Skip to main content

Bloomingdale

(Behind Buffalo Wild Wings)

BOOK A MASSAGE

142 S Gary Ave
Suite 104
Bloomingdale, IL 60108


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 8pm

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bloomingdale, IL have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 16, 2019 by S. J.
"Massage therapist is professional and listens to your needs. Front desk very friendly and professional. Facility very clean."

Jun 13, 2019 by K. H.
"The front desk people are awesome! The therapists are great! "

Jun 11, 2019 by S. L.
"Andrew was extraordinary! He went over and above to work on an area (hips) that needed extra help. He also was able to provide some stretches that would help in between the massages."

Jun 9, 2019 by K. C.
"Nicole"

Jun 9, 2019 by K. R.
"It was amazing! Yes I was in pain but I felt 10x better coming out of the massage than going into it!"

Jun 8, 2019 by L. W.
"The staff is friendly and easy to talk with. A DREW gives the best massages. I highly recommend him. "

Jun 8, 2019 by J. S.
"Nicole was the bomb diggity! Her massages are incredible. She is so good at what she does. Whenever I need another, I go back to her. I always feel so relaxed in the end, and even tho it was 90 minutes, I could have stayed another 90. The ambience is calming and reception is super friendly. Love Elements!"

Jun 8, 2019 by V. G.
"My masseuse was professional and met all of my goals. The facility was clean and all policies were thoroughly explained."

Jun 8, 2019 by G. B.
"Erin just did a great job on my massage. "

Jun 7, 2019 by V. D.
"Naz reviewed my file and started the session with my preferences. She did a wonderful job and helped me relax."

Jun 6, 2019 by K. F.
"They listen to what you want done and do it. Tomas is an excellent massage therapist. The deep tissue massage was great. "

Jun 6, 2019 by M. S.
"Very relaxing"

Jun 5, 2019 by S. Y.
"Friendly staff"

Jun 1, 2019 by L. A.
"Very relaxing and the therapist were polite and accommodating to our needs "

Jun 1, 2019 by G. B.
"Professional well trained care about there clients"

May 31, 2019 by S. M.
"On time, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff. "

May 31, 2019 by V. D.
"Front desk staff are helpful and pleasant my massage therapist always knows just what I need. I always leave relaxed and grateful. "

May 30, 2019 by G. M.
"Great massage, friendly staff, I felt very comfortable here!!"

May 29, 2019 by E. G.
"Karen is the best!"

May 28, 2019 by H. R.
"Friendly helpful front desk staff. Skilled, compassionate therapists. Great discounts."

Reviews Provided by Listen360