BOOK A MASSAGE

10165 Hennepin Town Rd
Suite 103
Eden Prairie, MN 55347


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 8am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Eden Prairie, MN have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2019 by M. H.
"Very friendly. They always ask how I am doing during the message and let me feel relaxed. "

Jan 15, 2019 by A. S.
"Brian was amazing. Everything he did helped me so much and he was so kind. Really felt a lot better after the massage. Also everyone else was nice and they greeted you. "

Jan 13, 2019 by G. K.
"Made me feel very comfortable for my first massage. Environment was very nice"

Jan 13, 2019 by H. G.
"Dustin did a great job. Consistently asked for feedback and adjusted accordingly. I love this place, clean, quiet and wonderful ambience! I highly recommend. "

Jan 11, 2019 by S. G.
"Everything! "

Jan 11, 2019 by J. G.
"The Front desk person was great, very professional and helpful. Gena gave me an amazing massage! She gave me exactly what I needed (deep tissue) with the perfect amount of pressure! She also gave me advice about my neck issues. I felt so much better after!!! Can’t wait to come back."

Jan 9, 2019 by G. D.
"Pleasant, flexible, values customers"

Jan 7, 2019 by P. P.
"It is always a great experience. From the front desk and the therapist. All give great customer sevice"

Jan 5, 2019 by J. L.
"Clean, relaxing ambiance, friendly & talented massage therapists who sincerely listen to your needs, variety of specialties offered, open hours to fit any schedule, no pressure for sales, welcoming & efficient front desk staff. "

Jan 5, 2019 by N. S.
" Front staff & thetapists are all personable, friendly, everyone works as a group.. . They recommend each other as physical needs require..."

Jan 5, 2019 by K. H.
"Have had good experiences with my massage therapists, Ashley and now Chelsea. I have gotten relief from long term issues I have with my back and hip."

Jan 4, 2019 by J. B.
"I like how I am greeted when I walk in the door 🚪......I like the mannerisms used by Brian...he is top of the line with manners....I get my massage every Wednesday and look forward each week...I like how the room is always ready for me."

Dec 29, 2018 by J. M.
"Every massage therapist has been very good. "

Dec 23, 2018 by D. M.
"My therapist Gena is fantastic and everyone up front is kind and professional! I like the variety of services offered."

Dec 23, 2018 by C. S.
"I've never had a bad massage at Elements in Eden Prairie in the many years we've been members! I was recently traveling and had a massage at a different chain in another major city and wasn't nearly as impressed there as I am at Elements. ~ Carol You can share my review but not my last name."

Dec 21, 2018 by R. S.
"I have been a member at Elements since the first week it opened. I have always had fabulous massages every time I’ve been there, and have used many different therapists over the years as my schedule demanded. Sarah runs the place with kindness and heart, and that comes through every time I’m there. I always leave relaxed and refreshed. "

Dec 20, 2018 by E. C.
"My massage therapist, Chelsea, is THE BEST. "

Dec 20, 2018 by E. S.
"Online appointment making, courteous reception, skilled therapists."

Dec 19, 2018 by E. D.
"Lisa G did a great job!! "

Dec 18, 2018 by C. W.
"Eric is very informed in terms of anatomy and addressed what I needed expertly and professionally. I'm excited to see him regularly. Kameryn at the front desk was also friendly and helpful. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360