Crofton

Behind Nautilus Diner

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1702 Transportation Dr
Crofton, MD   21114


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Crofton, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 21, 2017 by J. T.
"Very convenient and the staff is so nice"

Sep 21, 2017 by B. R.
"the laid back atmosphere"

Sep 20, 2017 by K. G.
"The massage therapists are very attentive to my needs! They also are super fun to make conversation with. As a working mom I don't often get to socialize much outside of my family time, so it's really a super added bonus to have a wonderful massage and socialize. The therapists are very down to earth and are constantly making me laugh through the entire massage which is also great for my health! I am currently going to Sasha as my previous therapist had to move onto different opportunities in life and I absolutely love her!"

Sep 19, 2017 by C. B.
"Elements is very professional and a very relaxing atmosphere even before you step into a treatment room."

Sep 18, 2017 by J. M.
"Everyone I have dealt with has been responsuve , pleasant and helpful. Kim was great and provided a wonderful massage.I was in pain so the message was not for pleasure but for relief. It was sucessful. I also appreciated the follow up call the next day to see how I was doing and to remind me to drink plenty of water."

Sep 17, 2017 by S. S.
"Really good massage therapists; friendly, helpful front desk; convenient location; ease of parking; reasonable prices."

Sep 17, 2017 by Y. C.
"For the most part, I like everything. The staff is super friendly and ask the important questions in order to give you the best service possible."

Sep 16, 2017 by T. M.
"I like that I can usually make an appointment when I want it and with my preferred masseuse. I also like that I can share the membership with my husband. The services provided are always great."

Sep 15, 2017 by A. B.
"Easy to book appointment, nice staff, good location, skilled employees."

Sep 13, 2017 by C. B.
"Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of facility."

Sep 11, 2017 by M. B.
"Consistent, priced well, and comfortable surroundings."

Sep 10, 2017 by N. L.
"Elements Massage is conveniently located, and a very professional massage therapist addressed my problem with muscle spasms in my neck with excellent application. I highly recommend Kai, my therapist, and I will return!"

Sep 8, 2017 by M. J.
"Clean professional facilities with excellent staff"

Sep 4, 2017 by C. S.
"Calm atmosphere, therapist responsive to whether more or less pressure needed on sore spots."

Sep 4, 2017 by L. F.
"Very professional,friendly and welcoming."

Sep 4, 2017 by T. L.
"The knowledgeable therapists"

Sep 2, 2017 by D. A.
"everyone is very friendly"

Sep 2, 2017 by H. G.
"I went in for a specific problem. Both Pam and Maggie listened carefully. Maggie worked on the problem carefully. I was very impressed with her knowledge. The problem is resolving, so I will be back to follow up. Thanks!"

Sep 1, 2017 by S. C. C.
"I thought it was very good. My history and areas of pain and discomfort were reviewed and I felt that everything was addressed. And I felt great afterwards. Hope to come in monthly."

Sep 1, 2017 by B. C.
"My massage therapist did an excellent job on my back. I have had several outpatient procedures done over the last year for degenerative disk disorder in my lumbar spine. The procedures helped the inflammation in the joint, but did not relieve the muscle knotting in my lower back. The massage therapist during my session here was able to give me a level of relief from the muscle knotting that I have not experienced in two years. It was tight the day of the massage, but the next day felt much better. It was very helpful to me and I would recommend it to friends or relatives."

Reviews Provided by Listen360