BOOK A MASSAGE

45 Enon St
Beverly, MA 01915


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Beverly, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 19, 2019 by A. V.
"The convenience of booking a message as well as the appointment reminders."

May 15, 2019 by M. R.
"Steven is amazing. My last massage I went in all hunched over, my back was throbbing in pain. That was yesterday. I went to work this morning and I’m walking upright with very little pain. I can’t say enough great things about him. "

May 15, 2019 by N. I.
"Alex was awesome!!"

May 13, 2019 by D. A.
"The massage was excellent. Total experience was perfect."

May 11, 2019 by J. C.
"Bill is awesome!"

May 6, 2019 by J. S.
"The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and competent. The pressure level rating is helpful to pair the right therapist with the right person. I have never been disappointed. "

May 5, 2019 by B. H.
"It’s been 3 years since my last visit. I moved out of the area to take care of my mother. I am very happy to be back. They have several new offerings and now I can go to other Elements Massage while I am traveling for work. "

May 4, 2019 by G. U.
"Always a great massage by an awesome therapist , great atmosphere and membership i Always feel great after my massage Diane is a gem"

May 2, 2019 by S. W.
"Robin McQueen "

May 2, 2019 by D. M.
"Very pleasant staff on arrival. The massage therapist assigned to me was excellent (Tamara). A relaxing environment and a nice surprise at the end being handed a bottle of water and a piece of chocolate. "

May 1, 2019 by L. I.
"Massage was very good. Very strong pressure. For a 90 min massage, need to make sure the massage is 90 mins. Otherwise people are disappointed if the massage is really only 80 mins. Think they've been cheated."

Apr 30, 2019 by K. C.
"Very friendly staff. Great massage. Would highly recommend! "

Apr 27, 2019 by A. B.
"Quickly was able to set up an appointment. "

Apr 27, 2019 by L. P.
"Good masseuses, good availability/hours, nice atmosphere."

Apr 26, 2019 by C. C.
"I like how knowledgeable the most recent massage therapist i saw is. She was skilled in different types of bodywork, and integrated them into my massage. "

Apr 23, 2019 by N. P.
"Clean, professional, and persistent."

Apr 23, 2019 by S. L.
"Very good. First time getting a professional message and Kayla made me completely relaxed and comfortable with the whole process. Very pleased."

Apr 20, 2019 by T. L.
"The staff are friendly and professional and the therapist do an amazing job. I always leave feeling great. "

Apr 19, 2019 by B. G.
"Very courteous and individualized."

Apr 18, 2019 by A. H.
"Amy is the best and I always look forward to when I get to see her. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360