Skip to main content

Spokane Wandermere

Mead Plaza

Request An Appointment

101 E Hastings Rd
Spokane, WA 99218


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wandermere, WA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 21, 2019 by B. A.
"My husband and I have been having the one hour couple’s massage once a month for 4-5 months now. We thoroughly enjoy this. The massage therapists are nothing short of excellent, and the hour seems to pass quickly. I should mention that the place is so clean and restful too. We are totally hooked on the experience that Element Massage offers. So glad we became members. Can hardly wait for our next appointment. The people who work out in the reception area are terrific too...polite, kind and efficient. "

Oct 20, 2019 by L. K.
"My massage was not great...in fact, it was frustratingly bad. When I checked out I just decided to be honest, and they didn’t charge me! I know now that particular therapist is not a good fit for me and I’ll definitely go back to elements, but to a different person. "

Oct 20, 2019 by B. F.
"The calm atmosphere of the spa is welcoming as you walk thru the door. The room is relaxing with soft sound surroundings .The Masseuse are great to working with . They listen to your preferences. And don’t insist on chatting thru the whole massage. It’s truly, a relaxing session. I’m a new customer, and will be a continued customer."

Oct 20, 2019 by J. R.
"Professional, easy to schedule, well trained therapists."

Oct 19, 2019 by B. P.
"Love everything about my visits to Elements in Wandermere. Jess is an absolute blessing and will only see her for all my massage therapeutic needs. "

Oct 17, 2019 by M. W.
"Love everything!"

Oct 16, 2019 by D. Z.
"Easy scheduling and great massages."

Oct 16, 2019 by M. W.
"Karla was fantastic!! She didn’t talk my ear off and really worked out my kinks! I was sad I didn’t get to leave a tip on my card. I didn’t know you had to bring cash for a tip! I felt so bad! I really enjoyed my visit and will definitely be back! (With a double tip!) "

Oct 14, 2019 by A. D.
"Professional and relaxing environment. I have been going for about two years and have had several different massage therapists. They have all been knowledgeable and good but Sean and Shane are above bar. It is very therapeutic and much needed for my muscle skeletal problems. "

Oct 13, 2019 by J. R.
"Sean is fantastic! Communicates well and is very attuned to my needs... I leave my appointments with great relief from headaches and pinched nerves.. Thank you! "

Oct 13, 2019 by E. A.
"It was the best massage I've ever had. For sure, I will come back. "

Oct 12, 2019 by E. H.
"The sermons and how you dive into the bible"

Oct 12, 2019 by H. H.
"My therapist was absolutely amazing! She put me in a dream state and I just felt so relaxed and stress free. I’ve never had a better massage before in my life. I highly recommend elements massage :) "

Oct 12, 2019 by D. C.
"Staff is very friendly and the MT I saw, Cyrus, was very knowledgeable and helpful and didn’t just give me a massage. He listened to me and asked questions that would help him help me. I would and will recommend friends and family to go to Elements. "

Oct 11, 2019 by M. F.
"Excellent massage therapists. "

Oct 11, 2019 by K. K.
"their on time and they really give wonderful massages. Kala helped my sciatica soooo much!"

Oct 9, 2019 by K. M.
"Staff was friendly, professional and attentive. They accommodated a schedule change quickly and without reservation which made the visit even more enjoyable."

Oct 9, 2019 by K. P.
"My massage therapist, Raelynn, is awesome! "

Oct 7, 2019 by P. I.
"Nice atmosphere....help staff...great reflexology treatment with Danny. I’ll be back."

Oct 7, 2019 by K. L.
"Pleasant atmosphere. Very calming."

Reviews Provided by Listen360