Skip to main content

Wayland

Wayland Town Center

Book Now

400 Boston Post Rd
Route 20
Wayland, MA 01778

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wayland have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 20, 2021 by T. M.
"I like my massage therapist Caitlin. The only downfall is that there is very little availability. "

Sep 19, 2021 by D. G.
"Calming atmosphere very personable therapist. "

Sep 17, 2021 by N. W.
"The best service people around! The best massage therapists around! Period end of story."

Sep 17, 2021 by A. M.
"Clean and relaxing atmosphere. Friendly and efficient staff. No pushy sales pitches. Detailed health and preference information gathered prior to massage. My massage therapist was wonderful. Knowledgeable, she reviewed information with me. She gave a wonderful relaxing massage and I felt wonderful when I left."

Sep 16, 2021 by M. K.
"The facility in Wayland is very nice. Very relaxing, lovely staff, great massage therapists "

Sep 15, 2021 by C. L.
"Friendly and professional services. Therapists are very capable, and their treatments are very effective for relieving stress."

Sep 12, 2021 by C. M.
" Convenient. Good COVID protocol. Amazing massage!"

Sep 11, 2021 by S. S.
"Lynn is my usual therapist and she is amazing!"

Sep 10, 2021 by B. D.
"My only issue is that because of the pandemic (and perhaps a staff shortage), there's a long wait between appointments. Otherwise, I think your facility and your staff are excellent. "

Sep 9, 2021 by L. W.
"Heather is an excellent therapist. She always is very intuitive about discovering your needs during treatment but is also asking for your feedback to ensure a good session. She sends you home with helpful suggestions for your continued maintenance between appointments. I thoroughly relax and enjoy my time. "

Sep 8, 2021 by L. R.
"Heather is just wonderful! Great reception as well. "

Sep 8, 2021 by E. O.
"The whole experience was perfect,"

Sep 6, 2021 by L. H.
"Friendly reception and awesome therapists! "

Sep 2, 2021 by M. K.
"Barbara was very personable, and seemed to know what she was doing. I feel somewhat better two days after she saw me, and I intend to go back to her again."

Sep 2, 2021 by E. P.
"Heather gives one of the best massages I have ever had. She is what keeps me coming back and wanting more. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I always feel so much better each time I have a massage with her."

Aug 28, 2021 by J. T.
"Great massage"

Aug 27, 2021 by K. B.
"Excellent massage technique. Very safe ,comfortable environment. "

Aug 27, 2021 by E. A.
"Lynn is always excellent, she listens and responds to my areas of pain."

Aug 23, 2021 by N. S.
"The level of care and professionalism was amazing!"

Aug 23, 2021 by M. S.
"Therapist with different pressures. Very professional."

Reviews Provided by Listen360