Andover

Shawsheen Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

209 N Main St
Route 28
Andover, MA 01810


Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 8am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Andover, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 25, 2019 by R. Z.
"I like the ease of booking an appointment, the follow up reminders, the comfort and cleanliness of the facility and the professionalism of the masseuses. I have not had a bad experience. The only minor complaint I have is that I no longer receive the daily emails. I have mentioned it several times but it still is not corrected. It is not my settings, as suggested, as I have checked them and I get the specials emails and this survey email. "

Mar 23, 2019 by M. C.
"Greg is great and your staff is awesome. You do a great job with reminding me of an upcoming appointment and have always been accommodating when I need to change or cancel..."

Mar 23, 2019 by M. G.
"Tasha was both friendly and professional. Gave a great massage. I will be back . "

Mar 22, 2019 by J. S.
"Professional services delivered in a clean and relaxed environment."

Mar 22, 2019 by D. T.
"Friendly staff and knowledge MT...explains everything"

Mar 21, 2019 by S. V.
"All levels offered. "

Mar 21, 2019 by L. B.
"Consistent quality massage therapists. Easy scheduling and flexibility."

Mar 17, 2019 by D. G. (.
"Tasha is amazing! She helped release many many knots that I have in my trap due to recent rotator cuff surgery. She is very personable and offers great tips to stay well!! I will definitely be a repeat customer with Tasha. My husband has been seeing her for 6 months as well. "

Mar 14, 2019 by S. C.
"Good service "

Mar 14, 2019 by T. E.
"In tune therapists"

Mar 12, 2019 by L. T.
"Convenient hours, love Analys, have been coming to see her for a long time. "

Mar 12, 2019 by E. N.
"The atmosphere is very relaxing and the staff is very professional and pleasant."

Mar 11, 2019 by R. B.
"The service provider was kind and considerate of my needs."

Feb 27, 2019 by M. C.
"Great therapists, convenient location, neat clean rooms, very friendly, helpful staff. Wouldn't think of going anyplace else!"

Feb 24, 2019 by J. F.
"So relaxing. Great massage. Thank you so much."

Feb 24, 2019 by L. G.
"very professional, very quiet, and relaxing area."

Feb 21, 2019 by A. D. R.
"Greg is an amazing massage therapist. He is personable, likeabke and has an excellent skill set that he has always used to provide top knotch massages. I’ve been with Greg for over a year and have never recieved nothing shy of amazing work. Thank you!"

Feb 19, 2019 by F. T.
"Always professional, always relaxing and therapic, very clean, friendly staff"

Feb 18, 2019 by L. C.
"Extremely knowledgeable and professional service. I left so relaxed and felt rejuvenated! Cant wait to go back!"

Feb 16, 2019 by T. R.
"We had a very nice experience. We will be back"

Reviews Provided by Listen360