Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 20. We plan to reopen to the community on May 1. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Request An Appointment

1367 E 6th Ave
East Unit
Denver, CO 80218


Mon - Sun 8am - 10pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Cherry Creek, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 17, 2020 by R. J.
"On time and delivered to expectations."

Mar 16, 2020 by M. K.
"I love going to Elements! The service is always professional & friendly, and I have seen real improvement in my muscle tone from the therapist I see there. I look forward to every massage! "

Mar 7, 2020 by A. S.
"Randy is amazinggggg"

Mar 5, 2020 by J. D.
"Excellent therapists. "

Feb 29, 2020 by R. F.
"Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable "

Feb 28, 2020 by A. L. M.
"Robin is great! She does a fantastic job with my prenatal massages. I highly recommend!"

Feb 26, 2020 by L. A.
"My massage therapist."

Feb 24, 2020 by J. S.
"Great Staff, knowledgeable and friendly!"

Feb 24, 2020 by M. J.
"Love the massage! It was fabulous!"

Feb 23, 2020 by G. B.
"Good therapists, convenient location, very helpful front desk staff."

Feb 23, 2020 by J. S.
"Great massage! "

Feb 17, 2020 by P. L.
"Alexander has been phenomenal thus far! His attention to detail and working out the specific areas I need have already shown results; my carpal tunnel is better (not gone, haha) and will continue to improve with treatment. During our massage, I constantly fall in an out of sleep because Alexander does such a great job getting my mind and body to relax. I recommend him wiht an A++++"

Feb 16, 2020 by L. W.
"Friendly and flexible "

Feb 12, 2020 by D. B.
"The front desk folks were great, as well as, Gail. No complaints"

Feb 12, 2020 by P. F.
"Tony is an amazing masssge therapist, so skilled with deep tissue."

Feb 11, 2020 by A. C.
"Clean, timely, good services."

Feb 10, 2020 by K. B.
"I loved that the massages were affordable but also relaxing and exactly what we were looking for!"

Feb 9, 2020 by N. R.
"Very friendly front desk staff. And Laina was a total pro."

Feb 9, 2020 by J. C.
"Always great massage!!"

Feb 9, 2020 by L. S.
"They are super client oriented, they listen to your requests and are excellent at what they do. I’ve been getting messages to deal with migraines, every time I get a massage I walk out of there relaxed and pain free. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360