Stuart

Windemere Shoppes

BOOK A MASSAGE

1905 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Stuart have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 13, 2018 by S. L.
"I am very pleased with the services."

Aug 13, 2018 by J. F.
"I have already written a review about the exceptional services that I have received at Elements over this past year. I am glad that I discovered Elements Stuart. "

Aug 13, 2018 by K. H.
"Really friendly people!!!"

Aug 11, 2018 by C. P.
" It is all good! No complaints, only likes."

Aug 11, 2018 by G. L.
"Great Massage!!!"

Aug 11, 2018 by A. P.
"Mike is a fantastic massage therapist"

Aug 10, 2018 by D. H.
"Thorough job. Best deel tissue massage in years. Also courteous reception and staff. Thanks Mike"

Aug 9, 2018 by D. L.
"every time i go is for a strained muscle and i get a different tech. they are all wonderful and well trained professionals every massage helps reduce the pain and inflammation and shortens the recovery time thanks so much !"

Aug 7, 2018 by K. G.
"My therapist was amazing. She is so strong, kind and attentive to my needs. It was an amazing experience and I can't wait to come back to her."

Aug 3, 2018 by G. E.
"Got a couples massage and I love that they focused on us separately but my partner and I felt like we were the only ones in the room. We went out to dinner after and had mush brains from the day. In the best way possible. We definitely plan on coming back when we have the time."

Aug 2, 2018 by B. C.
"Easy to get an appt and therapist are always professional "

Jul 29, 2018 by T. R.
"Great therapists that pay attention to my needs and are very knowledgeable. "

Jul 28, 2018 by S. G.
"Great massage. My pain was reduced significantly, no waiting. Everything ran smoothly.!"

Jul 28, 2018 by L. M.
"Good massages, convenient, friendly staff"

Jul 26, 2018 by A. S.
"Therapist was very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt amazing aftwards."

Jul 25, 2018 by C. F.
"Bri"

Jul 25, 2018 by O. D.
"Every time I come in for a massage, no matter who it’s been with my experience so far, they have all been amazing. Attentive to me as a client. "

Jul 23, 2018 by P. H.
"The massage therapist was completely professional, did what was asked and I feel fantastic."

Jul 23, 2018 by E. H.
"Very professional and courteous receptionists, great ambiance, and one of the best massages I've ever had!"

Jul 22, 2018 by L. T.
"Excellent massage, very professional "

Reviews Provided by Listen360