Skip to main content
Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Elements Massage 4961- B W. Atlantic Ave.
Delray Beach, FL   33445
(561) 493-3550 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Delray Beach

Delray Square Shopping Center

Book Now

4961- B W. Atlantic Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33445


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Delray Beach have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 26, 2022 by K. M.
"Therapists listen to your needs and the atmosphere is very relaxing!"

Jun 26, 2022 by J. S.
"Ed was a wonderful therapist."

Jun 23, 2022 by K. M.
"Under new management, ✨️ 💕 services is above and beyond. Clean, professional, friendly and no hidden fees. Ed is a great MT, takes the time to explain what he is doing and how it benefits you."

Jun 17, 2022 by n. v.
"Everything "

Jun 2, 2022 by J. L.
"Great massage therapist - Ed and great front desk person - Andrew. "

May 24, 2022 by D. P.
"It was amazing! I am so happy that I found this beautiful place."

May 16, 2022 by P. W.
"Naomi was very professional and good Facility was Clean and neat"

May 12, 2022 by C. M.
"Ed is an excellent masseuse, best massage I have had. He is obviously trained far beyond a standard massage therapist, and a very nice man. Great office staff as well. Nice, clean business. "

May 12, 2022 by M. S.
"Elements Massage is a very quiet, relaxing place. All massage rooms are private with comfortable massage tables, gentle music and lighting. Folks at the front desk were helpful and friendly. Ed gave a perfect reflexology and back massage."

May 10, 2022 by D. D.
"Howard is the best!"

May 10, 2022 by S. G.
"I had the best massage with Chris. He was welcoming, and professional and made me feel safe during the appointment. I would recommend him and this location to anyone. The front desk receptionist was kind and funny as well! "

May 2, 2022 by N. F.
"Had the Himalayan Salt Stone massage which was incredible. Came in sore and tense. Left relaxed. Slept the entire day. I feel brand new. Highly recommend. The place is clean and smells great "

Apr 29, 2022 by E. B.
"I messed up my appointment and only booked one hour instead of 90 minutes and they were very accommodating and moved schedules a bit to help. 10 stars!!"

Apr 25, 2022 by S. W.
"My mom loved her massage!"

Apr 24, 2022 by M. R.
"Howard is the best masseuse ive ever had. I didnt give a 10 cuz club members have to give a months notice of nonrenewal and i was initially overcharged for a gift card, though it was rectified. "

Apr 18, 2022 by R. S.
"Christopher did an amazing job! My neck and back have felt amazing since my massage "

Apr 12, 2022 by T. R.
"Dawn was amazing, already booked my next appointment!"

Apr 7, 2022 by P. B.
"Staff is friendly and appointments are timely. If there is an area of concern, the therapists are wanting to concentrate on the area. "

Apr 4, 2022 by D. R.
"Massages and Personal are Great!"

Mar 26, 2022 by K. G.
"Had an excellent massage. Front desk very pleasant and friendly. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360