The Shoppes of Brentwood Hills


Elements Massage Brentwood, TN   37027

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Brentwood have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 18, 2018 by L. D.
"Stephen is awesome"

Mar 18, 2018 by A. G.
"Staff is friendly and responsive, Wren is the best therapist we have ever had!"

Mar 17, 2018 by G. W.
"It was great! "

Mar 17, 2018 by J. M.
"Great massage and great recommendation to come back. Scheduled the recommended massage for four weeks out. Looking forward to it! "

Mar 16, 2018 by R. F.
"Aaron is a phenomenal massage therapist. I have sent many people to see him and everyone is always pleased! I am thankful I found him! "

Mar 14, 2018 by N. H.
"Friendly and professional"

Mar 14, 2018 by P. O.
"They provide a good massage at a fair price with a dedicated staff."

Mar 10, 2018 by E. W.
"She was excellent! I have had several massages and have no complaints on how it was done. I felt relaxed and at ease the entire time. "

Mar 9, 2018 by L. B.
"*The staff is always courteous and professional. *The massage therapist are amazing! Thanks to each of you!"

Mar 8, 2018 by J. W.
"Daniel is awesome! He is always able to determine where my trouble spots are and work them out."

Mar 7, 2018 by K. G.
"Everything "

Mar 7, 2018 by B. L.
"Daniel is a gifted therapist with so much knowledge and skill. He is a real treasure that you all are lucky to have on staff."

Mar 7, 2018 by V. P.
"Stephen was exceptional, one of the best massages I've ever had. 10 out of 10! "

Mar 6, 2018 by G. C.
"Great therapists! And the fact the massages are customized to what I am wanting for that particular appointment. It is not a one-size fits all. You guys really listen!"

Mar 6, 2018 by N. A.
"Great check in, great therapist (Char), good environment. Thanks."

Mar 6, 2018 by T. B.
"I like the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the therapists. Most of the time the front desk staff are great (especially Chris) but there are other times when that is not the case. I like the value the wellness program provides and I find the variety of services very good. The therapists have all be excellent and I have never had a bad experience with a therapist. "

Mar 4, 2018 by A. B.
"Perfect experience!"

Mar 4, 2018 by D. F.
"I love my therapist how he is attentive to my needs and always is right on with the pressure in each area. "

Mar 4, 2018 by J. M.
"Reception is always friendly and helpful. Sarah Jane is does a great job of addressing muscular issues and problems. "

Feb 28, 2018 by E. O.
"Professional , courteous and caring. Very friendly and helpful front desk personnel. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360