Costa Mesa

Mesa Verde Center (At Harbor and Adams)

BOOK A MASSAGE

2701 Harbor Blvd
Ste E-3
Costa Mesa, CA 92626


Mon - Fri 9am - 10pm
Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Costa Mesa have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 22, 2018 by K. B.
"Shelby was very sweet as usual and gave a great massage. The front office staff was also very friendly as the usually are. "

Sep 18, 2018 by D. G.
"Therapist was great. Facility clean and everyone friendly"

Sep 15, 2018 by A. L.
"I always get this survey after every visit at Elements Massage. My feedback is always the same and I don't mind repeating myself. Elements Massage has excellent massage therapists. They are all very friendly. I've seen a few different massage therapists, but I have found the one that I will stick with. I only make my appointments with Emily. She is absolutely amazing. I really like her style and technique. She makes me feel 100 times better. I highly recommend her and if this review helps her with a pay raise or bonus, please give it to her. She is the best. I will continue to go to Elements as long as Emily continues to work there. So Elements make sure she stays there :)"

Sep 5, 2018 by J. S.
"Devin is awesome and does great deep tissue work on the places that hurt most, super professional and very competent!"

Sep 3, 2018 by J. W.
"Calming environment! Great staff! Emily is wonderful!"

Sep 3, 2018 by M. P.
"Professionalism Massage Skills"

Sep 2, 2018 by F. D.
"Quality sports massage at a reasonable price."

Sep 1, 2018 by K. C.
"Rosie is an amazing masseuse and the front office staff are always wonderful!"

Aug 28, 2018 by P. C.
"The front desk is always friendly and helpful. And Alexis is wonderful!"

Aug 26, 2018 by J. V.
"It was a peaceful experience and for someone who doesn’t treat herself to a massage often it was exactly what I needed!"

Aug 26, 2018 by K. N.
"I like the friendly staff and I love the work of Seiko!!"

Aug 18, 2018 by B. S.
"Great personal service!"

Aug 17, 2018 by C. K.
"friendly staff... excellent massage"

Aug 16, 2018 by P. C.
"Everyone is always very friendly. Atmosphere is very comfortable. And I love my massage person, Shelby!!! "

Aug 16, 2018 by K. J.
"It was clean comfortable and the therapist was awesome!"

Aug 13, 2018 by A. P.
"The staff is incredibly friendly and the massage professionals are wonderful."

Aug 9, 2018 by V. H.
"Great customer care ! "

Aug 9, 2018 by S. C.
"Always professional and friendly service, and of course, the best deep tissue massage ever!"

Aug 9, 2018 by S. T.
"Easy to book online, nice facility, friendly staff"

Aug 4, 2018 by F. F.
"I tried 3 different masseuses and they are all very professional. It's not like many places where you get the same massage for everyone. They adapt to me and I really appreciate that. So it's a little more expensive but really worth it. I have had massages at some other places where I ended up the next day with a huge headache or sciatic...Not here."

Reviews Provided by Listen360