Skip to main content
Elements Massage 2437 Merrick Road
Bellmore, NY   11710
(516) 900-1515 Elements Massage$49 to $99

Bellmore - Merrick

Book Now

2437 Merrick Road
Bellmore, NY 11710

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Bellmore - Merrick have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 15, 2022 by A. K.
"Clean quiet and Kim is the best."

May 12, 2022 by Z. E.
"I loved how I felt after, my sciatica pain was relieved. Gerard did an amazing job incorporating different techniques to alleviate the pain. "

May 7, 2022 by M. C.
"Everyone is very professional and the establishment is impeccably clean! Plus Susannah is just the best! "

May 4, 2022 by D. W.
"Very relaxing. Still feel great from it"

Apr 29, 2022 by G. G.
" Facility neat and clean , the staff very friendly, the therapist knows his stuff "

Apr 24, 2022 by B. M.
"All the staff made me feel comfortable and it was a pleasant experience. "

Apr 24, 2022 by K. L.
"Wonderful service. Staff was very nice and attentive."

Apr 24, 2022 by M. F.
"Very clean with experienced massage therapists "

Apr 19, 2022 by S. L.
"Everyone went above and beyond to get us all an appointment around the same time(we were 5 people all together) Gerri was a pleasure to deal with, she was inviting and very friendly. She kept asking if she could get us anything. She made us all feel comfortable from the moment we walked in. The massage was amazing! Lionel was great and he made me feel relaxed/comfortable. We will definitely be back! Great experience all around! "

Apr 15, 2022 by J. R.
"Best massage. Best staff"

Apr 12, 2022 by T. T. D.
"It was a great experience, staff very friendly, would recommend it. "

Apr 11, 2022 by D. H.
"Very clean, ambient rooms that make it very relaxing "

Apr 10, 2022 by E. P.
"I LOVE the 90 minute massages I get from Lionel every 3 weeks. He works out all the knots in my neck and lower back!"

Apr 4, 2022 by J. B.
"Lionel is the best. He literally fixes all of my problems and helps keep me upright. Front staff, no matter who it is, is delightful, friendly and always helpful. I’ve been coming for over a year and absolutely love it! They will continue getting my business as this is exactly the way a service industry business should be run."

Apr 4, 2022 by L. M.
"Kim was great. I've been sleeping better since my massage. I would highly recommend her."

Apr 1, 2022 by J. N.
"the best ever !!!!"

Mar 30, 2022 by K. D.
"Clean, comfortable, great staff, asked all the right questions."

Mar 29, 2022 by G. H.
"The interior is spotless. The massage therapists are all professional and knowledgeable . The prices are very reasonable. All over a great experience."

Mar 28, 2022 by J. G.
"Great therapists and the set up is wonderfully clean and peaceful."

Mar 22, 2022 by D. F.
"Wonderful ambiance and great staff! We’ll be back!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360