Bloomingdale

(Behind Buffalo Wild Wings)

BOOK A MASSAGE

142 S Gary Ave
Suite 104
Bloomingdale, IL 60108


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bloomingdale, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 22, 2019 by S. S. K.
"The massage was very good."

Apr 22, 2019 by A. V.
"Great staff! Great massage therapists!"

Apr 22, 2019 by P. P.
"Flexibility of appointments, ease of scheduling online and great care that attends to my specific needs. "

Apr 22, 2019 by I. C.
"Good "

Apr 21, 2019 by M. S.
"Nicole is friendly and I love that she tailors the session to what my needs are at the time. she also goes above and beyond and provides information on stretches to do in between sessions. I left feeling so much better "

Apr 21, 2019 by J. B.
"Been to many different massage places in the last several years - Elements in Bloomingdale is by far the best experience I've had. I signed up for their monthly program because of the quality of my massage experiences there. "

Apr 19, 2019 by C. G.
"I love Kimberly at the Bloomingdale location!!!"

Apr 19, 2019 by L. J.
"Very friendly staff - nice clean facility. "

Apr 18, 2019 by J. E.
"Leah did a fantastic job on my bum shoulder. Feels 💯 better. I will be back, thanks! "

Apr 18, 2019 by K. L.
"We Love Nicole"

Apr 17, 2019 by E. T.
"The lady did a good job of explaining deep tissue and the importance of stretching, massaging, hydrating etc. pressure was great and my neck and traps for sooo much better. I had a lot of tension in them."

Apr 15, 2019 by F. Y.
"The desk staff was very kind. Andrew did an amazing job. I used to see a masseuse regularly. He moved and I have not found a masseuse I have been happy with in probably 8 years until Andrew!"

Apr 14, 2019 by B. N.
"Andrew was very professional and gave the best massage"

Apr 12, 2019 by R. I.
"Everyone I've had has been just Great! David, Isaiah, Erin & Karen!!!!"

Apr 11, 2019 by L. L.
"Very professional. Soothing setting and nice people. "

Apr 9, 2019 by J. M.
"Clean. Friendly, Professional, Concerned about how they can help you get on track to better health."

Apr 8, 2019 by L. S.
"The atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxing. The girls at the front desk were very friendly. The massage therapist did a great job. I wish I could afford to come regularly, but I truly cannot. This was a birthday gift (from November) from my daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you."

Apr 5, 2019 by K. V.
"Quality massage"

Apr 5, 2019 by R. B.
"Great therapist and lobby employees. "

Apr 4, 2019 by D. M.
"She focused on my needs"

Reviews Provided by Listen360