Skip to main content

Edgewater

By Starbucks in South River Crossing Center

Book An Appointment

3059 Solomons Island Rd
Suite D
Edgewater, MD 21037


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Edgewater, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 24, 2020 by J. B.
"Paul is wonderful. He is very thorough when it comes to relieving my joints. From pain."

Nov 22, 2020 by K. B.
"The environment is peaceful and organized. "

Nov 22, 2020 by B. S.
"Very professional service"

Nov 22, 2020 by S. P.
"Melissa did an amazing job! She listened to my needs and really did a great job focusing on those areas."

Nov 21, 2020 by G. P.
"Great people at customer service soon as your graded excellent therapist you are very caring and make it a wonderful experience."

Nov 20, 2020 by P. C.
"Professional, knowledgeable and the results speak for themselves "

Nov 19, 2020 by D. P.
"My last visit was great, only complaint is that I should have had a longer visit"

Nov 16, 2020 by L. W.
"Easy to make an appointment; very clean facility; very friendly staff; different type of services to choose from. "

Nov 15, 2020 by A. H.
"I’ve been seeing Melissa at the Edgewater location for over 2 years now. She’s an amazing massage therapist! I’ve seen her through my entire pregnancy for prenatal massages and after for regular massages. Highly recommend. "

Nov 14, 2020 by L. W.
"Lois is the best!!"

Nov 14, 2020 by E. A.
"Amazing front desk staff. Great massage therapists."

Nov 14, 2020 by N. D.
"Great massage!"

Nov 11, 2020 by C. P.
"Johnny was excellent! My first time was relaxing, professional ... all with a caring nature. Elements and the therapeutic massage helps my body tremendously! Thank you fir the gift of gods health! Colleen Phillips "

Nov 10, 2020 by G. V.
"It was an actual massage! A lot of places just relax you, but these guys actually work to find where your body is holding it’s stress! "

Nov 10, 2020 by L. M.
"Such a lovely, calm, and welcoming environment. From arrival and being greeted by Sharon to my incredibly restorative massage with Melissa, I appreciate everything about Elements. I also feel confident in what they are doing to keep everyone safe during the pandemic. "

Nov 10, 2020 by D. L. C.
"Everyone is so professional and the price is fair and affordable."

Nov 9, 2020 by D. M.
"Edgewater location is very peaceful, warm and inviting. The atmosphere offers the ambiance of relaxation."

Nov 9, 2020 by K. T.
"AOK as is!"

Nov 9, 2020 by L. E.
"The massage is customized each visit and I can have my massage when it fits my schedule. The therapist makes sure the pressure is sufficient while respecting the quiet time necessary for relaxation."

Nov 8, 2020 by M. S.
"Amazing as always! Thank you for the amazing service and massage!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360