Stuart

Windemere Shoppes

BOOK A MASSAGE

1905 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Stuart have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 15, 2018 by L. R.
"Peaceful and quiet, good massage customized to my needs"

Oct 14, 2018 by V. V.
"Great massage therapists. Very professional. Knowledgeable and caring. Every appointment I've had has been beneficial to my active lifestyle. My only complaint is that I don't have the time to get there more frequently."

Oct 14, 2018 by G. G.
"Great professional message!"

Oct 13, 2018 by A. I.
"Professional and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and experienced massage therapists - this makes the biggest difference between this massage practice and other. Great promotional and discount programs. Flexible working hours: opened late - convenient to go after work and on the weekends - a big plus. "

Oct 9, 2018 by S. P.
"Friendly staff Appropriate and comfy rooms "

Oct 8, 2018 by A. T.
"The front desk staff was excellent. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and was provided lemon water while I waited & filled out my paperwork. I had an excellent massage - My masseuse listened every time I need more or less pressure and she was very knowledgeable about exactly what I needed during my session.. I felt really great after the massage was over and slept like a baby for the first time in ages. I will definitely be returning for more services in the near future. Beautiful facility and excellent staff. Best quality massage I have had in a very long time! "

Oct 7, 2018 by D. T.
"Everyone is so friendly! The massage therapists are highly trained and were even able to help my daughter who has two herniated discs in her lower back! She felt better than she has in weeks after her treatment! I highly recommend Elements for your massages!!"

Oct 7, 2018 by D. A.
"Every thing done very professional Nice energy.Mike is very very good 😊"

Oct 5, 2018 by S. S.
"From the time you walk through the doors until you leave, you feel like a very special person. I’ve been getting my treatments there for about five months now and my body is responding and my aches and pains are practically zero. I’m very happy to know Rachael is doing well and back to work. Bree did an excellent job for me while Rachael was away and I would recommend either. Go, relax, and let them work their magic and I guarantee you’ll go back again and again. "

Oct 3, 2018 by B. J.
"I occasionally like to get a massage but hate sales pressure. That is why I rarely got massages before. At Elements, they call you by name and are very friendly. The studio is very well maintained and they offer you delicious lemon water while you wait. Great place that I highly recommend. "

Oct 2, 2018 by B. A.
"Great people, great massage "

Sep 30, 2018 by S. D.
"The kind way I'm treated. Having the membership forces me to pamper myself at least once a month."

Sep 30, 2018 by M. M.
"Mike is a very good masseuse very pleased with his work"

Sep 30, 2018 by J. C.
"I love the deep tissue massage. My body feels revived and mobile afterwards!"

Sep 25, 2018 by J. Z.
"Very nice people."

Sep 19, 2018 by A. S.
"Ashley is hands down the best massage therapist I have experienced so far. I feel like a new person every time."

Sep 19, 2018 by E. F.
"Larissa gave me an awesome message and she is also very pleasant "

Sep 14, 2018 by K. T.
"Pleasant service good massage"

Sep 12, 2018 by K. D.
"John gave a great deep tissue massage!"

Sep 9, 2018 by D. F.
"Friendly staff, clean environment, outstanding massage therapists, and affordable! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360