Crofton

Behind Nautilus Diner

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1702 Transportation Dr
Crofton, MD   21114


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Crofton, MD have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 15, 2017 by R. R.
"Great relaxing environment and massage therapist...."

Oct 14, 2017 by A. T.
"Online reservation system, with the ability to check my therapist’s schedule is great. Front desk is knowledgable and friendly. Prices are reasonable. And the massage rooms are nice. And I can’t say enough good things about Sasha, my therapist. Canceled my Massage Envy membership and joined Elements. "

Oct 13, 2017 by E. E.
"There was a snafu with my appointment scheduling but you guys were able to work me in anyway. Thank you so much!"

Oct 12, 2017 by C. S.
"Barb was amazing! "

Oct 11, 2017 by N. J.
"A relaxing, calming, cleanliness, and professional atmosphere. "

Oct 11, 2017 by C. S.
"Everyone there is polite and professional."

Oct 11, 2017 by D. S.
"Richard was great! Very versatile. "

Oct 11, 2017 by L. F.
"great massages"

Oct 10, 2017 by D. M.
"The address atmosphere, staff and price were all factors that helped me to enjoy my experience. "

Oct 10, 2017 by C. S.
"Ease of scheduling online. Terrance is great. "

Oct 10, 2017 by K. L.
"Very nice and soothing "

Oct 9, 2017 by J. W.
"Everything was great from the time I walked I The receptionist was great, the therapist was professor. I was very relaxed and the massage felt great. 5 stars no doubt!!!!"

Oct 9, 2017 by L. H.
"Ease of booking Massage. Quality massage therapists- I have visited a few times and had different therapists- each one was thoughtful and made me confident that they were good at their job. I was not disappointed as they were able to adjust levels of pressure and work knots out of my shoulders. "

Oct 9, 2017 by S. B.
"Flexible scheduling, comfortable relaxing rooms and very kind friendly staff they took such great care of me!"

Oct 8, 2017 by S. S.
"Richard is fantastic with my 'bum' shoulder. I don't care for the rooms on the side next to the hair salon, but Rhicard's massage are excellent! Suzanne Sweet Reflexology by Suzanne Natural Health by Suzanne "

Oct 8, 2017 by P. S.
"Atmosphere is great as well as technicians."

Oct 7, 2017 by H. U.
"Relaxing and thorough"

Oct 6, 2017 by N. O.
"Great facility with friendly professional staff."

Oct 6, 2017 by C. F.
"Appointment started late and ended on time, lost 15min. Love it more if there was a little more oil used for friction purposes. Overall she was wonderful. Thank you"

Oct 5, 2017 by C. C.
"Sensitive to my need and strictly professional"

Reviews Provided by Listen360