The Woodlands

The Woodlands Crossing Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

10700 Kuykendahl Rd
Unit I
The Woodlands, TX 77381


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements The Woodlands, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 21, 2019 by R. L.
"The woman who does mine is very good. I also like the calm, quiet atmosphere in the place. The only thing I would change is the music that is available during massage. It's more like background sound than music. I suppose that that is corporate's decision, and nothing can be done about it. "

Jan 20, 2019 by R. F.
"Very courteous and prompt staff. Jordan the Therapist was very professional, knowledgeable and gave one of the best massages I've received. "

Jan 19, 2019 by J. D.
"My therapist was fantastic! "

Jan 19, 2019 by D. H.
"Great customer service. Therapists know what they are doing and listen to their clients."

Jan 17, 2019 by K. S.
"Robyn was awesome. "

Jan 17, 2019 by D. L.
"What I ask for is done with card and excellence At other places they tend to follow their program instead of listening to my request Sadie is amazing"

Jan 13, 2019 by K. G.
"Great therapy to meet your needs. "

Jan 13, 2019 by T. W.
"Personalized service. Ladies at the front are very friendly. Even when they’re are busy, they acknowledge you."

Jan 13, 2019 by L. W.
"Very attentive to the client and great massage. After only going once, I'd say the only complaint is it took me a few minutes to find a free parking spot. That was annoying. Other than that, it was a nice experience. "

Jan 10, 2019 by G. C.
"Robyn did a 90 min lymph massage and she was great! "

Jan 9, 2019 by C. G.
"she was very good. Felt better then I have in a year or so. "

Jan 8, 2019 by K. G.
"Deep tissue"

Jan 8, 2019 by P. P.
"Jo is amazing always listens to your needs. She makes sure to tackle every ache you have and come out feeling refreshed from your session with her. I absolutely love her & would not go to any other place! Thanks Elements!"

Jan 5, 2019 by L. H.
"One of the best deep tissue massages I have ever received!"

Jan 4, 2019 by B. H.
"Evoked relaxing healthy"

Jan 2, 2019 by M. C.
"Convenient and many options to choose from."

Dec 30, 2018 by M. S.
"Very therapeutic. "

Dec 28, 2018 by J. F.
"Jamal is fantastic "

Dec 26, 2018 by J. T.
"Professional, polite, friendly. "

Dec 23, 2018 by A. F.
"Very friendly and welcoming staff from the front desk to the massage therapist. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360