Skip to main content

Wayland

Wayland Town Center

Request An Appointment

400 Boston Post Rd
Route 20
Wayland, MA 01778

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wayland have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 11, 2019 by R. M.
"Love my fave massage therapists. Also like that there are options to add - the salt stone and cupping are amazing. Love that there is low turnover as well. Have heard that other locations have high turnover so can’t rely on same therapist being there. "

Nov 9, 2019 by K. K.
"Very professional individuals work at Elements Massage and take a sincere interest on educating you about how to be mindful of your well-being and what you can do to improve your stress level, flexibility, and mobility. "

Nov 9, 2019 by L. J. S.
"Everyone is very nice"

Nov 6, 2019 by S. S.
"the hours, flexibility in scheduling and the massage therapists. They're very good and they listen to your needs."

Nov 5, 2019 by H. W.
"I like Brenda, because she always know how to help me. She is a wonderful therapist. She does care. I always do have a very good experience."

Nov 5, 2019 by S. L.
"Leeanne is the best massage therapist on your staff in my opinion. I wish you could clone her. "

Oct 30, 2019 by D. A.
"Great therapists, convenient and reliable. "

Oct 30, 2019 by L. W.
"I thoroughly enjoy my therapist Heather. Great massage. Also the environment in Elements is calm and relaxing. "

Oct 27, 2019 by J. J.
"Professional, clean, friendly, affordable, knowledgeable "

Oct 27, 2019 by D. O.
"Healing and relaxing experience. "

Oct 26, 2019 by L. G.
"Heather is great! Love my overall experience at Elements!"

Oct 26, 2019 by D. H.
"Elements has been very accommodating for someone who has never really gotten a massage before. Very comfortable and very professional."

Oct 25, 2019 by K. C.
"Lynn is amazing!!!!"

Oct 23, 2019 by B. W.
"Always pleasant people to greet you and arrange appointments, Excellent massage from skilled masseuses, Conveniently located, All at a fair price. "

Oct 21, 2019 by J. R.
"First massage with Leann, she is great! Looking forward to a return"

Oct 21, 2019 by B. B.
"The service I received from Jess was phenomenal The front desk associates are very pleasant! The ambience is also very nice."

Oct 20, 2019 by E. P.
"Heather gives one of the best massages I have ever gotten. I always feel so terrific when she is through. She is so pleasant and so professional and so good at what she does."

Oct 19, 2019 by T. M.
"Mostly, you have great massage therapists: Lisa and Barbara. Your desk staff is always warm and friendly and it's quick and easy to make appointments. "

Oct 17, 2019 by E. S.
"Barbara is the best. Talented, thoughtful, and professional. "

Oct 14, 2019 by B. K.
"Barbara is an excellent therapist. Great facility and a very nice staff."

Reviews Provided by Listen360