Skip to main content

Andover

Shawsheen Plaza

Book An Appointment

209 N Main St
Route 28
Andover, MA 01810


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 8am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Andover, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 18, 2021 by W. B.
"Greeter was friendly and professional. The massage therapist did a great job unknotting the knots in my back, shoulders and neck!"

Jul 18, 2021 by O. M.
"I have yet to have a bad massage here. All therapists are kind and thoughtful, ensuring they hit all my sore spots. They even show me stretches to do later to keep the knots from coming back. I'd be here every week if I could afford it!"

Jul 17, 2021 by C. W.
"Member since 2010. Never disappointed! "

Jul 15, 2021 by N. J.
"Very good massage therapist. "

Jul 10, 2021 by S. R.
"the therapists are excellent and the atmosphere is calming, clean and comfortable."

Jul 9, 2021 by Y. R.
"Very friendly! Mac was really good"

Jul 6, 2021 by D. P.
"Staff are respectful and prekedsiinal. "

Jul 5, 2021 by M. B.
"I like that you give number ratings on the therapist s , makes it easier to decide what you want for a massage."

Jun 20, 2021 by L. T.
"Andrea is awesome. Focuses on the areas I need most and I feel great! "

Jun 20, 2021 by K. (. T.
"Excellent massage "

Jun 18, 2021 by N. D.
"Friendly staff. Clean areas. And excellent massage"

Jun 15, 2021 by J. G.
"Couteous service...skilled practitoners, very clean and well organized."

Jun 9, 2021 by J. C.
"Dana is warm, welcoming and organized. Mark and John are both professional therapists. The facility is clean and ....... peppermint patties are my favorite :-) "

Jun 8, 2021 by V. M.
"Jon D is the best! He understands that I have a sciatica issue and utilizes massage and stretching techniques to best address that pain. "

Jun 7, 2021 by M. B.
"John D is absolutely amazing! "

May 31, 2021 by C. S.
"I had an amazing session and felt relief almost instantly after I left. "

May 29, 2021 by P. S.
"The masseuse I go to is amazing. Staff are really friendly "

May 29, 2021 by R. B.
"My therapist is very attentive."

May 29, 2021 by A. B.
"Great massage!"

May 29, 2021 by H. C.
"My therapist was great. My first time back since the pandemic started. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360