Skip to main content

The Woodlands

The Woodlands Crossing Shopping Center

Book An Appointment

10700 Kuykendahl Rd
Unit I
The Woodlands, TX 77381


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 8pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements The Woodlands, TX have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Apr 18, 2021 by Y. P.
"On time Professionalism "

Apr 17, 2021 by S. ". H.
"Wonderful therapists!"

Apr 17, 2021 by D. G.
"It was very relaxing and the oil lotion mixture used on my skin was very hydrating and refreshing. I loved every moment of it and will definitely be going back "

Apr 16, 2021 by C. M.
"Great staff and massage therapist. Robyn is the best!"

Apr 15, 2021 by T. C.
"Great service from start to finish! Left feeling renewed. "

Apr 14, 2021 by D. E.
"My masseuse worked very hard on my problem areas! She was excellent!!"

Apr 14, 2021 by M. A.
"Great communication, availability and fantastic service!"

Apr 11, 2021 by A. H.
"Kind and professional "

Apr 11, 2021 by A. H.
"Christina was fantastic!! Great neck and TMJ work. I have severe sciatica. I walked in the door limping and I left walking correctly. So I give her a 12!"

Apr 11, 2021 by K. D.
"It’s conveniently located to me. I really like Christina. She works on the areas I need most and applies the right amount of pressure."

Apr 11, 2021 by J. D.
"Very nice atmosphere, professional and capable therapist"

Apr 10, 2021 by P. M.
"Friendly, helpful staff and excellent massage."

Apr 8, 2021 by J. P.
"Excelent"

Apr 7, 2021 by M. S.
"Great service, Marti is knowledgable and professional. The staff are professional and explained everything."

Apr 6, 2021 by C. L.
"Clean, friendly. Good services."

Apr 5, 2021 by S. B.
"I was able to get the type of service that was needed and plus free stone usage during my session."

Apr 5, 2021 by L. M.
"Friendly staff and excellent massage therapist Alisha! "

Apr 4, 2021 by K. Z.
"Professional and thorough"

Apr 1, 2021 by R. L.
"I'm very happy with the masseuse I've been using -- Maria. She gives me a good massage and always asks if there is any particular area I want her to work on. The appointments are almost always on time with little waiting. The place is clean and quiet. The receptionists are friendly. The only thing I would like to see improved is the background music. Most of the time it's very, very low so as to be almost unheard. I would prefer it if each room could have a CD player so that the client could choose what kind of music. It would greatly add to the atmosphere."

Apr 1, 2021 by C. G.
"Always clean and friendly!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360