<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Therapy West Linn, OR - Online Reviews

West Linn

West Linn Central Village

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage West Linn, OR   97068


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Linn, OR have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by K. K.
"Nice people. Great massage. Peaceful environment"

May 23, 2017 by K. K.
"Shawna (sp) was tremendous in addressing my plantar fasciitis. I will definitely request her again."

May 18, 2017 by S. D.
"Everything"

May 18, 2017 by G. M.
"Friendly reception and great masseuse (Diane)."

May 17, 2017 by M. O.
"Good massage, great value"

May 14, 2017 by B. H.
"Personal professional service , friendly and knowledgeable staff and relaxing atmosphere. Love the lavender oil massage! Katie is my favorite massage therapist."

May 13, 2017 by B. L.
"The staff is always friendly! I do love my massages from Rita!!!!"

May 12, 2017 by C. H.
"Friendly accommodating & helpful intake people and Rita has been a great massage therapist for me :-)"

May 11, 2017 by A. S.
"Jacob loved what he is doing and has a passion for his work"

May 7, 2017 by J. A.
"I was able to make a walk in appointment. Rita was great and she really worked on my trouble area. I left feeling better."

May 5, 2017 by R. P.
"My workout was good"

May 4, 2017 by T. B.
"Always so impressed w/ the knowledge of the masseuses. Always very helpful, professional and personable."

May 3, 2017 by L. B.
"I"

May 3, 2017 by C. B.
"A little short on massage time."

Apr 30, 2017 by L. B.
"Evening hours, online scheduling, good LMTs"

Apr 27, 2017 by E. R.
"I like that you can share your membership with your spouse"

Apr 26, 2017 by R. E.
"Adjusted to my needs. Listened and responded."

Apr 24, 2017 by J. B.
"Shana was incredibly professional and made my visit so pleasant"

Apr 24, 2017 by S. S.
"I like how the massage therapist listen to my need's and take awesome care of me"

Apr 20, 2017 by T. R.
"Clean, comfortable, friendly environment and a quality massage. I always leave feeling good!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360