Coral Springs

Ramblewood Square Plaza, two doors down from Wings Plus

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1229 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL   33071


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 8pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Coral Springs, FL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 13, 2017 by D. S.
"Professionalism of the staff"

Aug 12, 2017 by M. M.
"Scott is an awesome masues."

Aug 12, 2017 by N. R.
"No wait time,very professional"

Aug 10, 2017 by L. P.
"THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE MORE THAN EXCELLENT MASSAGE I HAD. LOOK FORWARD TO GOING BACK WHEN I AM IN FLORIDA."

Aug 9, 2017 by S. S.
"Very personable and friendly. Massages are the best for medical and pleasure needs."

Aug 9, 2017 by A. Y.
"Friendly and helpful staff"

Aug 8, 2017 by B. M.
"Everyone at Elements were so kind and friendly, it was a pleasure being there. They couldn't do enough to make my visit perfect. Monique gave the best massage ever."

Aug 7, 2017 by B. H.
"Therapist, Latasha, is wonderful in her technique and listens well. I say this after experiencing several massage therapist. I particularly like the promptness of this office. Thank you."

Aug 6, 2017 by M. L.
"My first experience at Elements was wonderful. From the way I was greeted walking in the door to my actual massage and then again when I was leaving. My massage therapist was very kind and really tended to the areas I needed the most work on. He also made me feel very comfortable and relaxed from start to finish. I will definitely be back again."

Aug 6, 2017 by L. S.
"organized and professional"

Aug 6, 2017 by H. M.
"Friendly, knowledgeable, front desk staff. Therapist was superb."

Aug 5, 2017 by S. P.
"Louise is very efficient and welcomes everyone with a smile. Gracella is my therapist. She is fantastic."

Aug 3, 2017 by L. L.
"Great front desk staff. Massage with Scott was heavenly. He was kind and patient. Worked all my tension out. Perfect pressure and made sure I was ok throughout the massage session. Already told my friends about Elements and reviewed on Yelp!"

Aug 2, 2017 by E. S.
"Great customer service."

Aug 1, 2017 by J. V.
"My massage therapist Diana"

Jul 31, 2017 by D. B.
"The therapist Ally"

Jul 29, 2017 by K. B.
"Quick professional services"

Jul 29, 2017 by N. R.
"Warren is probably the best massage therapist I've had ever. Very thorough and liked that he incorporated a sports type massage. Would definitely recommend him"

Jul 28, 2017 by E. P.
"Friendly service, excellent massage, beautiful location"

Jul 28, 2017 by M. O.
"The facility is clean, the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Each time I go I feel like I'm visiting a familiar, warm and soothing place."

Reviews Provided by Listen360