Skip to main content

Due to concerns around Covid-19, we are prioritizing the health and safety of our clients and staff and will be temporarily closed effective March 17.  We plan to reopen to the community on May 5. Please email or call our studio if you would like to schedule a future massage. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Belmont

Just Outside Cushing Square

Request An Appointment

693 Belmont St
Belmont, MA 02478


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Belmont, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 18, 2020 by P. P.
"Very easy to schedule appt. and all the therapists are top notch"

Mar 16, 2020 by A. W.
"Respectful, timely and so friendly!"

Mar 12, 2020 by J. D.
"Delightful front desk -- Andre was so kind and helpful. Sandra has MAGIC. And the waiting area is very calming."

Mar 5, 2020 by K. S.
"Beebe is the only person who has ever made my shoulder tension feel better and she's just a genuinely nice and friendly person. I really love getting massages from her."

Mar 5, 2020 by S. G.
"Very good, friendly staff. They listened to my needs and only spoke about pleasant things. Bad situation a few years ago. The person giving the massage spent the entire hour complaining about her problems....very upsetting as this should be a calm peaceful time. Apparently, my friend also went and had the same negative experience also and said she never would go back again. I assured her, that wouldn’t happen again!"

Feb 29, 2020 by S. B.
"Convenient, friendly, thorough"

Feb 29, 2020 by J. F. (. C. C.
"Great place, but please.... new face cradles! I shouldn’t have to negotiate a metal bar pressing on my chin when I’m paying for comfort! It’s been too long that a solution has been promised, but not resolved."

Feb 29, 2020 by A. M.
"Armani was so great! Great massage, great conversation. She’s a sweetheart!"

Feb 28, 2020 by S. N.
"Convenient Wellness program Excellent value Choice of massage levels"

Feb 26, 2020 by J. S.
"I love the convenience of making massages, the friendly staff, clean environment and Darbet’s massage was amazing. "

Feb 23, 2020 by N. C.
"I really enjoyed my experience- it lived up to my exceptions, given the positive reviews I'd already heard about Elements Massage from several friends. Ashley (I think that's her name - the receptionist at the front desk) was very welcoming and informative. Maeleena was terrific and very responsive and helpful as we figured out the right pressure and adjustments that I was looking for. I've been getting my massages at the Mt Auburn Tennis Club, but feel like Element Massage is a better fit for me - so I signed up for a membership and you'll see my again soon!"

Feb 23, 2020 by J. W.
"Always a great experience!"

Feb 21, 2020 by B. V.
"Service and delivery Like the warmth of the space and people in Belmont "

Feb 20, 2020 by K. R.
"Convenient "

Feb 17, 2020 by K. O.
"Janet is absolutely fabulous. She has great positive energy. She always finds the problem spots and takes care of them. I always feel wonderful when I leave after one of her massages!"

Feb 14, 2020 by A. M.
"Nadia is the BEST massage giver i have EVER encountered....AND I have had many, many massages."

Feb 12, 2020 by N. (. C. C. J.
"Booking online, Rachel, the front service Ashley. It may be time to get some upgrades on the massage beds and the last time I came in there was a lot of noise/maintenance that I was communicated before about. "

Feb 10, 2020 by K. M.
"No complaints. All Good."

Feb 8, 2020 by J. L.
"As I have told you many times in the past, I think Janet is a great massage therapist, as she always zeroes in on the tight muscles and I feel great after each session. Given that I see Janet monthly, and always provide very positive feedback, please consider sending surveys less frequently."

Feb 7, 2020 by S. C.
"Puts clients’ needs first."

Reviews Provided by Listen360