Skip to main content

Spokane Wandermere

Mead Plaza

Request An Appointment

101 E Hastings Rd
Spokane, WA 99218


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wandermere, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 16, 2020 by R. M.
"Fair business practices and solid therapists. "

Jan 15, 2020 by S. L.
"Professional, clean. Therapist listens"

Jan 13, 2020 by L. S.
"So personalized. Everyone was very warm and friendly. "

Jan 13, 2020 by D. G.
"Tracie was awesome! Her pressure and technique we’re outstanding "

Jan 12, 2020 by T. C.
"It was a wonderful relaxing experience."

Jan 11, 2020 by J. W.
"Everything, no complaints "

Jan 10, 2020 by J. M.
"Great staff!! Everyone was extremely friendly!!"

Jan 9, 2020 by A. H.
"My massage therapist Clara did a wonderful job and I’ll be going back to her."

Jan 8, 2020 by S. C.
"My husband and I so enjoy our couple's massages. Marty and Danielle are absolutely amazing and we're like new people after our 90 minute sessions! We love the quiet, professional, stress free environment at Elements. We have tried many other places across the country in our lifetime and both of us agree Elements is the BEST. We are signed up for the monthly payment program and not only does it save you money, but it is something we both so look forward to. Give yourself a New Year's gift and sign up. You'll love Elements Massage! Steve Cain Shelly Monahan Cain "

Jan 8, 2020 by C. C.
"Raelynn was awesome for my prenatal massage. She was very attentive to pressure applied and helping Alleviate aches I had been experiencing. And gave me tips on how to help more at home which was awesome. Will definitely be back and have already recommended to friends. "

Jan 8, 2020 by H. M.
"I was able to get an appointment when I wanted. The facility is clean with a welcoming reception area. My services were completed with professionalism. "

Jan 7, 2020 by D. M.
"Awesome message!"

Jan 7, 2020 by S. M.
"Simply the best! Amazing staff and atmosphere. "

Jan 5, 2020 by T. N.
"Lovely facility. Awesome people. "

Jan 4, 2020 by J. A.
"Elements is awesome!!!!!!"

Jan 4, 2020 by A. L.
"I like how welcoming they were. The facility is beautiful. I had a great massage and will definitely go back!!"

Jan 3, 2020 by J. B.
"It was great! Thank you for being on time and for a great massage. "

Jan 2, 2020 by D. H.
"I love that you have a float tub available. I'd like to see a discount for floats of over 30 minutes and further discount for off hours that aren't much utilized. Please let me know your response to this suggestion Dan DEHaygeman@mac.com"

Dec 31, 2019 by P. L.
"Friendly staff, clean, relaxing environment and will recommend to family and friends. Message therapists listen to your needs and take great care to accommodate your needs."

Dec 31, 2019 by R. H.
"From the first appointment I made, the services were and continue to be a great experience. The front desk is friendly and knowledgeable and the massages are second to none. I am a customer for life!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360