Shawsheen Plaza

Elements Massage Andover, MA   01810

Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Andover, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 23, 2018 by M. M.
"Professional and seeing results"

Mar 22, 2018 by N. S.
"I have been a client of Ariadis for multiple years now. He is great at what he does. He’s very professional, he’s kind, he’s just a great person. The front desk staff are always very nice and helpful. "

Mar 21, 2018 by D. H.
"Annalise is an angel!!"

Mar 20, 2018 by L. B.
"My masseuse "

Mar 20, 2018 by A. T.
"I like everything about Elements. I have tried different masseur and so far all the massages are great, no complaints. Elements has friendly staff, very clean place and always on time with the appointments. I just totally Love it! Love it! "

Mar 19, 2018 by C. N.
"Toni is the best!"

Mar 19, 2018 by M. K.
"My monthly massages are awesome "

Mar 18, 2018 by T. F.
"Analys is awesome."

Mar 17, 2018 by P. K. J.
"The ability to get a massage when I won’t one "

Mar 17, 2018 by L. T.
"Convenient hours, consistent therapist, clean, welcoming environment "

Mar 16, 2018 by S. G.
"The massage therapist are very professional and always on time "

Mar 16, 2018 by K. (. T.
"Great massage therapists!"

Mar 14, 2018 by F. D.
"Ariadi. He is the best. "

Mar 11, 2018 by S. W.
"Actively listened to my concerns about issues I was having and addressed them with detail! Loved the personalization and not just a standard massage routine. "

Mar 7, 2018 by A. T.
"Patti is amazing!!!! "

Mar 6, 2018 by N. S.
"The service was excellent "

Mar 5, 2018 by M. S.
"Courteous & prompt service. Good range of therapists with varying degrees of pressure. "

Mar 4, 2018 by M. T.
"Nice interior and massage rooms, very relaxing. Experienced and friendly massage therapists. I scored a 9 instead of 10 because the exterior facade of the business doesn't reflect what is inside."

Mar 4, 2018 by P. H.
"I think Patti is great & very professional. She does exactly what I need! "

Mar 3, 2018 by S. M.
"Ariadi is the best massage therapist I have ever had. He is very professional and attentive. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360