Skip to main content

Wayland

Wayland Town Center

Request An Appointment

400 Boston Post Rd
Route 20
Wayland, MA 01778

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wayland have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 20, 2020 by M. M.
"Love Leanne, she's the best "

Jan 16, 2020 by L. R.
"EVERYTHING!!!!! front desk is warm and friendly Environment is relaxing ! Barbara is a great masssge therapist.. listens to my needs ... relaxing soothing professional and kind. Love Everything about it and look forward to it monthly"

Jan 13, 2020 by J. C.
"Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly and therapist Brenda is fantastic"

Jan 13, 2020 by P. B.
"Therapists listen and try to help you with what is important to you."

Jan 7, 2020 by S. D.
"Entire experience is great. From the massage itself to the little extras like the free freshly brewed tea and the little chocolate you get afterward and even the lovely front desk associates! 10/10 stars for sure!"

Dec 24, 2019 by D. B.
"Great massage, easy to book at convenient times, comfortable and clean facility. "

Dec 22, 2019 by C. N.
"Easy convenient and love my massage therapist Heather!!!"

Dec 22, 2019 by M. D.
"My therapist took the time to know me, what I like, and the areas that always need extra attention. Thank you!"

Dec 21, 2019 by P. H.
"Barbara, my masseur, is the best. She’s very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She knows where to apply pressure to better the muscles. "

Dec 20, 2019 by J. M.
"LeeAnne is great to work with. She is very professional and customer focused."

Dec 20, 2019 by D. S.
"Very attentive staff. Solved the years-long back problem that I couldn't find any relief from."

Dec 19, 2019 by J. M.
"Great service"

Dec 19, 2019 by D. A.
"The technicians are friendly and does a good job, and barely keep you waiting for your appointment "

Dec 19, 2019 by G. H.
"Everyone is SO friendly, and my massages from Heather are the best I've ever had. I look forward to every visit. "

Dec 18, 2019 by R. D.
"I felt totally relaxed with my therapist. Thanks so much!🤓"

Dec 12, 2019 by P. R.
"Friendly and courteous front desk staff and excellent deep tissue massage by Barbra, which I look forward to every month. "

Dec 11, 2019 by B. B.
"Highly skilled massage therapists and a very relaxing vibe"

Dec 2, 2019 by M. R.
"Heather is give a great massage. She also listen to your needs and expectations for the level of pressure. Asks questions before starting on pressure, and areas to cover and how much time to spend"

Dec 1, 2019 by B. K.
"Heather is fantastic and the staff is very client service oriented. "

Dec 1, 2019 by T. D.
"They did the good job"

Reviews Provided by Listen360