Skip to main content

Boulder

Next to Whole Foods on Pearl St

Request An Appointment

2321 30th St
Boulder, CO 80301


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boulder, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 11, 2019 by P. L.
"The young woman at the front desk was quite friendly and so professional, I really appreciated her. I am appreciative of the reminder call that I got the day before. Mike Mueller continues to be the best massage therapist that I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. "

Nov 8, 2019 by S. W.
"I absolutely LOVE Sam. He's the best massage therapist I've ever had. He's so attuned to the ailments and works diligently on them until there's resolution. Anytime I'm having some body issues (shoulders mostly), I leave being able to have so much more mobility and comfort. I think he's gold and should get a raise! Do whatever you can to keep Sam. His bedside manner is incredible and I feel completely respected and valued. "

Nov 6, 2019 by R. N.
"Roberto is awesome! "

Nov 6, 2019 by S. C.
"Erica is awesome!"

Nov 4, 2019 by M. S.
"Affordability, convenience, cleanliness."

Nov 2, 2019 by T. J.
"Excellent therapists! Karla works so hard."

Oct 29, 2019 by P. H.
"Very professional and a GREAT massage!"

Oct 29, 2019 by S. W.
"nice calm clean environment"

Oct 26, 2019 by S. K.
"Carla is the best!!!"

Oct 25, 2019 by C. G.
"The excellent massage and the gift certificates and membership."

Oct 24, 2019 by A. B.
"Friendly staff. Relaxing massage "

Oct 23, 2019 by N. M.
"Excellent practitioners. Especially Chris. Very professional and knowledgeable. "

Oct 23, 2019 by B. G.
"The front desk staff in Boulder is the best team in the Colorado area. They are caring, polite, and friendly. They matched me with the perfect massage therapist. I couldn’t be happier!"

Oct 22, 2019 by M. B.
"Once again I arrived with a serious problem, whether it be a sore knee or a seized up back and left with it feeling better and the confidence that it could and would get better. Thank you, Chris! (Crispi)"

Oct 21, 2019 by A. E.
"Friendly and easy to schedule "

Oct 20, 2019 by S. K.
"Easy access reasonable cost good people"

Oct 15, 2019 by R. H.
"I like the monthly membership flexibility (use when you can; cancel at any time). The front desk staff are super friendly. Massage was great!"

Oct 13, 2019 by K. B.
"For a wedding anniversary gift, my wife and I got a couples massage. This may have to become our new tradition! The staff was very friendly, a clean comfortable facility, and a great massage for us both. Great job to the whole staff!"

Oct 13, 2019 by K. R.
"Chris Roberto was great. He asked questions and listened to my complaint, then got to work to loosen the tight muscles in my neck/shoulder. I really appreciate you getting me in on short notice, too. "

Oct 9, 2019 by K. C.
"Staff are great, quality of the therapists has always been the best of my experiences in Boulder. I've never been disappointed when I book appointments with Elements."

Reviews Provided by Listen360