K.
"Everything. From the minute I walk in til the minute I leave. "

Oct 9, 2019 by J. H.
"massage therapist was awesome "

Oct 9, 2019 by A. H.
"Your massage therapists are very good and your place is clean and friendly. "

Oct 7, 2019 by J. F.
"I love my recent massage. Not only was it relaxing but had just the right amount of pressure."

Oct 6, 2019 by C. E. S.
"Friendly, attentive and accommodating "

Oct 2, 2019 by L. R.
"Your massage therapists do excellent work. It makes your body feel so much better!"

Oct 1, 2019 by K. R.
"Friendly staff. Best massage ever!"

Sep 30, 2019 by S. R.
"It was easy, comfortable, and the staff was very nice! Plus it smelled nice!"

Sep 29, 2019 by C. N.
"Friendly staff. Massage room was comforting and peaceful with relaxing music and dim lighting. My massage therapist was Emorie, she was very good about explaining what she was doing and had me relaxed. I truly enjoyed my first visit. "

Sep 29, 2019 by L. C.
"Excellent job!!"

Sep 26, 2019 by J. B.
"Brittany S is amazing!! I suffer from chronic migraines. I have some pretty serious trigger points; she does an amazing job of working out my trigger points. She’s extremely compassionate and she genuinely wants to help me have a better quality of life. The front desk staff is very professional and helpful. I’m always greeted promptly and politely. The facility is clean and relaxing. I love the monthly membership, it’s a great deal!! "

Sep 22, 2019 by K. A.
"I went to get my fist massage and the my pain and tension I was having in my muscles is gone now. It really helped a lot. I can’t wait for my next massage appointment! "

Sep 20, 2019 by J. B.
"Everything "

Sep 17, 2019 by L. S.
"I loved my massage with Dawn. Amazing. Great facility and friendly staff. "

Sep 17, 2019 by D. S.
"The lady at the front desk was awesome! My massage therapist quickly changed gears when she became aware I was in search of Myo fascia Release (?) She gave extra attention to the area in need. I've been needing to get into a routine of self care which includes massage and I'm happy I finally made an appointment! I'll be a regular from here on out. Thank you so much!"

Sep 17, 2019 by J. S.
"I went there yesterday for the first time. The place was clean and the workers very nice and professional. Cassandra is very good for deep tissue massage. Everybody made me feel welcomed. I lookforward to coming back again. I reccomend this place."

Sep 16, 2019 by M. M.
"Everyone is so friendly and warm and helpful. The interior decorating is beautiful and your bathrooms are awesome...so big! I like that Lori not only does foot reflexology and massage but also Reiki. I was not used to talking all the way through my reflexology session but hopefully as we get to know each other, we can be totally silent during the wonderfulness. "

Sep 16, 2019 by J. M.
"Clean , calm, environment. Therapist listened to my needs"

Sep 15, 2019 by N. W.
"Great customer service"

Reviews Provided by Listen360