Belmont

Just Outside Cushing Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 693 Belmont St
Belmont, MA   02478


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Belmont, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 13, 2018 by B. (. C. M.
"From the front desk to the massage rooms, I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. "

Feb 13, 2018 by C. F.
"I like Sandra!! She is great. "

Feb 12, 2018 by P. A.
"It is close and convenient for me, only two blocks from my house so I can walk and the service is great. "

Feb 11, 2018 by K. C.
"Alysha, the receptionist was amazing! She booked my appointment and took care of me when I checked in. It was very easy to book the appointment and the forms were easy to fill out. I felt relaxed from the minute I walked in. Stephanie was AMAZING! She asked questions to get a feel for what I wanted out my massage and boy did she get it right. She double checked how the pressure was during the massage which was comforting. I will definitely be back."

Feb 10, 2018 by A. (. C. C. J.
"Great staff"

Feb 10, 2018 by J. C.
"Professional massage and elements calm and private atmosphere. Enjoyed!!"

Feb 4, 2018 by N. L.
"Rachel is an amazing therapist! Turned my whole day around. Great work, highly recommended "

Feb 2, 2018 by J. L.
"Mack and Stephanie are skilled masseuses that understand clients needs and focuses on those needs. Pleasant, courteous and helpful staff. Front desk very attentive. Good personalties "

Feb 1, 2018 by J. N.
"Great prenatal services"

Jan 31, 2018 by M. G.
"I like the very friendly welcome from the front desk and the friendly professional MT staff. Thank you :) "

Jan 30, 2018 by L. C.
"Relaxing, great massage, no up selling."

Jan 25, 2018 by A. M.
"Easy to book appointments. Reception staff cheerful and helpful. Exceptional massage services. "

Jan 24, 2018 by J. C.
"Excellent services Darbet took great care of me. Front desk (forget her name) very helpful and patient with a newbie like me."

Jan 21, 2018 by D. T.
"Thorny is great! All around"

Jan 21, 2018 by C. T.
"On time professional "

Jan 21, 2018 by J. P.
"Restful, clean rooms. Excellent therapists. Welcoming atmosphere. Efficiently managed."

Jan 21, 2018 by J. N.
"The massage by Lydia was excellent."

Jan 18, 2018 by L. G.
"I had a fantastic experience at Elements start to finish. For years, I have had a membership at Massage Envy, but bid on a gift certificate that was donated by Elements. It is worth noting that the donation of a massage is a testament to their partnership and care for the community, in this case Pennies for Patients to benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society put on by Watertown Middle School. From start to finish Elements exceeded my expectations. The receptionist was so friendly and helpful making me an appointment that fit my schedule on short notice. She seemed genuinely happy to talk and help me. Then, I had what is, and will probably remain, the BEST massage of my life from Harrison. I felt as though he listened to every word I said, evaluated the needs and target areas of my muscles, and took pride and special care to deliver a fantastic massage. I felt like a different person when I left, more relaxed than I've ever been after a massage. I've never been so relaxed in a time of chaos and transition (moving and packing up) in my life. I'm so very grateful. My only complaint is that I didn't join Elements as a member earlier. "

Jan 16, 2018 by T. A.
"Very nice people that work at reception, calming environment, knowledgeable therapists that listen to your needs. "

Jan 12, 2018 by K. U.
"Ease of requesting an appointment and timely responses back to book appointment."

Reviews Provided by Listen360