Skip to main content

Brentwood

The Shoppes of Brentwood Hills

Request An Appointment

782 Old Hickory Blvd
Suite 113
Brentwood, TN 37027


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Brentwood have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 21, 2020 by A. A.
"I knew Jonathan from Basic Kneads. He is superb and so glad I located him again. He is professional and precise. You can trust him to get the job done."

Jan 21, 2020 by K. M.
"Very comfortable space. Therapists have been cordial and professional, conversation only when initiated by client, and suggested stretching and relaxation techniques specific to client’s needs. Definitely a positive experience throughout. Thank you!"

Jan 19, 2020 by L. S.
"My massage therapist, Erika Londres. "

Jan 11, 2020 by K. D.
"Enjoy the comforts of the massage and the welcome. Wish the internet website/interface would allow for you to see which massage therapist you have had in the past and to make notes on them. This would be great to track which therapist you may have really liked for back pain vs sports injuries or one that you may not wish to see again in the future."

Jan 8, 2020 by G. B.
"My therapist was excellent. The prescreen was thorough and made me feel comfortable to be able to enjoy my massage! I had an excellent experience."

Jan 4, 2020 by K. H.
"I was a first time customer the day of Christmas 2019. I’m an avid workout enthusiast and my entire right side was locked up. Over exertion along with old age, lol Alex was recommended based on what I told the receptionist, he’s very knowledgeable in sports massage therapy, using a silicone cupping method along with hot compression towels, stretching and deep tissue massage, after 90 minutes of Alex working his magic, I was able to move! I highly recommend Alex and will definitely return!! :-) he’s a 10 out of 5 stars‼️"

Jan 3, 2020 by J. B.
"Stephen was perfect. I felt so tall when I left and my body felt relaxed, not sick. I wish your gift certificates all had expiration dates on them. I got another one for Christmas this year. I called about the one I had from last year to find out when it expired. The lady said it did not expire. Then a few days later, I got an email saying it was going to expire like within 2 days. It is hard to get a good appointment with my schedule and with masseuse the level you like in 2 days. my husband and I also wanted to come together. For the people who can't afford to be a member yet, the price is really too high for single sessions. I understand you're not really interested in that business model and I'm not your regular customer for that reason. Anyway, I hope you keep Stephen as a masseuse, he really is perfection! "

Jan 2, 2020 by D. E.
"Stephen was very thorough - did a great job on my feet without me asking."

Dec 31, 2019 by D. B.
"Perfect"

Dec 29, 2019 by M. D. C.
"Alex. He didn’t just provide a massage, but also gave me helpful tips to keep my mobility healthy. Will definitely come back. "

Dec 24, 2019 by N. A.
"Front desk is friendly and welcoming. Ashley does the BEST job!"

Dec 24, 2019 by J. T.
"Nice facility. Convenient. Great prices."

Dec 23, 2019 by S. M.
"I am a wellness program member! I am always very satisfied with the service !! It’s easy to get an appointment! Check out is very efficient and friendly! "

Dec 20, 2019 by J. T.
"Great staff. Timely appointments. Clean and comfortable rooms! "

Dec 20, 2019 by A. W.
"Very intuitive--understands the mechanisms of pain/relief. Tends to find the exact area of pain or problem area! Takes her time to listen and then respond with excellent professionalism and TLC! Explains all that she does. Lacie was a doll, I do know I'll be returning to see her again. "

Dec 19, 2019 by M. Z.
"it was an absolutely wonderful massage!"

Dec 19, 2019 by H. B.
"Love that Lacie listens to what I say about what works and what hurts!"

Dec 19, 2019 by J. H.
"Ashley is amazing! I always leave so relaxed. She is the best!"

Dec 16, 2019 by H. M.
"Aaliyah was amazing - I will definitely return to her "

Dec 16, 2019 by K. L.
"Personalized to request/need for massage."

Reviews Provided by Listen360