<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Reviews - Spokane Wandermere - Elements Therapeutic Massage

Spokane Wandermere

Mead Plaza

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 101 E Hastings Rd
Spokane, WA   99218


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wandermere, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by V. G.
"Easy access, several therapists, front desk people."

May 22, 2017 by S. H.
"everyone is always very friendly and professional."

May 14, 2017 by K. Z.
"Friendly receptionist, very skilled massage therapist. Clean comfortable place."

May 12, 2017 by D. M.
"Professional...relaxing"

May 12, 2017 by J. S.
"The entire experience was pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable. Everyone was friendly."

May 9, 2017 by T. V.
"Very friendly staff and excellent massage. Felt 1000X better leaving than when I first walked in :)"

May 8, 2017 by A. M.
"Convenient & quality therapists."

May 7, 2017 by K. J.
"i like knowing the people and the "system" it's clean and lovely"

May 7, 2017 by D. P.
"My therapist was excellent, very thoughtful and pleasant. The ladies at the front desk are also very good to work with."

May 5, 2017 by S. J.
"convenient hours and good therapists"

May 4, 2017 by C. H.
"I felt very comfortable and relaxed in the environment. I felt that my needs were listened to and taken care of completely by renae. I have already referred elements to everyone I know and have posted on FB referrals as well.."

May 3, 2017 by L. C.
"Friendly staff. Clean facility."

May 3, 2017 by S. B.
"Pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, thorough services."

May 2, 2017 by J. K.
"Convenient location, friendly & professional staff, comfortable lobby and massage rooms."

May 1, 2017 by M. E.
"On time appointments, ease of scheduling."

May 1, 2017 by J. W.
"Very nice, calming, relaxing...everything you'd want in a massage!"

Apr 30, 2017 by D. B.
"Therapist talk to at the beginning of your appointment to see if there's anything specific they need to concentrate on."

Apr 30, 2017 by P. L.
"Friendly staff and massage therapist very professional, didn't feel uncomfortable during my massage."

Apr 26, 2017 by B. S.
"I like the environment of elements massage, as well as the amazing staff! I'm always helped in a timely and respectful matter! The massages are amazing; I always leave so relaxed and with a smile on my face!"

Apr 24, 2017 by M. B.
"relaxing, professional service, what more do you need!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360