Skip to main content

Crofton

Behind Nautilus Diner

Book An Appointment

1702 Transportation Dr
Crofton, MD 21114


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Crofton, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 21, 2021 by P. C.
"Steven is the best masseuse I've ever had! He is very knowledgeable and can find issues/knots I didn't even know I had. He really works out all the kinks and I leave feeling so relaxed each time. "

Jul 19, 2021 by L. W.
"I like the availability and accessibility to make an appointment. The staff member Pam, called in a timely manner after I sent a request via email. When entering the spa the receptionist was warm and personable. The massage by Keesha was relaxing and released lots of tension. I am already looking forward to my next massage. "

Jul 16, 2021 by K. S.
"Love! "

Jul 16, 2021 by D. D.
"Personality and skill of the specialist I have. . Pleasant and accommodating attitude of the staff. Attrntion to cleanliness "

Jul 12, 2021 by N. S.
"Kim was awesome! Thanks so much for amazing customer service."

Jul 12, 2021 by D. D.
"They were available, detailed in preparing for the massage by asking questionnaire of targeted areas to put more attention into for the massage like it was therapy. They have options for monthly subscription for those that really want/need massages on a regular basis and it can be shared."

Jul 11, 2021 by D. P.
"Very personable and helpful staff!"

Jul 10, 2021 by K. S.
"Suzette and the ladies at the desk"

Jul 9, 2021 by E. H.
"Elements is clean and tastefully decorated. The therapists are well-trained and professional. The only thing I didn’t like is the requirement to wear a mask even when facing down and after I was fully vaccinated and my state’s restrictions had been lifted due to over 70% of my state’s population being vaccinated. I assume the excessive precautions are due to Elements having outlets in some of the states that didn’t follow CDC recommendations. But since I have asthma and trouble breathing facing down, I think that after showing proof of vaccination I should have been exempted."

Jul 6, 2021 by M. C.
"Very welcoming experience "

Jul 5, 2021 by S. S.
"I have said this before, and again, recently, but here goes again: Amazing massage therapists; friendly, helpful front desk; convenient location and parking; and reasonable prices."

Jul 5, 2021 by L. E.
"Everything. The professionalism and friendly front desk staff, the location is convenient, the massage is relaxing and check out is easy."

Jul 2, 2021 by A. C.
"Kiata is an excellent masseuse! Best massage I’ve had in years!"

Jul 1, 2021 by H. F.
"Great massage therapists. "

Jun 26, 2021 by K. P.
"I am always grateful that I can afford to have more than 1 visit a year & that I can schedule with anyone that is available to have a good experience... THANK YOU TO EVERYONE !!"

Jun 25, 2021 by R. H.
"Services are awesome…excellent!!"

Jun 22, 2021 by R. T.
"Fantastic massage! I felt so much better when I left."

Jun 22, 2021 by C. P.
"Barbara was amazing. She listened to all complaints and she worked them out. I wish she was there mor often. The front desk was very polite. "

Jun 22, 2021 by A. C.
"Everyone is super nice. They are AMAZING about calling with a reminder. They really don’t want you to miss your appointment and get charged anyway. They have GREAT masseuses and it’s easy to find one you connect with and who does a phenomenal job. "

Jun 21, 2021 by J. G.
"The trigger point massage Steven knowledgeable as to how to address my issue "

Reviews Provided by Listen360