Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

3005 S 108th St
West Allis, WI 53227


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 9am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements West Allis have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 9, 2020 by K. C.
"Everything was great!"

Aug 5, 2020 by N. S.
"Your member program is great for folks who want regularly scheduled massages. It offers flexibility too. I have a massage therapist who works with me on recurring problem and stress areas. I like that you also offer aromatherapy, hot stone, and other extra services at a reasonable cost. "

Aug 2, 2020 by C. R.
"The staff was very cordial and my massage was great!"

Jul 31, 2020 by R. S.
"Clean and quiet atmosphere, friendly, and professional therapists. They take the time to learn what areas are troubling you. And they check during the session if they're getting to the right area, with the right pressure. I will definitely be back."

Jul 30, 2020 by R. F.
"The staff was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Lonna gave a great massage! I was so relaxed that was drooling 🤤 the next day."

Jul 30, 2020 by B. M.
"Nakia was hands down the best. I’ve been to many many places and have had memberships at massage spas. Nothing is comparable. He listened to my concerns and addressed them, giving 110% to the areas causing discomfort. Many massage therapists I’ve had experience will listen to you but seem to have their own plan. Nakia focused specifically on my areas of complaint and checked in to make sure everything was going okay. "

Jul 28, 2020 by B. P.
"The cost "

Jul 28, 2020 by L. Z.
"I was thankful to get an appointment with short notice and the staff was exceptionally helpful!"

Jul 28, 2020 by B. K.
"Friendly staff."

Jul 24, 2020 by B. B.
"Location staff hours"

Jul 24, 2020 by L. E.
"This is just all around relaxing! Staff is kind and courteous! Tameka was amazing!"

Jul 23, 2020 by K. R.
"Great massage therapist and great staff from the initial phone call to in person check in and out "

Jul 23, 2020 by M. W.
"Friendly, competent staff. "

Jul 23, 2020 by M. G.
"Very good appointment availability. Calm atmosphere. Wide variety of therapists with different skills. "

Jul 23, 2020 by D. T.
"I was welcomed and asked about specific needs, then received more. "

Jul 18, 2020 by C. M.
"I truly enjoy all aspects of Elements massage. "

Jul 14, 2020 by R. J.
"Individualized care, great therapist, excellent safety measures during this pandemic. "

Jul 14, 2020 by T. H.
"This Elements is great to go to. The people working the desk are extremely friendly and enjoyable to talk with. The therapists I have seen check in often to see how pressure is. They are always smiling and concerned with my overall health."

Jul 12, 2020 by A. ". B.
"It was very convenient (I was scheduled the same day I called) and the massage was great. I really felt relaxed after."

Jul 11, 2020 by Y. ". K.
"Great, professional and friendly service"

Reviews Provided by Listen360