Elements Massage 45 Enon St
Beverly, MA   01915


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Beverly, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 16, 2017 by J. S.
"Brian is an excellent massage therapist."

Oct 16, 2017 by J. C.
"Always a pleasant visit. The front desk is always nice and the massage therapist are great at their jobs.😀😀"

Oct 15, 2017 by S. D.
"I have always been very happy with the quality of service I received."

Oct 14, 2017 by H. C.
"I love going. Diane gives the best massage I have ever had!"

Oct 14, 2017 by S. S.
"There are many options and everyone is friendly and professional"

Oct 13, 2017 by G. H.
"The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. "

Oct 11, 2017 by H. M.
"Good afternoon, I had the best massage ever from Megan!!! Thank you hopefully in the near future I will be coming in again and request Megan. Thank you Heather McElroy"

Oct 11, 2017 by B. W.
"easy to schedule and excellent massage services"

Oct 10, 2017 by R. L.
"Julianne is excellent!"

Oct 9, 2017 by L. S.
"The front desk staff is always cheerful and helpful. Josh is the absolute best massage therapist I've ever had. He is exceptionally knowledgeable, fair, and always gives his best effort. The bathrooms and therapy rooms are always clean. Can't say enough about Josh. I also like the membership option which makes it feasible to come monthly for a service I desperately need. "

Oct 8, 2017 by M. D.
"Abi is great"

Oct 8, 2017 by G. D.
"I think you should check your files and you will see that I've already fill out a couple of these surveys and gave you extremely positive feedback and I don't think you should ask the customer to fill out more than a couple of them I think I should be scrubbed from the list my opinion hasn't changed about you guys you're great ! But also if I feel about every survey that every business I do business with asks me to fill out or stay on the phone after I've called and used one of their services in the course of every business day I wouldn't have time left to do what I have to do for the day! surveys are not for the customer they're actually to find out how the businesses themselves can make more money! Let's be honest here! "

Oct 5, 2017 by A. P.
"Front desk people are great & Katie does assessing work"

Oct 5, 2017 by C. R.
"Easy to schedule, good massage therapists"

Oct 2, 2017 by A. J.
"I enjoy the schedule flexibility and the information on the different therapists so I can find the best one for me."

Oct 2, 2017 by A. C.
"The ability to schedule a massage as needed, instead of always booking ahead. I like that you don't "lose" your session if you don't use it."

Sep 30, 2017 by K. M.
"Friendly helpful staff"

Sep 30, 2017 by C. J.
"Immediate response from staff upon arrival and genuine concern about one's discomfort. canj"

Sep 29, 2017 by I. G.
"Friendly atmosphere, very professional massage therapists."

Sep 29, 2017 by M. A. C.
"Brian Matthews is an excellent massage therapist and professional."

Reviews Provided by Listen360