Andover

Shawsheen Plaza

Elements Massage Andover, MA   01810


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Andover, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 19, 2017 by M. C.
"Excellent therapist, facility is neat, clean, and the receptionists are always very friendly and helpful."

May 19, 2017 by N. H.
"I really like my massage therapist"

May 18, 2017 by S. P.
"Most of the therapists are quite good. Friendly front desk staff."

May 18, 2017 by S. Q.
"John plunkett is an excellent therapist."

May 16, 2017 by S. I.
"Friendly, professional"

May 15, 2017 by S. R.
"Courtesy and professionalism"

May 14, 2017 by S. B.
"It was great"

May 13, 2017 by M. B.
"Friendly, clean, professional"

May 12, 2017 by R. G.
"polite, good service, nice atmosphere,"

May 11, 2017 by R. H.
"Everyone is always welcoming and friendly and helpful. I always get a great massage!"

May 10, 2017 by G. K.
"excellent massage, thus a great massage therapist recommendation from the front desk. Convenient hours and location."

May 10, 2017 by T. B.
"Nice facility. Message therapist applied the right amount of pressure."

May 9, 2017 by A. S.
"Meagan is excellent as a massage therapist,that is why I keep coming back!And your staff very professional."

May 8, 2017 by B. D.
"The quality of the therapists and the studio atmosphere remains top notch, but I will note that it has become extremely hard to book appointments, especially in the instance when a therapist calls out sick or there is a storm and a whole swatch of appointments need to be rebooked. I have been coming to this studio for at least 8 years, and this is the "tightest" it has felt. It makes booking very frustrating at times. I wonder if you should consider online booking as a way to take some of the aggravation out of it."

May 8, 2017 by K. E.
"I used to only indulge on massage while on vacation at a resort. Now I get the same spa-like atmosphere right in town, and I always get a great, therapeutic and relaxing massage. Its like being on vacation every 4 weeks. Highly recommend Elements!"

May 8, 2017 by M. B.
"Availability of times"

May 7, 2017 by T. P.
"Punctuality, professionalism, the place is clean, staff is very nice"

May 7, 2017 by N. W.
"Kerri"

May 6, 2017 by R. P.
"Convenience and quality."

May 4, 2017 by K. S.
"Thearapists are great. Clean, nice atmosphere."

Reviews Provided by Listen360