Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Elements Massage 21050 N Tatum Blvd, Suite D-102
Phoenix, AZ   85050
(602) 875-5333 Elements Massage$49 to $99
Book Now

21050 N Tatum Blvd
Suite D-102
Phoenix, AZ 85050


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Desert Ridge have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2022 by T. L.
"Customer service is great and there is someone there for whatever type of massage you like."

May 20, 2022 by D. O.
"Clean, efficient and friendly"

May 19, 2022 by C. V.
"Very knowledgeable masseuse. The pressure he applied was perfect."

May 16, 2022 by H. J.
"Very professional and caring therapist. "

May 16, 2022 by E. A.
"Was my first massage and it was amazing. I live in Surprise but will be coming back. "

May 15, 2022 by M. K.
"Best message I ever had!"

May 12, 2022 by J. W.
"Christen did an amazing job and was very friendly. The receptionist was also very friendly and convinced me to use the Himalayan hot stones as well and I was very pleased with it!"

May 12, 2022 by L. G.
"The massage therapist "

May 12, 2022 by B. M.
"Smooth inprocess and I got paired with the perfect therapist thanks to the reviews. Therapist backgrounds are key so keep that up!"

May 8, 2022 by A. L.
"Great massage.. The man from Bulgaria was awesome!"

May 5, 2022 by E. B.
"He's the best. "

May 4, 2022 by D. D.
"The whole team was excellent! Front desk people & scheduler’s were polite & professional. My massage therapist John S. was phenomenal! He was professional, listened to my needs & issues & gave me one of the best massages I’ve ever had! Excellent staff & service…would highly recommend Elements massage!"

Apr 30, 2022 by D. P.
"Great Therapist and very nice staff."

Apr 30, 2022 by D. K.
"Staff at the front were very friendly and informative. They made every effort to get me an appointment as soon as possible. My massage therapist Myca, used the perfect amount of pressure for a deep tissue massage and explained follow up exercises. It was a great experience and I will be returning this week for another appointment. Great Service! Great Staff!"

Apr 29, 2022 by S. T.
"Therapists are great Front desk people are great"

Apr 25, 2022 by D. V.
"Vety polite, great massage, paid attention to the areas of my body I requested, and very affordable. "

Apr 24, 2022 by C. D.
"Convienent, great massage at a reasonable price "

Apr 24, 2022 by J. W.
"Easy to get an appointment. Great massage therapists. No "hard core" sales pitches."

Apr 23, 2022 by J. S.
"Ease of appointments, service, therapists all great!"

Apr 22, 2022 by P. T.
"Petko was excellent!! Friendly. One of the best interactions I’ve had at this location ever."

Reviews Provided by Listen360