Edgewater

By Starbucks in South River Crossing Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

3059 Solomons Island Rd
Suite D
Edgewater, MD 21037


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Edgewater, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 21, 2019 by J. W.
"Great massage!!"

Jan 21, 2019 by S. (. G.
" My wife and I have really enjoyed going to Elements Massage. The people at the front desk are kind and friendly and the therapist that we have seen so far have been professional and polite. "

Jan 20, 2019 by N. P.
"I love how friendly and clean everything always is! Very easy to make an appointment as well. "

Jan 18, 2019 by N. R.
"Really liked seeing Laura my past two visits. She had the light touch that I needed because of my arthritis."

Jan 17, 2019 by M. E.
"Melissa has always done an excellent job and never want it to end. "

Jan 17, 2019 by J. L.
"Wonderful masseuse- Barbara. Very helpful and pleasant receptionists. Peaceful and comfortable rooms. Excellent locations- especially Edgewater. Wellness plan- have really enjoyed knowing that I will have a massage each month."

Jan 15, 2019 by N. V.
"Very kind people and great service "

Jan 15, 2019 by J. B.
"Always a good massage with pleasant reception at the front desk."

Jan 14, 2019 by D. V.
"Relaxing massage. Enjoyed so much great service too 👌"

Jan 12, 2019 by L. T.
"For the first time ever, I didn’t have any back spasms from staying in the same position. Lora listened to all my concerns and requests for more pressure. This was one of the best massages I’ve had at Elements. "

Jan 12, 2019 by A. F.
"Atmosphere in the studio, therapist, quality of treatment, discretion"

Jan 11, 2019 by A. F.
"Barbara performed my massage. I have been under a lot of stress and she made this massage such a pleasant experience from the moment I met her. I was completely relaxed and the massage itself was amazing! The only complaint is that I should have booked a 90 minute instead! I highly recommend her to anyone "

Jan 10, 2019 by C. W.
"Taylored for my problem areas"

Jan 10, 2019 by S. W.
"Nice people, good massages. "

Jan 9, 2019 by M. P. R.
"Welcoming environment. And Lora and Brian, top therapists!"

Jan 8, 2019 by S. A.
"Always very experienced and capable massage therapists available"

Jan 7, 2019 by G. A.
"Melissa is wonderful!"

Jan 7, 2019 by M. K.
"I had an hour massage with Alison and it was wonderful. I usually have a 90 minute so I was skeptical that 60 minutes would fix my tight spots but she was able to do her magic in just an hour. I can only image what 90 minutes would be like. "

Jan 5, 2019 by B. D.
"Paul did a great job relieving the pain I was having."

Jan 4, 2019 by P. S.
"I got a full hour. Punctual and professional. Also nice and clean"

Reviews Provided by Listen360