Skip to main content

Boca Raton

Polo Club Shoppes

Book An Appointment

5030 Champion Blvd
Suite D7
Boca Raton, FL 33496


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boca Raton, FL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 28, 2020 by G. N.
"I felt fantastic when I left!"

Oct 26, 2020 by P. M.
"Suzanne is an excellent massage therapist. She really seems to understand how the body works and can read the body to see the best way to work out any issues."

Oct 24, 2020 by B. K.
"Professional "

Oct 18, 2020 by A. P.
"Patricia was great! Will be back soon. "

Oct 15, 2020 by H. G.
"Had a great massage from Allen."

Oct 15, 2020 by M. B.
"I like everything....Covid-19 protocols, the front desk staff are great, Faye always gives a wonderful massage. Have been enjoying Elements for +/- about 10 years and have NO complaints at all. "

Oct 15, 2020 by M. D.
"Josh is patient, thoughtful and thorough! "

Oct 13, 2020 by T. D.
"All the staff the massage therapist in front Dess were very nice "

Oct 12, 2020 by S. P.
"She gives an excellent massage and there is never any waiting. "

Oct 11, 2020 by R. A.
" the staff is always professional. Follow up to make sure I am aware of my appointment. Friendly and courteous when I come in . Sara is always the Best at my Massage. I have told Friends abot the place. do not ask if the y went in.!"

Oct 8, 2020 by C. B.
"I received a great massage at a wonderful price"

Oct 6, 2020 by R. D.
"My massage was awesome and everyone at the front desk was so accommodating and very nice. "

Oct 4, 2020 by L. G.
"Massage therapist is amazing. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They even call ME to schedule my appointments. "

Oct 1, 2020 by M. P.
"Friendly staff, excellent massage therapists, good value packages. I would definitely recommend. "

Sep 29, 2020 by E. C.
"Professional, clean, and follow up"

Sep 28, 2020 by D. A.
"Professional therapists with knowledge in a variety of areas. Friendly staff, safe clean environment."

Sep 28, 2020 by A. P.
"Susanne personalizes every treatment To tune up my body & revvvvv up my energy Beca always calls to check in and book my sessions Always great to drive to Boca from Miami for my Elements experience "

Sep 27, 2020 by E. D.
"Clean, friendly staff and great massages"

Sep 27, 2020 by G. L.
"Appointments are easy to make and start on time. The staff always gives a courtesy reminder call. Client and staff are protected using all the CDC guidelines. The massage therapists are professional and totally pay attention to your own specific session goals."

Sep 17, 2020 by J. A.
"Great place , clean, and very professional "

Reviews Provided by Listen360