Skip to main content

Edgewater

By Starbucks in South River Crossing Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

3059 Solomons Island Rd
Suite D
Edgewater, MD 21037


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Edgewater, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 16, 2019 by D. L.
"Rich is extremely dedicated to his craft. Rich 's technical expertise and advice is translated into a most positive experience whereby a patient's area of difficulty becomes the focal point of treatment. Follow up instructions are are always pertinent to the issue at hand."

Aug 15, 2019 by A. B.
"Rich is simply amazing. He does not give relaxing massages. He heals your body. I have had back and arm pain for almost a year. Every month my pain has decreased to almost no pain. I’ve been able to avoid drugs and surgery because Rich has worked with me to allow my body to heal. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Rich I’d you are in any kind of bodily pain. He will help you. "

Aug 15, 2019 by B. F.
"Great massage therapists, clean and comfortable environment, friendly and efficient receptionists. "

Aug 15, 2019 by R. B. J.
"Great customer serice, professional staff and commincuate well. Always feel better after my session and love the care and concern"

Aug 14, 2019 by T. H.
"Jodi was _awesome_. I asked for deep tissue/sports therapy, and she delivered! She really listened to my chief complaint/trigger points and spent a lot of time on my problem areas. She even found areas of issue that I didn’t know I had. It hurt so good! The whole experience was exactly what I needed- and I tried a few other therapists before finally meeting her. On top of it all, the facility was clean and comfortable, and the staff was courteous and friendly. I can’t wait to come back!"

Aug 14, 2019 by E. F.
"Melissa is one of the best massage therapists I have had, everyone is friendly and the ambiance is great. "

Aug 13, 2019 by A. D.
"Very simple set up, kind receptionists, and great massage!"

Aug 12, 2019 by C. (. P.
"Pleasant reception. Excellent massage."

Aug 12, 2019 by R. B.
"Staff is always friendly and professional."

Aug 11, 2019 by A. S.
"It focuses on the massage, not on all the fru fru that go with the typical spa atmosphere. Love it. It's just enough and the massages are great... especially Michele."

Aug 11, 2019 by M. O.
"Very attentive and safe practices that foster a relaxing, safe environment."

Aug 11, 2019 by R. B.
"Love the facility, the front desk staff, and of course the massage therapists are all good. I've not had a bad experience."

Aug 11, 2019 by R. P. J.
"Michelle does an outstanding job working on my lower back and legs."

Aug 9, 2019 by J. F.
"Already recommended you to my sister in-law."

Aug 8, 2019 by R. G.
"Customer service was great, Paul did a great job!!"

Aug 8, 2019 by K. O.
"My therapist, Paul takes my concerns into account and tailors my treatment to give me the best possible outcome. "

Aug 8, 2019 by T. S.
"Great service!"

Aug 8, 2019 by S. M.
"The massage was great. It exceeded my expectations and was exacrly what i needed to work out tight muscles in my neck and shoulders."

Aug 6, 2019 by C. V.
"Professional staff, excellent service!"

Aug 5, 2019 by D. E.
"Very professional staff and therapists."

Reviews Provided by Listen360