Boca Raton

Polo Club Shoppes

BOOK A MASSAGE

5030 Champion Blvd
Suite D7
Boca Raton, FL 33496


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boca Raton, FL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 20, 2018 by J. T.
"Very courteous, professional staff. Facility maybe hard to find with your first appointment, but it's worth finding. "

Sep 16, 2018 by J. A.
"I loved my massage by Sara, it was my first massage in Florida I recently just moved from New York and had a terrible car accident 2 years ago I told her I wasn’t sure about getting a massage because of my injuries and pain. She told me she is specialized in making sure she helps you not to have that much pain and feel relaxed. I was so happy I didn’t have more pain after a hour from my massage. I would definitely come back again and would recommend this massage spa to anyone."

Sep 15, 2018 by M. B.
"Times. Quality of therapists. "

Sep 12, 2018 by J. G.
"Sarah gives the most amazing massages! And she’s so sweet. The facility is very clean and the ambiance is serene. Heather at the front desk is also a sweet heart. "

Sep 12, 2018 by B. S.
"Very good to excellent therapists. Relaxing environment accomadating staff."

Sep 11, 2018 by L. G.
"My massage therapist is very knowledgeable and skilled. The staff and front desk help are always kind and pleasant. The reminders for my scheduled appointments are wonderful. And the fact that the office calls me to remind me to schedule a massage and take time for myself is needed and very much appreciated."

Sep 9, 2018 by E. D.
"The services offered are perfect for a massage business and the enviroment is clean and relaxing. With the value of the services offered and the experience of the staff I Ieave feeling renewed and relaxed. "

Sep 7, 2018 by E. M.
"Professional and super relaxing "

Sep 7, 2018 by K. A.
"Catleen was awesome. It was one of the best massages I have had. I liked how quickly I was able to get an appointment ."

Sep 6, 2018 by B. A.
"Holly and Joseph are great and knowledgeable!"

Sep 5, 2018 by S. F.
"Karen is one of the finest massage therapists that I have ever worked with!"

Sep 5, 2018 by K. J.
"Catleen did a great job"

Sep 2, 2018 by M. A.
"Friendly front desk person. Josh is an amazing therapist. Can’t thank you enough for being so attentive and knowing exactly what I needed to help alleviate all the tension!!"

Sep 2, 2018 by R. B.
"You can get a great massage for a reasonable price."

Aug 29, 2018 by R. W.
"Everyone is kind, caring and concerned. I feel like family."

Aug 28, 2018 by J. S.
"Great massage, very friendly, clean place."

Aug 28, 2018 by K. O.
"You could hire more women who do deep tissue during the week. I was really disappointed that I couldn’t book a deep tissue for my boyfriend with a female Wednesday or Thursday night last week. All they had was Swedish. That is a BIG disappointment and I was considering canceling my membership over this because I enjoy coming in during the week, not weekend, for massages and there seems to be available massage therapists as males for deep tissue but not females. And my boyfriend refuses to have a male touch him which I can relate because I do not want a female touching me. But to use my membership massages towards him and towards a Swedish is a waste. We work long work weeks and carry stress on our shoulders and backs that a deep tissue massage is necessary. When calling all other massage facilities, they did have deep tissue females and males on the spot available for us last Wednesday and Thursday and they even had a couple massage room which sounds neat considering I’ve never had a couples massage. I think your massage place needs to hire level 3 & 4, deep tissue massage females for my boyfriend and have them work during the week Wednesday and Thursdays. I don’t have any complaints about Derek my massage guy. He seems to have availability for me, it happens to be a problem scheduling my massage at the same time as my boyfriend because of the lack of therapists for him. Please fix this as you will lose customers, like me. "

Aug 27, 2018 by M. S.
"Very kind, professional staff...my massage was incredible! I literally was smiling the rest of the day!! Im going back! "

Aug 27, 2018 by A. C.
"Excellent massage, professional people. I’m already booked again!"

Aug 23, 2018 by D. D.
"Elements is the best! Wonderful massages, great location and affordable!! What more can you ask for?!?!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360