Skip to main content

Forest Park

1 1/2 blocks west of Harlem

Book An Appointment

7239 Madison St
Forest Park, IL 60130


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 10am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements forest park have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 26, 2020 by G. C.
"Courtesy. Cleanliness. Mike's expert work; amazing."

Oct 25, 2020 by D. H.
"Nichole was fantastic. The deep tissue massage hit the tight areas extremely well. The hot stones were awesome too. I’ve never had a lacking massage from anyone at this facility. The staff are excellent and very health savvy COVID screening. Top notch service. "

Oct 25, 2020 by C. Z.
"Was very calming, clean and nice"

Oct 20, 2020 by K. C.
"I have been a member since Elements opened in Forest Park. It has always been a very clean facility. The therapists are very good and professional in every aspect of their profession. The people at the front desk are very courteous yet friendly. I highly recommend their therapists and this facility. I’ve never had a complaint "

Oct 18, 2020 by W. D.
"Very professional, cleanly, orderly, always on time and the massage therapists really know what they are doing!"

Oct 18, 2020 by N. H.
"Jacklyn was, by far, the best massage therapist I've had in a LONG time! She really focused on my trouble areas in my shoulders and neck, providing an incredible deep tissue massage all around. I will definitely be back to see her and have already referred one of my friends. Thanks again for helping me de-stress!"

Oct 15, 2020 by E. B.
"The facility is very clean and well organized. The staff is polite and customer service great. Protocol during Covid has been sufficient and done quickly and painlessly. Glad to be back regularly, 90 minutes of bliss is so needed in these trying times!! "

Oct 15, 2020 by M. C.
"The massage was so much needed and the Young lady I had was very gentle and the service was excellent."

Oct 14, 2020 by J. W.
"Love this place! Professional, clean and friendly. I would recommend Forest Park to anyone."

Oct 13, 2020 by K. V.
"I like how professional and calming the setting was ! Definitely coming back and recommending my friends"

Oct 13, 2020 by K. W.
"everything "

Oct 13, 2020 by B. M.
"Everything is always a great experience even before I walk in the door! I love the reminders, the front desk customer service, the guidance and results of your massage therapist are amazing! Life time customer and will suggest to anyone I know is in need of something similar! Thanks "

Oct 13, 2020 by J. L.
"Best massages "

Oct 13, 2020 by R. M.
"Curb Appeal. Cleanliness. Great Customer Service. Several therapist to choose from... I've been attending about 2-3 years and I have use different therapist just to experience their individual talents. The rooms are clean, comfortable and private. I always leave loose and relaxed."

Oct 12, 2020 by R. M.
"Kind staff and my massage is exactly what I needed to relieve my stress. "

Oct 7, 2020 by W. R.
"Always love Elements. Super relaxing. A wonderful experience!!"

Oct 5, 2020 by R. M.
"My sister had an outstanding above and beyond body massage by Liz! All of her key sore points were addressed and relieved in the hour session. Very satisfied customer!"

Oct 5, 2020 by P. S.
"Timely, clean, kind."

Oct 5, 2020 by B. G.
"Great massage therapists - Saundra was very good with pressure and detailed in her feedback for helping with tension in certain areas. Also, very clean and sanitized facility with all checkin and checkout processes. Professional and friendly staff as well. "

Oct 4, 2020 by M. Z.
"I love everything about the services offered at elements , especially the aromatherapy. The safe measures taken during this pandemic have been above and beyond. Sharon is so knowledgeable and makes her clients feel so involved to understand their bodies and how to heal and stay healthy overal mind, body and spirit. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360