Stuart

Windemere Shoppes

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 1905 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL   34994


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Stuart have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 19, 2017 by L. B.
"The services couldn't be more professional and effective. I'm so happy that I've discovered this place. The massages have greatly improved my health. "

Nov 18, 2017 by S. P.
"Amber, my massage therapist, was amazing! She listened to all my needs and concerns. I love the atmosphere of both the check-in/waiting area and the rooms. Both check-in girls were so warm and friendly. I especially like the small bottled water and little chocolate mint I was given at the end. It just adds a nice touch to seal the deal! I used to work at Massage Envy, and used to go there as a client after the fact. Now I prefer coming to Elements Massage."

Nov 17, 2017 by B. Z.
"Everything! The front desk staff is very friendly. The therapist was knowledgeable and focused on my issues. I’m looking forward to my next visit."

Nov 15, 2017 by G. M.
"We are in town for vacation and sadly, weather is not cooperating! Even though we are not members, the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. The massages were SPECTACULAR. We visit here several times per year and will certainly return. "

Nov 12, 2017 by A. F.
"Mike was AMAZING! He was so knowledgeable of physiology and found every spot that needed work. "

Nov 12, 2017 by G. N.
"Very professional, very clean environment and very nice place to have my massage while on vacation. It would be great to have a shower/ steam room like my favorite place back home. I would go again."

Nov 11, 2017 by D. G.
"Ashley was perfect! "

Nov 10, 2017 by S. J.
"wonderful service excellent environment friendly staff"

Nov 9, 2017 by D. H.
"Very friendly and professional team. A massage design for you. Best nassage and service I have ever experienced. "

Nov 5, 2017 by L. H.
"Kindest and proper pressure "

Nov 4, 2017 by A. M.
"It was a welcoming environment and the massage was set to what I specifically needed. "

Oct 31, 2017 by T. B.
"Clean, Friendly, and great therapists"

Oct 30, 2017 by M. S.
"Great Service at the desk. Therapist did exactly what I requested."

Oct 28, 2017 by A. M.
"Professional staff and expert massage therapist. I look forward to my next visit to Elements Massage in Stuart!"

Oct 25, 2017 by M. W.
"I very much so enjoyed my services with elements and will recommend it to a friend"

Oct 25, 2017 by R. H.
"My shoulders and neck felt such relief. "

Oct 23, 2017 by V. V.
"Great massage therapists. Environment is perfect with lighting kept low, soft music, not too much talk but enough to understand what my concerns are"

Oct 18, 2017 by B. K.
"I had a great massage and I would definitely come back again in the future. The entire experience from entering to leaving went smoothly."

Oct 17, 2017 by R. G.
"The Himalayan salt stone was amazing. The staff is always courteous."

Oct 15, 2017 by H. W.
"Amazing and so relaxing! They all make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. I will be returning and recommending them. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360