Skip to main content

Belmont

Just Outside Cushing Square

Request An Appointment

693 Belmont St
Belmont, MA 02478


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Belmont, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 12, 2020 by I. M.
"Sandra is great. The facility is clean. Staff friendly and professional."

Sep 5, 2020 by N. S.
"Convenience as well as excellent therapists-"

Aug 31, 2020 by C. C.
"THANK you for a much needed over due treat for myself ~ Marcia knew exactly what I needed, from pressure points, to relaxing my muscles and knots in my shoulders. She was extremely talented. I appreciated feeling safe during COVID-19 as well, with all of the measures the studio has taken to ensure our well being and the well being of your staff. While I can not afford anything on a regular basis right now, this made me feel like I got a weeks vacation after an hour of being in there. It was truly special and I am grateful for the wonderful service and treatment. All my best - and please stay healthy & safe yourselves."

Aug 28, 2020 by K. L. (.
"Tracy was an excellent masseuse. Thank you."

Aug 25, 2020 by R. K.
"Tracy was fantastic, will come back again"

Aug 23, 2020 by S. E.
"My therapist did a great job helping me relax and loosen up after traveling home from vacation. I'll be back to see her and might even sign up for the membership in the next month!"

Aug 23, 2020 by K. C.
"Armani is awesome!!!"

Aug 19, 2020 by P. T.
"I haven’t been disappointed with any of the therapists. Your place is clean & comfortable! I’m very happy with your service!"

Aug 17, 2020 by P. L.
"Friendly, takes covid seriously, nice clean facilities."

Aug 16, 2020 by M. J.
"Very professional and excellent massage therapist."

Aug 14, 2020 by P. A.
"In my opinion Elements has adjusted very well to the new standards by which you have to do business in the world we live in today. I am comfortable with the changes they have made in order to follow the CDC guidelines for reopening businesses of this type."

Aug 14, 2020 by M. R.
"A great massage and a clean and safe environment. From the front desk staff, to the therapist,It is nice to go there and escape physically and mentally…"

Aug 13, 2020 by O. N.
"It was great stuff :)."

Aug 9, 2020 by M. K.
"Tracy the therapist was great. I felt "covid" safe with the cleanliness of the room and reception area. The reception staff was friendly."

Aug 7, 2020 by Z. P.
"Incredible"

Aug 6, 2020 by D. P.
"Darnet was incredible! Definitely plan on coming back to him soon."

Aug 4, 2020 by S. D.
"Professional "

Aug 3, 2020 by E. S.
"Amani was amazing! Will definitely return! Thanks!"

Aug 2, 2020 by A. N.
"Tony is the BEST! Explained all of the new procedures and made me feel very comfortable with all of the new safety precautions."

Jul 31, 2020 by K. M.
"Nadya was wonderful, I will be sure to request her for future massages."

Reviews Provided by Listen360