Skip to main content

Crofton

Behind Nautilus Diner

Book An Appointment

1702 Transportation Dr
Crofton, MD 21114


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Crofton, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 9, 2021 by R. R.
"The establishment is comfortable and very well maintained. The staff is great and the prices are low and affordable "

Apr 9, 2021 by I. G.
"Elements Massage is a fantastic place to get a relaxing massage or if you have musculoskeletal issues, to get a massage tailored to your needs in terms of short or long term soft tissue injuries, whether it’s due to an accident, sports injuries, occupational stresses on your body or the aging or a disease process. Their massage therapists are highly trained and are required to continue their education and training to give the best professional therapy sessions to their clients. The front office administrators are excellent; always greeting you with a warm smile (under their masks), and give superb customer service. Elements has gone above and beyond during Covid towards cleanliness, disinfecting, all electronic booking and payment processes and more. Can’t say enough about this company and it’s employees. I’ve been using them for about 4 years; they’ve greatly improved my quality of life with long term injuries I’m working through and I highly recommend them for your massage therapy needs! "

Apr 9, 2021 by J. B.
"The atmosphere is great. People are friendly."

Apr 8, 2021 by M. A.
"Totally awesome."

Apr 7, 2021 by G. M.
"The professionalism was great. The reception was friendly and the massage therapist did a great job "

Apr 4, 2021 by P. A.
"The massage rooms feel safe. My massages are just right for pressure and comfort. The front desk is very accommodating and always has my account up to date with credits and my massage choices. "

Apr 4, 2021 by C. J.
"Every therapist there is awesome. No matter who I end up with, I always have a great experience. "

Apr 3, 2021 by K. W.
"N/a"

Mar 31, 2021 by M. W.
"I was very impressed with the Therapist that i was matched with due to my old Therapist leaving. I was a little worried, BUT, i was greatly surprised and think i have found my new Therapist. Thank You Kiata, you have helped me more than you know. Melissa"

Mar 31, 2021 by V. W.
"Great therapists; relaxing setting; appears to be clean and COVID is being taken seriously."

Mar 30, 2021 by T. W.
"Offer a wide range of massage styles. The atmosphere is very friendly and relaxing as soon as you walk in the door "

Mar 29, 2021 by B. S.
"Location"

Mar 29, 2021 by K. G.
"Employees were very kind and professional and the masseuse was very good and responsive to my needs/request."

Mar 28, 2021 by K. J.
"Sarah was very nice , Great hands and really got touch ! Will be returning ."

Mar 28, 2021 by E. H.
"Jen is really good at targeting massage therapy to my needs. She has a more advanced form of a condition from which I suffer, so it was good to talk with someone who “gets” me. Elements is very clean and professional. I have asthma, so the “wear your mask at all times” policy is tough for me, but Jen figured out how to do the massage face up! Other therapists are also great for people who don’t have asthma or breathing problems."

Mar 28, 2021 by A. F.
"It was wonderful. Peaceful and calm energy inside. Felt very at ease. My only complaint is it ended too soon 🥴"

Mar 27, 2021 by M. C.
"Professional, friendly and reasonably priced."

Mar 27, 2021 by M. B.
"Everything! Hadia my NEW favorite! Mesha Mebane"

Mar 26, 2021 by V. M.
"My massage was great. Really enjoyed it."

Mar 26, 2021 by L. L.
"Terrance was very friendly and professional! Great massage! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360