Boulder

Next to Whole Foods on Pearl St

BOOK A MASSAGE

2321 30th St
Boulder, CO 80301


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boulder, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 11, 2018 by S. H.
"My masseuse jessica is a gem. Luke at the ftont desk creates a warm consistent welcome and is very competent"

Nov 11, 2018 by P. S.
"Great reception. Excellent masseuses. They are great!!"

Nov 11, 2018 by R. B.
"Andrew's massage is awesome!! ALSO close and easy to get to Elements Specials appreciated "

Nov 8, 2018 by C. G.
"The pricing, gift cards, and quality of massages is great, as well as the atmosphere in the waiting area."

Nov 7, 2018 by S. G.
"It's just professional and good quality. Great massage therapists. Ask for a 3 or 4 rating and you'll get a strong massage!"

Nov 4, 2018 by E. M.
"April was lovely. I had a lot of really painful knots in my upper back and neck and she helped me work them out. Plan on going back to her again soon. "

Oct 31, 2018 by S. H.
"The organization as a whole is very good to work with. Everyone is very accommodating and easy to work with. Mike is a great massage therapist. He is able to physically meet the specific needs for the massage techniques that I’m seeking from all my traveling."

Oct 29, 2018 by K. O.
"This place is welcoming and professional. I had a great massage from Jessie. Thank you!"

Oct 28, 2018 by T. E.
"Andrew listened to all my concerns about my aches, and delivered an amazing massage that not only addressed them but helped me relax and recover from a stressful week at work. I’d recommend him to all my friends. "

Oct 27, 2018 by P. J.
"Great customer service with great professional massage therapists."

Oct 24, 2018 by R. W.
"The check-in process was very smooth and easy. The massage therapist, Alex, did a fantastic job with listening to what I wanted to focus on. He applied the right amount of pressure and was attentive with checking in to see how I was doing. Overall a relaxing experience! "

Oct 23, 2018 by N. M.
"Nice people, reasonable rates and best of all, effective massage therapists."

Oct 22, 2018 by J. F.
"Massages have always been high quality and the staff professional. The one turnoff is the upsell when you check out. Ok to ask once about interest in memberships, rebooking etc. Three times or more is pushy. "

Oct 22, 2018 by E. B.
"Jen is the best!"

Oct 21, 2018 by R. B.
"Convenience, quality of massage / deep tissue work + general cost is great!"

Oct 20, 2018 by J. I.
"Friendly, professional, clean, and excellent massage. Thank you!"

Oct 18, 2018 by B. C.
"Great Service. very friendly and always helpful. "

Oct 16, 2018 by T. J.
"Great conscientious therapists."

Oct 16, 2018 by J. T.
"Jessie is an expert on recovery. After training jiu jitsu, wrestling, muay Thai, boxing, interval training, etc. I have several muscle groups that tighten up restricting movement. She listens and intuitively uses her expertise to focus on these troublesome areas. When older tendon and ligament injuries reappear, she is able to focus on fascia to enable movement."

Oct 14, 2018 by S. M.
"Very accommodating and helpful staff. Girlfriend had a fantastic experience. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360