Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March19 until further notice.  Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.  

Boca Raton

Polo Club Shoppes

Request An Appointment

5030 Champion Blvd
Suite D7
Boca Raton, FL 33496


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boca Raton, FL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 19, 2020 by S. S.
"I’ve had 2 90-minute massages from Susanne, who is fantastic. I highly recommend her and will be returning for more services."

Mar 19, 2020 by K. B.
"Betty is AMAZING!!!!! I will be back to see her for sure. "

Mar 16, 2020 by T. M.
"I went into Elements while visiting the area for a massage for tightness in shoulders, neck and head from TMJ. Kelli did a wonderful job with the prefect amount pressure I needed and made my symptoms much less. "

Mar 16, 2020 by S. B.
"Great experience "

Mar 8, 2020 by A. H.
"Elements Massage is located in a nice shopping center with good parking. The staff, although not wearing any identifiable uniform was nice and helpful. The therapist I had was new, personable and was very good. She was different in her approach which I found pleasing. She was both friendly and professional. There was a nice touch, that is, outside each massage room hanging on the door was the name of the therapist if occupied. Upon leaving, once more the staff was more than helpful Alan Honig "

Mar 7, 2020 by C. S.
"Very good value for the service. Suzanne is terrific."

Mar 5, 2020 by K. W.
"When I walk into Elements, it's like walking into a spa. It's quiet and serene with staff talking in "spa" voices. I've been a member at the Boca Raton FL - Polo Shops Elements for several years and have used the same massage therapist for the duration of my membership. Debbi is wonderful; knowledgeable about different massage techniques and very in tune with my body when she massages me. There are other massage membership organizations, but none like Elements. Keep up the good work. PS, I do NOT like the pillow cases used to cover the face cushions. They're too big and they block my breathing when I'm face down. Even the mall massage places use actual face cushion covers. How about giving them a try?"

Mar 4, 2020 by M. R.
"Kelly is AMAZING!! "

Mar 2, 2020 by S. Q.
"Reliability. I know what to expect and can trust on what I need you to deliver. Kristi is a new therapists and she was FANTASTIC! "

Mar 2, 2020 by L. L.
"Professional and quality staff"

Feb 29, 2020 by P. F.
"Professional and courteous from moment I walked threw the door . Practitioner was super knowledgeable about The body and many modalities. "

Feb 27, 2020 by K. N.
"everything is first rate"

Feb 25, 2020 by J. T.
"Always a pleasure!"

Feb 23, 2020 by D. T.
"I was very happy with my experience. I will definitely be back"

Feb 22, 2020 by M. R.
"Expert knowledge, professional."

Feb 22, 2020 by A. W.
"Josh was great!"

Feb 21, 2020 by B. K.
"Professional staff very caring and concerned about my comfort. "

Feb 19, 2020 by J. H.
"Josh was extremely professional and communicated to me throughout the entire massage what he was going to do before he did it. Honestly the best massage I’ve ever had - can’t wait to go back and see him again! "

Feb 18, 2020 by J. P.
"Suzanne is the best therapist!"

Feb 18, 2020 by L. D.
"The atmosphere was calming as soon as I walked in. Kelli, my massage therapist, was so knowledgeable and took the time to learn about my body. Injuries, aches, pains, prior treatment...she went through it all with me. So much that she went to the front desk to ask them to reset my time after speaking with me for 15 minutes (In my opinion, that should be part of every massage...a few minutes at the beginning for the therapist to speak with the client that they are about to have their hands all over...that is not part of the hour massage). Because I don't regularly get massages, she told me what to expect and what to never expect from a massage therapist. She was mindful with how she manipulated each area, making sure I was comfortable the whole time. Next time I visit Boca I will be sure to get another massage from her. Such a great experience. My only suggestion would be to Elements. They should make the whole experience a little more indulgent. Offer tea or water, not just have it sitting there but have someone actually offer it while you wait. Have a diffuser in the room. Lavender scents. Soft music. People are not just paying for the actual massage, but the whole relaxing experience. Make it worth it. Also, the light on the wall was flickering and Kelli had to mess with it to get it to stop, "

Reviews Provided by Listen360