Forest Park

1 1/2 blocks west of Harlem

BOOK A MASSAGE

7239 Madison St
Forest Park, IL 60130


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements forest park have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 9, 2018 by K. K.
"I love what a diverse skill set your therapists bring and how responsive your front desk is. They also don’t vomit at my dumbass sense of humor which is always a plus "

Dec 4, 2018 by T. P.
"Professional and caring...you ask what I need....listen to what i say and you deliver EVERY time. I always leave there relaxed and chill. Looking forward to my next one...and the next...and......lol"

Dec 4, 2018 by I. S.
"Calm and accommodating staff and relaxing environment. Therapists are excellent. "

Dec 2, 2018 by C. T.
"Erin was very professional, courteous and attentive to my individual needs. The only negative was that the time it takes for you to undress/ dress is included in the total massage time, so expect 5-10 minutes less. "

Dec 2, 2018 by I. S.
"The guidance on how to reduce the stress on areas causing me pain. "

Nov 29, 2018 by C. M. N.
"Relaxing room. Everyone is friendly."

Nov 25, 2018 by S. S.
"Sharon is so talented. She is absolutely the only person I will book a massage with."

Nov 20, 2018 by R. H.
"Keisha did more than massage ! She released my last infraspibanti ( the left responsible for my hand and wrist pain. Thanks !"

Nov 16, 2018 by S. M.
"Easy to schedule. Friendly workers. I've seen maybe 6 different therapists throughout the last couple years and they've all been great. No complaints. "

Nov 14, 2018 by M. S.
"Calm environment, friendly service, good massage."

Nov 12, 2018 by B. S.
"Friendly staff, competent massage therapists and a clean, comfortable facility."

Nov 7, 2018 by P. S.
"Timeliness, professionalism, massages"

Nov 7, 2018 by J. D.
"Massage "

Nov 5, 2018 by K. V. H.
"Liz is amazing!"

Nov 4, 2018 by P. E.
"Excellent customer communication. "

Oct 28, 2018 by D. V.
"Excellent staff that listen to needs "

Oct 26, 2018 by D. W.
"Very good deep tissue therapist"

Oct 25, 2018 by A. K.
"I've never had a "mediocre" massage; all the therapists listen to your concerns and tailor your massage to what you need that day. I have my favorite therapists, but even when one of them is not available and I've tried someone new, I've never been disappointed. I love the monthly program and also the fact that it allows me to "gift" a massage to another person if I need to. AND that it's covered on our Flex Spending. The facility is pleasant, clean, smells nice and is comfortable. Easy parking. The chocolate at the end is something I (weirdly) look forward to ."

Oct 20, 2018 by D. G.
"I feel very good after my massages!"

Oct 19, 2018 by B. W.
"This massage was for my wife; when I asked her this question, she responded, "Harvey was awesome.""

Reviews Provided by Listen360